why don't you walk away?

0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

six days went by
trying to forget her face
it was you and i
we were too young for these games
and all the pictures that i kept
and all the things i should have said
it was you and i
but mostly me

lost in you
and i can't find myself again
lost in you
and i can't find myself again

six weeks went by
still pretending that i'm fine
it was you and i
holding back what's on our minds
and all the things i should have said
and all the letters left unsent
it was you and i
but mostly me

lost in you
and i can't find myself again
lost in you
and i can't find myself again

six months went by
i almost forgot your face
'till they played that song tonight
the one we used to hate

lost in you
and i can't find myself again
lost in you
and i can't find myself again

lost in you
and i can't find myself again
lost in you
and i can't find myself again

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com





Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards


I'm just saying thank you. You reminded me of what I'm capable of feeling. It's like I was... walking around seeing my life through a smudged window, and then I saw you and the smudges were gone. The window was clean



Despite the fact that there are over eight million people on the island of Manhattan, there are times you still feel shipwrecked and alone. Times even the most resourceful survivor would feel the need to put a message in a bottle, or on an answering machine.



I'm good at crossword puzzles, I'm not so good at people puzzles.


Big: After a while, you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh.


Carrie: Why do we let the one thing we don't have affect how we feel about all the things we do have? Why does one-minus-a-plus-one feel like it adds up to zero?


I had gone so far out on a limb with my feelings .. that I didn't realize I was standing out there alone.


Maybe the past is like an anchor holding us back. Maybe you have to let go of who you were, to become who you will be.


Maybe we just obsess over relationships that feel un-finished.




Today I had a thought ... what if I'd never met you?

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr