Girls just wanna have fun! :) https://blog.dnevnik.hr/soulful

petak, 04.08.2006.

More, moreeee.....

Vir

Hej..

Razlog mog iznenadnog nestanka je moj odlazak na ljetovanje. 24.7. sam otišla, i evo, jučer sam se vratila. Bila sam na otoku Viru sa svojim dečkom.

Prvi tjedan je vrijeme bilo odlično i zaista sam uživala u moru i suncu. Čak sam uspjela i dobiti neku preplanulu put (inače sam jako svijetle puti). Do izlazaka mi baš nije bilo, odmarala sam se i "pustila mozak na pašu".. Spavala sam do kasno, čitala časopise, kupala se i sunčala...
Drugi tjedan je počela ova nagla promjena vremena, pa je i to razlog zašto sam se tako brzo vratila.

A kad sam se vratila u Zagreb, skroz sam se iznenadila, sama kiša...-čista jesen! :( koma... baš je hladno. Mrzim takve nagle promjene vremena. Više nema ni pravog proljeća ni jeseni, ili umiremo od vrućine, ili oblačimo jakne... Što smo već sad sa zemljom napravili...

Evo, neću filozofirati..., tek toliko da znate da sam se vratila! :)

PUSA!!

04.08.2006. u 15:10 • 11 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

svakodnevni život, sve dobro i ono loše i kako se sa svim tim nosi jedna obična 18.-godišnjakinja......

blog Layouts







images


--------------------------
"Bolje izgubiti jedan trenutak u životu, nego cijeli život u jednom trenutku!"

"Lijepo je voljeti, ali ljudi često griješe: vole pogrešne, a pravih žele da se riješe."

"Duboko vjeruj u ono što želiš i zapamti: Izgubljeno je samo ono čega smo se odrekli. U životu poželi samo jedno: da ne voliš izgubljeno i da ne izgubiš voljeno!"

--------------------------














Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com

--------------------------

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


''Dok me gledaš, dok ja gledam tebe, napokon shvaćam zašto se kaže da su najbolje stvari u životu besplatne.''

MySpace Layouts


''Kad bi čovjek mogao biti u isto vrijeme na dva mjesta, ja bih bila s tobom. Sutra, jučer, uz tebe uvijek.''

st patrick's day images


''Kad bih imala zvijezde iz najtamnije noći i dijamante iz najdubljeg oceana, sve bih ih zamijenila za tvoj slatki poljubac jer jedino to želim posjedovati.''

st patrick's day 2006


''Ne želim zatvoriti oči, ne želim zaspati, jer ćeš mi nedostajati ljubavi, a ja ne želim propustiti ništa.''

MySpace Layouts


''Samo je onaj netko koji nešto voli. Ne biti ništa i ne voljeti jedno je te isto.''

--------------------------
BEZ RIJEČI...

Trčeći sam se penjala stubama njegove zgrade. Napokon sam došla do ulaznih vrata njegova stana. Pogurnula sam vrata i ušla. Znala sam da će biti otvoreno. Njegov stan sam već znala napamet. A put do njegove sobe još bolje. Vrata s posterom gitare bila su njegova. Obožavala sam njegovu strast za sviranjem...
Otvorila sam vrata. Soba je bila zamračena. Dvije upaljene svijeće davale su mističnost i romantiku. Ugledala sam ga. Bio je tako zgodan. Nasmiješio se. Prišao mi je i zagrlio me, a zatim mi pritisnuo strastven poljubac. Dodir njegovih i mojih usana vodio me u sedmo nebo. Bila sam presretna. Počeo me ljubiti brže i jače, grublje...a opet s toliko nježnošću i pažljivošću... Prolazila sam prstima kroz njegovu kosu. Bila je mokra, što je odavalo da se maloprije otuširao. Stavila sam ruke pod njegovu majicu. Tijelo mu je bilo vruće. Bila sam sve nestrpljivija. Željela sam ga. Počela sam ga skidati. Majica....otkopčavanje remena...skidanje traperica... I za kraj, bokserice- koje sam mu ja poklonila. Prizor njegovog golog tijela pred menom bio je predivan. Pomislila sam da sam zaista sretna što imam takvog dečka: skladno je građen... Obujmila sam njegov struk. Opet me poljubio. Tada me uhvatio, podignuo me. Primila sam se za njegova široka ramena. Odnio me na krevet. Počeo me skidati, ali vrlo polako, tako da poludim. Naježila sam se. Moje i njegovo golo tijelo, u zamračenoj sobi... Dirao me..., obasipao me poljupcima....svuda.... Nisam više mogla izdržati, trebala sam ga. Jako sam ga trebala. Uzeo me...............ON - prvog i jedinog kojeg volim.......... Poslije smo ležali goli na krevetu, sklupčani jedno pored drugog. Milovao me po kosi, kao uvijek. Biti samo njegova i njegova u potpunosti jedino je što želim...

MySpace Layouts

I Love You!


--------------------------
Djevojka upita svog dečka: "Da li si zaljubljen u mene?" -
On odgovori - Ne!
Ona ga pita: "Misliš li da sam lijepa?"
- On odgovori Ne!
Ona ga opet pita: "Da li sam ja u tvom srcu?"
- On odgovori Ne!
Na kraju ga upita: "Da te napustim, da li bi plakao za mnom?",
a On opet odgovori: Ne!
Okrenula se i veoma tužna odlučila da ode od njega.
On ju na to zagrli i kaže joj:
"Ja nisam zaljubljen u tebe - ja te volim!"
"Ja mislim da ti nisi lijepa - ja jednostavno mislim da si
prekrasna!"
"Ti nisi u mom srcu - ti si moje srce!"
"Ja ne bih plakao da me napustiš, ja bih umro zbog tebe!"


layout for myspace


myspace


THIS IS DEEP!!!
>
>Message: girl and guy were speeding over 100 mph on the road on a
>motorcycle...
>
>Girl: Slow down, I'm scared.
>Guy: No, this is fun.
>Girl: No it's not. Please it's too scary!
>Guy: Then tell me you love me.
>Girl: Fine I love you. Slow down!
>Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.
>Girl hugs him
>Guy: Can you take my helmet off and put it on yourself? It's bugging me.

>(in the paper the next day): A motorcycle had crashed into a building because of brake failure. Two people were on it, but only 1 had survived. The truth was that halfway down the road, the guy realized that his brakes broke, but he didn't want to let the girl know. Instead, he had her say she loved him and felt her hug one last time, then he had her wear his helmet so that she would live even though it meant that he would die.
If u love any one this much...let them know...before its too late...

myspace

sexy :)

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

pusa


------------------------------
* S O N G S *

''Goodbye My Lover'' - James Blunt

Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.
You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.
I've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I am a dreamer but when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.
I know your fears and you know mine.
We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
And I love you, I swear that's true.
I cannot live without you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

And I still hold your hand in mine.
In mine when I'm asleep.
And I will bare my soul in time,
When I'm kneeling at your feet.
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.
I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.

MySpace Layouts


''She Will Be Loved'' - Maroon 5

Beauty queen of only eighteen
She had some trouble with herself
He was always there to help her
She always belonged to someone else

I drove for miles and miles
And wound up at your door
I've had you so many times but somehow
I want more

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved
She will be loved

Tap on my window knock on my door
I want to make you feel beautiful
I know I tend to get insecure
It doesn't matter anymore

It's not always rainbows and butterflies
It's compromise that moves us along
My heart is full and my door's always open
You can come anytime you want

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved
She will be loved

I know where you hide
Alone in your car
Know all of the things that make you who you are
I know that goodbye means nothing at all
Comes back and begs me to catch her every time she falls

MySpace Layouts


''Name'' - Goo Goo Dolls

And even though the moment passed me by
I still can't turn away
I saw the dreams you never thought you'd lose
tossed along the way
Letters that you never meant to send
lost or thrown away
And now we're grown up orphans
that never knew their names
Don't belong to no one that's a shame
You could hide beside me maybe for a while
and I won't tell no one your name
I won't tell em' your name

Scars are souvenirs you never lose,
the past is never far
Did you lose yourself somewhere out there,
Did you get to be a star

Don't it make you sad to know that life
is more that who we are
You grew up way too fast
and now there's nothing to believe
And reruns all become our history
A tired song keeps playing on a tired radio
and I won't tell no one your name
I won't tell em' your name

I think about you all the time
But I don't need the same
It's lonely where you are come back down,
and I won't tell em your name

MySpace Layouts


''Everytime'' - Britney Spears

Notice me
Take my hand
Why are we
Strangers when
Our love is strong
Why carry on without me?

Everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, it's haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I make believe
That you are here
It's the only way
I see clear
What have I done
You seem to move on easy

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you're haunting me
I guess I need you baby

I may have made it rain
Please forgive me
My weakness caused you pain
And this song is my sorry

Ohhhh

At night I pray
That soon your face
Will fade away

And everytime I try to fly
I fall without my wings
I feel so small
I guess I need you baby
And everytime I see you in my dreams
I see your face, you're haunting me
I guess I need you baby
myspace layout

Nemojte piti i voziti!!! :(

WENT TO A PARTY, MOM

I went to a party,
And remembered what you said.
You told me not to drink, Mom
So I had a sprite instead.
I felt proud of myself,
The way you said I would,
That I didn't drink and drive,
Though some friends said I should.
I made a healthy choice,
And your advice to me was right,
The party finally ended,
And the kids drove out of sight.
I got into my car,
Sure to get home in one piece,
I never knew what was coming, Mom
Something I expected least.
Now I'm lying on the pavement,
And I hear the policeman say,
The kid that caused this wreck was drunk,
Mom, his voice seems far away.
My own blood's all around me,
As I try hard not to cry.
I can hear the paramedic say,
This girl is going to die.
I'm sure the guy had no idea,
While he was flying high,
Because he chose to drink and drive,
Now I would have to die.
So why do people do it, Mom
Knowing that it ruins lives?
And now the pain is cutting me,
Like a hundred stabbing knives.
Tell sister not to be afraid, Mom
Tell daddy to be brave,
And when I go to heaven,
Put Daddy's Girl on my grave.
Someone should have taught him,
That it's wrong to drink and drive.
Maybe if his parents had,
I'd still be alive.
My breath is getting shorter, Mom
I'm getting really scared.
These are my final moments,
And I'm so unprepared.
I wish that you could hold me Mom,
As I lie here and die.
I wish that I could say, "I love you, Mom!"
So I love you and good-bye.
myspace

Blogovi:

forgotten soul
nutshell
Lana
*buba*
studentica
elma
tweety
mala_sanja
Blacky
plavookaplava
chocogirl35b
RagazzinaGiallorossa
justawoman
zoa
Loch_Ness
milena
anna
girl_015
dieselgirl
dilemma
skorpionka84
mei
mala_chi
ashleygirl
sweety
KIRSHNA
Just_Crazy0808
vannai
CrazyGirls
anđeo
...my.diary...
mara
diana - zaljubljena
=P_&_S=
red rain
Andreich
shtrumfeta
AnItAaAa
Little Chicken
SREDNJOŠKOLKA
sinafay
witchica
Hera
Rockin` Girl
pretty
dogys
beatlesica
---------------------
Korisno:
VIDEO
neomyz
glitters
myspace



obavezno pročitati: Sophie Kinsella- Tajni snovi jedne šopingholičarke (i nastavke te odlične knjige!)
obavezno pogledati: POSLJEDNJA JESEN, Domino efekt, Afera Thomasa Crowna, Constantine, Prljavi ples 1 i 2, Kako se riješiti frajera u 10 dana, Dan poslije sutra, Dobar posao u Italiji
romantični filmovi s happy endom: Terminal, Kraljević i ja, Napokon Polly
filmovi za: večer provedenu među prijateljima jedući kokice i ubijajući se od smijeha: Junfer u četrdesetoj, Madagaskar, Hitch, Opasne djevojke, Ludo krstarenje, Mrak komadi, Šašavi petak
-----------------------

MySpace Layouts


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com


Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.com

MySpace Layouts


Myspace


MySpace Layouts


st patrick's day images


myspace


myspace


myspace


myspace




Cursors