travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Design © Morrigan Komentari On/Off

Ljudi koje volim...

Linkin Park
Linkin Park...obožavam ih

Chester
Chester-ima prejeben glas, a i na neki je način (bolestan način) kjut ;)

Logo
Linkin Park..logo

Kurt Coabin
Kurt Cobain..legenda

 Nirvana
I naravno...Nirvana

Evanescence
Evanescence...živim za njih

-neznam šta bi bez njih!
-još slušam:HIM, Metallica, Korn, Nightwish...još puno, puno njih


Linkichi na blogove
Angelus-metalac...zna on sve ;)
Kloshar-dečko je zakon...
Maria-zakon, obožavam ju!
Black Bitch-my sister...strava blog
LeX-frik je sasvim zakon ;) i piše još bolje!
Mateja & Mirela-zakon blog...a cure; nemam riječi
Barbara-zakon curaaa!
One vole skejt-super blogich...a i cure su super ;)
Mare (chichka)-zakon, zakon cura...piše...odlično!
Marička-cura je zakon...stvarno!
Reputable-super cura, a blog mi se ful sviđa!
Madness-ime bloga sve govori!
Romano-super frik...

Malo o meni...


-ime mi je Kristina...volim svoje ime...
-rođena sam 25.09.1991. godine...znači imam 14 godina...
-volim malo toga...mrzim previše toga...
-četo sam deprimirana iliti u depresiji...oni najbliži meni znaju zašto...

Volim: sebe (ponekad)...svoje frendice...glazbu...svoju obitelj (rijetko)...crnu boju...svoje starke...Linkin Park...
Mrzim: sebe (često)...sebične ljude...snobove...umišljene gadure...život...školu...svoju obitelj (ponekad)...neke ljude...





Moš mi se javit na:
moj mail

A ako oš pričat...
kristina_000@msn.com
ili
ICQ:288-757-799


Me, myself and I
Immortal Lady

I can see you...brojač stavljen: 8.3.2006.
Free Web Site Counters




This is all I am























































































All I wanna be...



































I do...this...
























Mare (chichka)-Need to...cut
I never used drugs
but I am addict
I tried to hold my life
but it just slipped
I wanna slice my skin
I just feel a need
to hurt myself and watch me bleed
sweet feeling of cold metal
cutting trough my skin
searching for savior
in my darkest sin
if this thoughts don't leave me
I will go insane
can't let myself
fall that deep again
that would kill my soul
and eat me alive
that is why I have to
break trough tonight
my addiction
is becoming opsession
I'm hopelessly searching
for salvation




Something from the inside...

Evanescence-Bring me to life
how can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where i've become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home wake me up inside
wake me up inside
call my name and save me from the dark
bid my blood to run
before i come undone
save me from the nothing i've become

now that i know what i'm without
you can't just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life

wake me up inside
wake me up inside
call my name and save me from the dark
bid my blood to run
before i come undone
save me from the nothing i've become
bring me to life

frozen inside without your touch without your love darling only you are the life among the dead

all this time i can't believe i couldn't see
kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
i've been sleeping a thousand years it seems
got to open my eyes to everything
without a thought without a voice without a soul
don't let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life


Evanescence-Everybody´s fool
perfect by nature
icons of self indulgence
just what we all need
more lies about a world that

never was and never will be
have you no shame don't you see me
you know you've got everybody fooled

look here she comes now
bow down and stare in wonder
oh how we love you
no flaws when you're pretending
but now i know she

never was and never will be
you don't know how you've betrayed me
and somehow you've got everybody fooled

without the mask where will you hide
can't find yourself lost in your lie

i know the truth now
i know who you are
and i don't love you anymore

it never was and never will be
you're not real and you can't save me
somehow now you're everybody's fool


Evanescence-Going under
now i will tell you what i've done for you
50 thousand tears i've cried
screaming deceiving and bleeding for you
and you still won't hear me
don't want your hand this time i'll save myself
maybe i'll wake up for once
not tormented daily defeated by you
just when i thought i'd reached the bottom
i'm dying again

i'm going under
drowning in you
i'm falling forever
i've got to break through
i'm going under

blurring and stirring the truth and the lies
so i don't know what's real and what's not
always confusing the thoughts in my head
so i can't trust myself anymore
i'm dying again

i'm going under
drowning in you
i'm falling forever
i've got to break through

so go on and scream
scream at me i'm so far away
i won't be broken again
i've got to breathe i can't keep going under


Evanescence-My immortal
i'm so tired of being here
suppressed by all of my childish fears
and if you have to leave
i wish that you would just leave
because your presence still lingers here
and it won't leave me alone

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i've held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

you used to captivate me
by your resonating light
but now i'm bound by the life you left behind
your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i've held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

i've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
and though you're still with me
i've been alone all along


Evanescence-Tourniquet
i tried to kill the pain
but only brought more
i lay dying
and i'm pouring crimson regret and betrayal
i'm dying praying bleeding and screaming
am i too lost to be saved
am i too lost?

my God my tourniquet
return to me salvation
my God my tourniquet
return to me salvation

do you remember me
lost for so long
will you be on the other side
or will you forget me
i'm dying praying bleeding and screaming
am i too lost to be saved
am i too lost?

my God my tourniquet
return to me salvation
my God my tourniquet
return to me salvation

my wounds cry for the grave
my soul cries for deliverance
will i be denied Christ
tourniquet
my suicide


Nirvana-Come as you are
Come, as you are. As you were.
As I want you to be. As a friend.
As a friend. As an old enemy. Take your time.
Hurry up. The choice is yours. Don't be late.
Take a rest. As a friend. As a old memory, memory, memory, memory.

Come. Dowsed in mud. Soaked in bleach.
As I want you to be. As a trend. As a friend.
As an old memory, memory, memory, memory.

And I swear that I don't have a gun.
No I don't have a gun. No I don't have a gun.

Memory, memory, memory, memory (don't have a gun).

And I swear that I don't have a gun.
No I don't have a gun. No I don't have a gun.
No I don't have a gun. No I don't have a gun. Memory, memory...


Nirvana-Darin you
One bady to another says. I'm lucky to have met you.
I don't care what you think unless. It is about me.
It is now my duty to completely drain you.
A travel through a tube and end up in your infection.

Chew your meat for you. Pass it back and forth.
In a passionate kiss. From my mouth to yours. 'cause I like you.

With eyes so dilated. I've became your pupil.
You've taught me everything. Without a poison apple.
The water is so yellow. I'm a healthy student.
Indebted and so grateful. Vacuum out the fluids.

Chew your meat for you. Pass it back and forth.
In a passionate kiss. From my mouth to yours.
'cause I like you. You! You! You! You! You!

One bady to another says. I'm lucky to have met you.
I don't care what you think unless. It is about me.
It is now my duty to completely drain you.
A travel through a tube and end up in your infection.

Chew your meat for you. Pass it back and forth.
In a passionate kiss. From my mouth to yours. 'cause I like you.


Nirvana-I hate myself and want to die
Runny nose and runny yolk
Even if you have a cold still
You can cough on me again
I still havent had my fulfill

In the someday what's that sound?

Broken heart and broken bones
Think of how a castrated horse feels
One more quirky cliche'd phrase
You're the one I wanna refill

In the someday what's that sound?

[Spoken interlude in middle]

Most people don't realize
That two large pieces of coral,
Painted brown, and attached to his skull
With common wood screws can make a child look like a deer


Nirvana-Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me again

I'm not the only one
Do it and do it Again

Waste me
Taste me, my friend

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn


Nirvana-Smeels like teen spirit
Load up on guns and
Bring your friends
It's fun to lose
And to pretend
She's over bored
And self assured
Oh no, I know
A dirty word

hello, how low? [x bunch of times]

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

hello, how low? [x bunch of times]

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah

And I forget
Just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
It was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

hello, how low? [x bunch of times]

With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah, a denial
A denial
A denial...


Nirvana-You know you´re right
I will never bother you
I will never promise to
I will never follow you
I will never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for good

I will move away from here
You wont be afraid of fear
No thought was put in to this
I always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to feel
Pain [3x]

You Know your Right [3x]

I'm so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide
Let’s talk about someone else
Steaming soup against her mouth
Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I will move away from here
You wont be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
I always knew to come like this

Things have never been so swell
I have never failed to feel
Pain [5x]

You know Your Right [17x]

Pain [1x]

Something from the inside...

Linkin Park-In the end
(It starts with)
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time
All I know
time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away
It’s so unreal
Didn’t look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on / but didn’t even know
Wasted it all just to
Watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried
so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To remind myself how
I tried so hard
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I’m surprised it got so (far)
Things aren’t the way they were before
You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me
In the end
You kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
And for all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
And for all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter



Linkin Park-By myself
Myself
Myself

What do I do to ignore them behind me
Do I follow my instincts blindly
Do I hide my pride from these bad dreams
And give in to sad thoughts that are maddening
Do I sit here and try to stand it
Or do I try to catch them red-handed
Do I trust some and get fooled by phoniness
Or do I trust nobody and live in loneliness
Because I can't hold on when I'm stretched so thin
I make the right moves but I'm lost within
I put on my daily facade but then
I just end up getting hurt again

By myself (myself)
I ask why
But in my mind I find
I can't rely on myself (myself)
I ask why
But in my mind I find
I cant rely on myself
I cant look around
(Its too much to take in)
I cant hold on
(When im stretched so thin)
I cant slow down
(Watching everything spin)
I cant look past
(Its starting over again)

If I turn my back I'm defenseless
And to go blindly seems senseless
If I hide my pride and let it all go on
Then they'll take from me'till everything is gone
If I let them go I'll be outdone
But if I try to catch them I'll be outrun
If I'm killed by the questions like a cancer
Then I'll be buried in the silence of the answer

By myself (myself)
I ask why
But in my mind I find
I can't rely on myself (myself)
I ask why
But in my mind I find
I cant rely on myself
I cant look around
(Its too much to take in)
I cant hold on
(When im stretched so thin)
I cant slow down
(Watching everything spin)
I cant look past
(Its starting over again)

Dont you(being said repeaditly in the backround)
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No mater what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No matter what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No matter what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No matter what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No matter what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside
Dont you (know)
I cant tell you how to make it (go)
No matter what I do, how hard I (try)
I cant seem to convince myself (why)
Im stuck on the outside


Linkin Park-Faint
I am a little bit of loneliness a little bit of disregard
Handful of complaints but I can’t help the fact that everybody can see
these scars
I am what I want you to want what I want you to feel
But it's like no matter what I do, I can't convince you, to just believe
this is real
So I let go, watching you, turn your back like you always do
Face away and pretend that I'm not
But I'll be here cause you want what I've got

[Chorus]
(I can't feel the way I did before)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)
(Time won't heal this damage anymore)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)

I am a little bit insecure a little unconfident
Cause you don't understand I do what I can but sometimes I don't make
sense
I say what you never wanna say but I've never had a doubt
It's like no matter what I do I can't convince you for once just to hear
me out
So I let go watching you turn your back like you always do
Face away and pretend that I'm not
But I'll be here 'cause you’re all that I've got

[Chorus]
(I can't feel the way I did before)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)
(Time won't heal this damage anymore)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)

(Now)
(Hear me out now)
(You're gonna listen to me, like it or not)
(Right now)
(Hear me out now)
(You're gonna listen to me, like it or not)
(Right now)

(I can't feel the way I did before)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)

[Chorus]
(I can't feel the way I did before)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)
(Time won't heal this damage anymore)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)

[Chorus]
(I can't feel the way I did before)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)
(Time won't heal this damage anymore)
(Don't turn your back on me)
(I won't be ignored)

I can't feel
I won't be ignored
Time won't heal
Don't turn your back on me
I won't be ignored


Linkin Park-Numb
I'm tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface
Don't know what you're expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
Every step I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)

[Chorus]
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
I've become so tired so much more aware
I've becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

Can't you see that you're smothering me
Holding too tightly afraid to lose control
Cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart right in front of you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)
And every second I waste is more than I can take

[Chorus]
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
I've become so tired so much more aware
I've becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

And I know
I may end up failing too
But I know
You were just like me with someone disappointed in you

[Chorus]
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
I've become so tired so much more aware
I've becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

[Chorus]
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
Is everything what you want me to be
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
Is everything what you want me to be


Linkin Park-One step closer
I cannot take this anymore
I'm saying everything I've said before
All these words they make no sense
I find bliss in ignorance
Less I hear the less you'll say
But you'll find that out anyway
Just like before...
Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cause I'm one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I find the answers aren't so clear
Wish I could find a way to disappear
All these thoughts they make no sense
I find bliss in ignorance
Nothing seems to go away
Over and over again
shut up when I'm talking to you

srijeda, 26.04.2006.

Uglavnom...

Ne, neću prestat pisat blog...ha! Da...da se osvrnem na jedan jedini komentar iz prošlog posta (pobrisala sam ga)...ako ti misliš da sam ja gadna...oke, tvoje mišljenje, ja ću to shvatit kao kompliment...i da, ako misliš da je "klošar" mene zbario...grdno se varaš...jer nije...i ovo šta smo ja i on imali..nije bila veza...taman posla! Meni je on super dečko...i sve to...al nije on materijal za dečka (bar ne meni) i sama sam mu rekla da nemogu bit sa svojim vršnjakom...jer su oni površni i neznaju ništa...ali...on je iznimka, jer sam ga uspjela upoznati i uvjeriti se da nisu svi 14ogodišnjaci smeće...tj. površna balavurdija...i drago mi je da sam bar to kratko vrijeme bila sa njim! Tako da...Wuzzy...hvala ti! Evo...baš mi svira pjesma od Jamesa Blunta "Goodbye my lover" i pjesma je prekrasna...potakne te da razmišljaš, ne? Al uglavnom...ja sam zabranila komentiranje anonimnim korisnicima, pa ono...da...neću se više bavit maloumnim osobama...ne, nije to za mene ;). Nda...sad ću pričat kak mi je bilo jučer! Joj, e...ljudi moji...bilo je prejebeno...i da, kupila sam si STARKEEEE!! Prejebene su mii...možda nađem sliku kasnije, pa stavim...SAVRŠENE SU!! Savršene..obožavam ih...originalne su...moje prve starkice...najs ;). Bila sam vam u Zagrebu....i ne, nisam išla in tha school...weee...ono, prvo smo išli do trga (ja, Ivana, moj burki i teta) i otišli u Importane galeriju il centar, neznam :). Ofkorz, nismo ništa našli...onda smo nakon sat vremena odustali...i da, u WGW-u sam našla ful cool majce...ono na jednoj piše "nemoj slušati narodnjake, umri prirodnom smrću" onda na jednoj piše..."loš sex je bolji od dobrog dana u školi" onda..."plavuša s mozgom" (ta meni treba ;)) i tak...baš volim taj WGW u Importaneu...jer fakat, al fakat ima zakon majci i natpisa...onda sam otišla u ovaj Music shop..jebote, imaju sve CD-e od Linkin Parka (moram si 2 kupit), onda sam gledala malo M.M.-a...bolesno, al fakat....I like it ;)...onda smo otišli u (legendarni) King Cross...mmm...kako ja volim to mjesto, uvijek si sve nađem...ja i Ivana smo otišle nać si štikle za firmu...i skužila sam da mi jako dobro ide hodanje u njima ;)...i tak...nismo niš našle...ja sam bila u kurcu, niš mi se nije dalo...dok...burky mi je reko da u Office Shoes-u imaju starkeee...aaa...odmah sam tam odletila da vidim...i vidla sam ih...SAVRŠENE starke baš za mene...i ne, nemrem nać faking sliku..al su vam crne (ofkorz) i na sebi imaju anarchy i peace...budem ih slikala kad mi stara kupi baterije za fotić :p. Super su mi...onda...išli smo na Pizzu koja je btw. bila ODVRATNA! Onda sam si našla hlače i na kraju štiklice...i hlače i štikle su crne...baš su mi cjatke :) Makar, jedva čekam da to sve zavrshi..ako ću bit dobre volje stavit ću slike na net, da me vidite kak sam izgledala (makar, čist sumnjam :))...i taako...ono, bilo je ful naporno...imala sam 1 200 kn, a doma sam se vratila sa 240kn :) hehe..to ti je tak kad curi daš pare ;) sve se mora potrošit...i tak...uglavnom...jako, jako mi je dosadno i danas moram u školu, pišemo test iz hrvatskog....al sutra...idemo na velesajam...we...ne...:(...tak mi se neda više u Zagreb...vidjela sam da je Zagreb grozan grad...moj Samobor je super ;)...preveliko je to sve za mene...oke...raspisala sam se...ajde, uživajte mi ljudi, kiss!
Evo i ta prekrasna pjesma od Jamesa Blunta


GOODBYE MY LOVER
Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.
You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.
I've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I am a dreamer but when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.
I know your fears and you know mine.
We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
And I love you, I swear that's true.
I cannot live without you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

And I still hold your hand in mine.
In mine when I'm asleep.
And I will bear my soul in time,
When I'm kneeling at your feet.
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.
I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.


By: Suicidal Lady

|10:29| Komentari 1| Isprintaj| #| Na Vrh|

<< Arhiva >>