Evo par frendova koji mi puno znace u životu!

(klikni na sliku za povećanje)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Teica-naj pozitivnija osoba koju poznajem!sretan

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Tina-ludacha u duši!Šta bi ja bez nje??!!deadsmokin


Mrvica:
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-Najbolja beba na cijelom svijetu!(da samo vidite kako pozira za slikanje)zubo


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ja i Teica...kiss

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Tea i Grga...lool...(s njima nikad nije dosadno)smokin

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Bivši 8.c- razred kojeg nikada neću zaboraviti!no

Yesterday-The Beatles

Yesterday,
All my troubles seemed so far away,
Now it looks as though they're here to stay,
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Suddenly,
I'm not half the man I used to be,
There's a shadow hanging over me,
Oh, yesterday came suddenly.

Why she
Had to go I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said,
Something wrong, now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday,
Love was such an easy game to play,
Now I need a place to hide away,
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Why she
Had to go I don't know, she wouldn't say.
I said,
Something wrong, now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday,
Love was such an easy game to play,
Now I need a place to hide away,
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Mm-mm-mm-mm-mm-mm-mm.


Runaway-Bon Jovi

On the street where you live girls talk about their social lives
They're made of lipstick, plastic and paint, a touch of sable in their eyes
All your life all you've asked when's your Daddy gonna talk to you
You were living in another world tryin' to get your message through.

No one heard a single word you said.
They should have seen it in your eyes
What was going around your head.

Chorus:
Ooh, she's a little runaway.
Daddy's girl learned fast
All those things he couldn't say.
Ooh, she's a little runaway.

A different line every night guaranteed to blow your mind
I see you out on the streets, call me for a wild time
So you sit home alone 'cause there's nothing left that you can do
There's only pictures hung in the shadows left there to look at you

You know she likes the lights at nights on the neon Broadway signs
She don't really mind, it's only love she hoped to find

Repeat chorus

No one heard a single word she said
They should have seen it in your eyes
What was going around your head

Ooh, she's a little runaway
Daddy's girl learned fast
All those things he couldn't say

Ooh, she's a little runaway
Daddy's girl learned fast
Now she works the night away

Ooh, she's a little runaway
Daddy's girl learned fast
All those things he couldn't say

Ooh, she's a little runaway
Daddy's girl learned fast
Now she was the night away


Let it be-The Beatles

When I find myself in times of trouble, mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.
And in my hour of darkness she is standing right in front of me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be.
Whisper words of wisdom, let it be.

And when the broken hearted people living in the world agree,
there will be an answer, let it be.
For though they may be parted there is still a chance that they will see,
there will be an answer. let it be.

Let it be, let it be, .....

And when the night is cloudy, there is still a light, that shines on me,
shine until tomorrow, let it be.
I wake up to the sound of music, mother Mary comes to me,
speaking words of wisdom, let it be.

Let it be, let it be, .....


Have a nice day-Bon Jovi

Why, you wanna tell me how to live my life?
Who, are you to tell me if it's black or white?
Mama, can you hear me? try to understand.
Is innocence the difference between a boy and a man.
My daddy lived a lie, it's just the price that he paid.
Sacrificed his life, just slaving away.

Oh,if there is one thing I hang onto,
That gets me through the night.
I ain't gonna do what I don't want to,
I'm gonna live my life.
Shining like a diamond, rolling with the dice,
Standing on the ledge and
show the wind how to fly.
When the world gets in my FACE,
I say, Have A Nice Day.
Have A Nice Day-ay-ay

Take a look around you, nothing´s what it seems
We're living in a broken home of hopes and dreams,
Let me be the first to shake a helping hand.
Anybody, brave enough to take a stand,
I've knocked on every door, on every dead-end street,
Looking for forgiveness and what's left to believe

Oh, if there is one thing I hang onto,
That gets me through the night.
I ain't gonna do what I don't want to,
I'm gonna live my life.
Shining like a diamond, rolling with the dice,
Standing on the ledge, and show the wind how to fly.
When the world gets in my face,
I say, Have A Nice Day
Have A Nice Day-ay-ay.

(Guitar Solo)

Oh oh , if there is one thing I hang onto,
That gets me through the night.
I ain't gonna do what I don't want to,
I'm gonna live my life.
Shining like a diamond, rolling with the dice,
Standing on the ledge,and show the wind how to fly.
When the world gets in my face,
I say, Have A Nice Day.
Have A Nice Day-ay-ay
(in the background)
(Have A Nice Day)


When The world keeps trying to drag me down,
Gotta raise my hands, gonna stand my ground.
I say, hey, Have A Nice Day-ay-ay.
Have A Nice Day!

Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (3)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (2)
Studeni 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN

O meni:

naughtycerekbelj
-Ime: Petranjami
-Rođena: 19.06.1992.fino
-Mjesto: okolica Pule
-Škola: Ekonomskanaughty
-Naj serija: Tree Hill
-Naj film: Titanic (još uvijek),
-Naj mjuza: Sve osim punk, hawy metal, žešći narodnjaci.
-Naj jelo: ribanjami
-Naj piće: mljekorolleyes
-Naj voće: lubenicanaughty
-Naj povrće: špinatzubo
-Naj sport: ples
-Naj boja: plava
-Ne bi mogla živjeti bez, frendova, plesa, mjuze,TV-a, određenih osoba, mlijeka....hehehe....naughtynut

My msn: huana1992@hotmail.com

Ja
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Njami njammi...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Debilizam....
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Ja & Grga & Borko
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Grga & Mrva :)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Ja & Tinka :)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Ja & Teica :)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Linkići

Teicazubodead
She belongs to Jesusnut
Ejakiss
Grgicaaaalud
Alenthumbup
Martinadead
Dunjazujo
Ketybelj


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 04.02.2008.

Kako je lijepo biti mlad!

Evo ljudi moji, našla sam sekundicu vremena da vam se javim!
Hvala svima na komentarima i nemojte se ljutiti šta nisam išla do vaših blogova da ostavim komentare ali jednostavno ne stignem!
Eja mi kaže da se trebam bolje organizirati...neznam šta cu napraviti ali jednostavno morati cu nešto...
Jedva cekam ljeto! Onda cu imati vremena za sve stvari vremena... e po ljeti je život prva liga!:-)
Nisam vidjela moju Mrvicu 4 dana i fali mi puno i morati cu nešto srediti ....da stignem biti sa svim ljudima do kojih mi je stalo!
Nemojte biti ko ja neorganizirani nego si organizirajte život kako treba, da sve stignete! Neznam kada cu naci vremena da nešto pametno napišem jer zbilja sada niš ne stigem! Aj uživajte vi meni!
Puno pozdrava mojoj jubavi i...posebno Teici, Eji, Tinki, Grgici i svima koje nisam stigla nabrojala!Uživajte ljudi! Život je pre kratak zato ga dobro iskoristite!:-)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




| Just Say SomeThiNg (28) | PriNt sOmeThinG | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.