Contact Tables

I edited my layout at Bigoo.ws, check out these Myspace Layouts!
Contact Tables

I edited my layout at Bigoo.ws, check out these Myspace Layouts!
Contact Tables

I edited my layout at Bigoo.ws, check out these Myspace Layouts!
MAGIJA.....Kako je nastala?!?!...... - .....::::sM@Rt__gIrL::::..... - Blog.hr
JA KOPAM PO.....
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Car1mobile.hr (super blog o svakakvim autima obavezno navratite do njega)
babyfrog.hr (moja vjerna komentatorica koja ima savrsen blog obavezno ju posjetite)
tinchyy.hr (moja vjerna komentatorica luda zenska posjetite ju)
potomakcasne.hr (ovo je jedna freak cura koja zna sta hoce super je)
darkday.hr (moja naj frendica ima lud blog posjetite ju)
myblackworld.hr (super blog)
idipavidi.hr (ovaj decko je freak totalka hehe..narkoman..zajebavam se super mu je blog)
filipa14.hr (ludi blog)
crogirls.hr (super blog super cure)
duffman.hr(super blog zanimljive teme)
nulax.hr (suuuuper blog frenda koji morate posjetit)
adriana555.hr (suuuuuper cura zakon spaljen blog do jaja posjetite ju)
zombiee.hr (super blog...mrak..obavezno posjetite)
gonitch.hr (novi decko na blogu al mrak postevi za sad posjetite ga)
punkgirl99.hr (zakon blog posjetite ga)
lomlom.hr ( ovaj blog morate obavezno posjetiti blog je strava mraaaaaaak ali fakat i molim vas da ih komentirate bas su slatki!)

.....::::sM@Rt__gIrL::::.....

07.03.2006., utorak

MAGIJA.....Kako je nastala?!?!......

Crna magija upotrebljava se i koristi da bi nekoga povrijedila, učinila loše protiv njegove volje. Bijela magija pomaže ljudima od djelovanja negativnih sila zla ( vrag, demon, pakao,... ) – crne magije. Ljubav, novac, posao, zdravlje, brak, sreća, sex – jednom rječju blagostanje duha i tijela može se postići djelovanjem ili utjecajem tih magičnih energija. Uroci, vradžbine, kletve, čini, prokletstvo ili jednostavno zlo može biti otjerano, ili u potpunosti poništeno bijelom magijom koja dolazi od pozitivne energije univerzalnog bića kojeg neki nazivaju Bog ili Buda ili Alah.......

Doista, može se postaviti jako mnogo pitanja o postanku i prvim početcima magije. U samom nastanku ljudske vrste, odnosno iz jednog stoljeća u drugo ljudi su otkrivali i spoznavali najrazličitije metode, tehnike da bi pomogli sami sebi a i svojim najbližima. Naravno, sve te metode koje su tada radile određene ili predodređene osobe su se razlikovale po psiho nivou čovjeka, odnosno iz koje epohe taj čovjek potječe. Stručnjaci i znanstvenici su vrlo često pronalazili potvrdu o magijskom radu na prastarim predmetima i stijenama. To još nije bilo neko formirano, izoblikovano pismo, ali kroz svoje slike dobro su prikazali najrazličitije magično-ritualne seanse. Ako samo pokušate zamisliti ljude iz tog vremena npr. 2000. god. prije Kristovog rođenja, kako su se oni mogli osjećati ? Ljudi su se osjećali nezaštićeno, usamljeno, pomalo napušteno jer je oko njih bio život vrlo surov – vrebale su krvoločne zvijeri, nisu znali liječiti bolesti, nisu znali tumačiti vremenske nepogode - tada je bilo previše nerješivih nepoznanica za jednog zemaljskog čovjeka. U tim teškim vremenima od koga je čovjek mogao tražiti pomoć i zaštitu ? Brza pomoć u koju su se mogli uvjerili da pomaže je stizala jedino iz njihove duhovne, spiritualne snage vjerovanja u nešto. Birane misli ( vizualizacija ) a kasnije i riječi upućivali su svojim zaštitnicima....

MAGIJA je jedna antička stara znanost bazirana na promatranju kretanja i pomicanja životne energije kroz sve ono što je stvoreno. Ona se zasniva na ideji da je sva živuća materija uronjena u jedan specifičan fluid u istom vremenskom razdoblju. Sa magijom se potvrđuje da se može utjecati na taj fluid. Mora se znati adresa gdje se upućuje kao i vrijeme. Osoba koja radi magiju svoje misli i namjere utiskuje u toku jednog magičnog rituala. Moguće je djelovati ne samo na stvari , na životinje, ljude nego i na slijed najrazličitijih budućih događaja. Rezultati znanstvenih istraživanja govore da životni fluid, odnosno fluid magije danas se definira kao frekvencija. Magično djelovanje na čovjeka uvijek je dvojako, odnosno frekvenciju magije prvo prima astralni dio čovjeka ( njegova aura, energija ), pa tek onda njegovo tijelo kao čvrsta materija. U tjelesnom obliku kod čovjeka magija stvara razne tjelesne i duhovne poremećaje koje čovjek može osjetiti kao npr. lupanje srca, gušenje, kočenje lica, osjećaj povraćanja, vrtoglavice, depresija ili pak jaku agresivnost. Ako magija sa svojom negativnošću djeluje dugo vremena na jednu osobu može joj napraviti pravi životni pakao kao npr. najteže tjelesne bolesti. Danas sve te frekvencije je moguće izmjeriti pomoću suvremenih instrumenata, npr. test Mora, test Vega…..

MAGIJA se općenito dijeli na :

bijelu i crnu........


Bijela magija oslobađa i pomaže ljudima od utjecaja crne magije, koja je negativna i s kojom se nanosi zlo, nesreća, uništenje, pa čak i … SMRT.

Svi oni koji rade magiju moraju paziti na dane kada rade npr.

Ponedjeljak - je dan koji se koristi za crne ceremonije i crnu magiju uništenja,

utorak - za crnu magiju mržnje i ceremonije osvete,

srijeda - za magiju koja je vezana za posao i razne komercijalne aktivnosti,

četvrtak - magija vezana isključivo za novac i razne novčane transakcije,

petak - za sve magične obrede koji se odnose na ljubav,

subota - za sve magične operacije koje se tiču visoke crne magije,

nedjelja je za odmor.

Za svaki dan pripisuje se jedan planet i njegova dominacija. Također, u toku jednog dana točno je određena satnica kada se započinje sa radom i kada taj ritual mora biti završen. Jedan se dan promatra od buđenja odnosno zore pa sve do zalaska sunca. Noć se dijeli od zalaska sunca pa sve do jutarnje zore, dakle analogno danu. Magičari moraju imati posebne prostorije gdje mogu nesmetano da rade te svoje magične rituale. Te su prostorije obično sa vrlo malo svjetlosti. Svaki magičar ima svoju tajnu receptutu koju ljubomorno čuva. Obavezno mora koristiti četiri bitna elementa - voda, zrak, zemlja i vatra. Za vatru koriste svijeće. Svijeće mogu biti napravljene od najrazličitijih boja i upravo to im daje posebno značenje.

SVIJECE.......
Bijela svijeća predstavlja inspiraciju, povećava našu spoznaju te pomaže ponekad u rješavanju nerješivih problema.

Svjetlo plava svijeća zaštićuje od zla i pomaže za ozdravljenje od raznih bolesti. Žuta svijeća predstavlja spiritualnu ljubav.

Crvena svijeća predstavlja pravu ljubav, kao i naše seksualne aktivnosti. Ova boja se koristi za rituale zavođenja, seksualne privlačnosti.

Zelena svijeća otvara nove početke npr. novi posao ili preuzimanje jedne nove karijere, pojačava prijateljstva. Koristi se za uspjeh u svakom polju.

Crna svijeća upotrebljava se za loše, za zlo. S njom se prizivaju mračne sile noći, demoni - da bi se nekome nešto loše učinilo. S tom svijećom se doziva nesreća.

Purpurna svijeća pojačava naš kontakt sa svijetom duhova pa se najčešće koristi u seansama prizivanja umrlih ljudi ( duša ).

Svijeća boje srebra zaštićuje od zavisti i ljubomore.

Zlatna svijeća utječe na dobro zdravlje kao i na nagomilavanje novca.

Ljubičasta svijeća djeluje na nivou duhovnosti, te pomaže za uspostavljanje cjelokupne duhovne ravnoteže. Vrlo je značajna u svijetu mistike..........



- 16:47 - PUCAJ!!! (6) - DOKAZ NA PAPIRU... - #

<< Arhiva >>

  ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLOG....hm...opis?-aha!
ej hello ovaj blog ne postoji tebi se samo cini da citas!eeeej probudi se!
www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws


Since we're feeling so anesthetised
In our comfort zone
Reminds me of the second time
That I followed you home

We're running out of alibis
From the second of May
Reminds me of the summer time
On this winter's day

See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end

Every step we take that's synchronized
Every broken bone
Reminds me of the second time
That I followed you home

You shower me with lullabies
As you're walking away
Reminds me that it's killing time
On this fateful day

See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end
See you at the bitter end

From the time we intercepted
Feels more like suicide...

See you at the bitter end

This Picture"

I hold an image of the ashtray girl
Of cigarette burns on my chest
I wrote a poem that described her world
And put our friendship to the test
And late at night
Whilst on all fours
She used to watch me kiss the floor
What's wrong with this picture?
What's wrong with this picture?

Farewell the ashtray girl
Forbidden snowflake
Beware this troubled world
Watch out for earthquakes
Goodbye to open sores
To broken semaphore
You know we miss her
We miss her picture

Sometimes it's fated
(We) Disintegrated it
For fear of growing old
Sometimes it's fated
(We) Assassinated it
For fear of growing old

Farewell the ashtray girl
Angelic fruitcake
Beware this troubled world
Control your intake
Goodbye to open sores
Goodbye and furthermore
You know we miss her
We miss her picture

Sometimes it's fated
(We) Disintegrated it
For fear of growing old
Sometimes it's fated
(We) Assassinated it
For fear of growing old

Hang on
Though we try
It's gone
Hang on
Though we try
It's gone

Sometimes it's fated
(We) Disintegrated it
For fear of growing old
Sometimes it's fated
(We) Assassinated it
For fear of growing old
Can't stop growing old...

"Song To Say Goodbye"

You are one of God's mistakes,
You crying, tragic waste of skin,
I'm well aware of how it aches ,
And you still won't let me in.
Now I'm breaking down your door,
To try and save your swollen face ,
Though I don't like you anymore,
You lying, trying waste of space..

Before our innocence was lost,
You were always one of those ,
Blessed with lucky sevens ,
And the voice that made me cry .
My Oh My.

You were mother nature's son ,
Someone to whom I could relate ,
Your needle and your damage done,
Remains a sorted twist of fate.
Now I'm trying to wake you up ,
To pull you from the liquid sky ,
Coz if I don't we'll both end up ,
With just your song to say goodbye.
My Oh My.

A song to say goodbye,
A song to say goodbye ,
A song to say...

Before our innocence was lost,
You were always one of those,
Blessed with lucky sevens,
And the voice that made me cry.

It's a song to say goodbye.

Black Eyed"

I was never faithful
And I was never one to trust
Borderlining schizo
And guaranteed to cause a fuss
I was never loyal
Except to my own pleasure zone
I'm forever black-eyed
A product of a broken home

I was never faithful
And I was never one to trust
Borderline bipolar
Forever biting on your nuts
I was never grateful
That's why I spend my days alone
I'm forever black-eyed
A product of a broken home (Broken home)
Black-eyed [repeat]

I was never faithful
And I was never one to trust
Borderlining schizo
And guaranteed to cause a fuss
I was never loyal
Except to my own pleasure zone
I'm forever black-eyed
A product of a broken home (Broken home)
Black-eyed [repeat]

GREEN DAY

"Holiday"

Say, Hey!

Hear the sound of the falling rain
Coming down like an Armageddon flame (Hey!)
The shame
The ones who died without a name

Hear the dogs howling out of key
To a hymn called "Faith and Misery" (Hey!)
And bleed, the company lost the war today

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
On holiday

Hear the drum pounding out of time
Another protestor has crossed the line (Hey!)
To find, the money's on the other side

Can I get another Amen? (Amen!)
There's a flag wrapped around a score of men (Hey!)
A gag, a plastic bag on a monument

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
On holiday

(Hey!)
(Say, Hey!)

"The representative from California has the floor"

Zieg Heil to the president gasman
Bombs away is your punishment
Pulverize the Eiffel towers
Who criticize your government
Bang bang goes the broken glass and
Kill all the fags that don't agree
Trials by fire, setting fire
Is not a way that's meant for me
Just cause, just cause, because we're outlaws yeah!

I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives
I beg to dream and differ from the hollow lies
This is the dawning of the rest of our lives

This is our lives on holiday
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
American Idiot"

Don't want to be an American idiot.
Don't want a nation under the new media
And can you hear the sound of hysteria?
The subliminal mind fuck America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alien nation.
Where everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Well maybe I'm the faggot America.
I'm not a part of a redneck agenda.
Now everybody do the propaganda.
And sing along to the age of paranoia.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alien nation.
Where everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Don't want to be an American idiot.
One nation controlled by the media.
Information age of hysteria.
It's calling out to idiot America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the alien nation.
Where everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Jesus Of Suburbia"

[Part 1]

I'm the son of raging love
The Jesus of Suburbia
From the bible of none of the above
On a steady diet of soda pop and Ritalin
No one ever died for my sins in hell
As far as I can tell
At least the ones I got away with

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

Get my television fix sitting on my crucifix
The living room or my private womb
While the moms and brads are away
To fall in love and fall in debt
To alcohol and cigarettes and Mary Jane
To keep me insane and doing someone else's cocaine

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

[Part 2: City Of The Damned]

At the center of the Earth
In the parking lot
Of the 7-11 were I was taught
The motto was just a lie
It says home is where your heart is
But what a shame
Cause everyone's heart
Doesn't beat the same
It's beating out of time

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to care

I read the graffiti
In the bathroom stall
Like the holy scriptures of a shopping mall
And so it seemed to confess
It didn't say much
But it only confirmed that
The center of the earth
Is the end of the world
And I could really care less

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to careeeeee

[Part 3: I don't care]

I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't care
[x4]

I don't careeeeeeeeee

Everyone is so full of shit
Born and raised by hypocrites
Hearts recycled but never saved
From the cradle to the grave
We are the kids of war and peace
From Anaheim to the middle east
We are the stories and disciples
Of the Jesus of suburbia
Land of make believe
And it don't believe in me
Land of make believe
And I don't believe
And I don't care!
I don't care! [x4]

[Part 4: Dearly beloved]

Dearly beloved are you listening?
I can't remember a word that you were saying
Are we demented or am I disturbed?
The space that's in between insane and insecure
Oh therapy, can you please fill the void?
Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word, and that's my best excuse

[Part 5: Tales of another broken home]

To live and not to breathe
Is to die In tragedy
To run, to run away
To find what you believe
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
I lost my faith to this
This town that don't exist

So I run
I run away
To the light of masochist
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
And I walked this line
A million and one fucking times
But not this time

I don't feel any shame
I won't apologize

When there ain't nowhere you can go
Running away from pain
When you've been victimized
Tales from another broken home

You're leaving...
You're leaving...
You're leaving...
Ah you're leaving home...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Boulevard Of Broken Dreams"

I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
and I'm the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,
Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line
Of the edge and where I walk alone

Read between the lines
What's fucked up and everything's alright
Check my vital signs
To know I'm still alive and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah
Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I walk alone
I walk a...

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone...

"Extraordinary Girl"

She's an Extraordinary girl
In an ordinary world
And she cant seem to get away

He lacks the courage in his mind
Like a child left behind
Like a pet left in the rain

She's all alone again
Wiping the tears from her eyes
Some days he feels like dying
She gets so sick of crying

She sees the mirror of herself
An image she wants to sell
To anyone willing to buy

He steals the image in her kiss
From her hearts apocalypse
From the one called whatsername

She's all alone again
Wiping the tears from her eyes
Some days he feels like dying
She gets so sick of crying

She's all alone again
Wiping the tears from her eyes
Some days he feels like dying
Some days it's not worth trying
Now that they both are finding
She gets so sick of crying

She's an Extraordinary girl
an Extraordinary girl
an Extraordinary girl
an Extraordinary girl

Wake Me Up When September Ends"

Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my fathers come to pass
seven years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

ring out the bells again
like we did when spring began
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what I lost
wake me up when september ends

Summer has come and passed
The innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my father's come to pass
twenty years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends


Worry Rock"

Another sentimental argument and bitter love.
Fucked without a kiss again and dragged it through the mud.
Yelling at brick walls and punching windows made of stone.
The worry rock has turned to dust and fallen on our pride.

A knocked down dragged out fight.
Fat lips and open wounds.
Another wasted night and no one will take the fall.

Where do we go from here?
And what did you do with the directions?
Promise me no dead end streets
And I'll guarantee we'll have the road.


"St. Jimmy"

St. Jimmy's comin' down across the alleyway
Up on the boulevard like a zip gun on parade
Light of a silhouette
He's insubordinate
Coming at you on the count of 1,2,1,2,3,4!

My name is Jimmy and you better not wear it out
Suicide commando that your momma talked about
King of the forty theives
And I'm here to represent
That needle in the vein of the establishment

I'm the patron saint of the denial
With an angel face and a taste for suicidal

Cigarettes and ramen and a little bag of dope
I am the son of a bitch and Edgar Allen Poe
Raised in the city under a halo of lights
The product of war and fear that we've been victimized

I'm the patron saint of the denial
With an angel face and a taste for suicidal

ARE YOU TALKING TO ME?

I'll give you something to cry about.

ST. JIMMY!

My name is St. Jimmy I'm a son of a gun
I'm the one that's from the way outside
I'm a teenage assassin executing some fun
In the cult of the life of crime.

I really hate to say it but I told you so
So shut your mouth before I shoot you down old boy
Welcome to the club and give me some blood
And the resident leader at the lost and found

It's comedy and tragedy
It's St. Jimmy
And that's my nameeeeeee...and don't wear it out!

Green Day"

A small cloud has fallen
The white mist hits the ground
My lungs comfort me with joy
Vegging on one detail
The rest just crowds around
My eyes itch of burning red

Picture sounds
Of moving insects so surreal
Lay around
Looks like I found something new

Laying in my bed
I think I'm in left field
I picture someone, I think it's you
You're standing so damn close
My body begins to swell
Why does 1 + 1 make 2

Picture sounds
Of moving insects so surreal
Lay around
Looks like I found something new

Laying in my bed
I think I'm in left field
I picture someone, I think it's you
You're standing so damn close
My body begins to swell
Why does 1 + 1 make 2

Picture sounds
Of moving insects so surreal
Lay around

THE BLACK EYED PEASE

My Humps ....

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside your trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump,my hump, my lovely little lumps. (Check it out)

I drive these scrubbers crazy,
I do it on the daily,
They treat me really nicely
They buy me all these ice-ys.
Dolce & Gabbana,
Fendi and then Donna
Karen, they be sharin’
All their money got me wearin’
Fly gear but I ain’t askin,
They say they love my ass ‘n,
Se7en Jeans, True Religion,
I say no, but they keep givin’
So I keep on takin’
And no I ain’t takin’
We can keep on datin’
I keep on demonstrating.

My love, my love, my love, my love
You love my lady lumps,
My hump, my hump, my hump,
My humps they got u,
She’s got me spending.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me and spending time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me

What you gon’ do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get, you drunk,
Get you love drunk off my hump.
What u gon’ do with all that ass?
All that ass inside them jeans?
I’m a make, make, make, make you scream
Make u scream, make you scream.
Cos of my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My hump, my hump, my hump, my lovely lady lumps. (Check it out)

I met a girl down at the disco.
She said hey, hey, hey yea let’s go.
I could be your baby, you can be my honey
Lets spend time not money.
Well mix your milk wit my cocoa puffs,
Milky, milky coco
Mix your milk with my cocoa puffs, milky, milky riiiiiiight.

They say I’m really sexy,
The boys they wanna sex me.
They always standing next to me,
Always dancing next to me,
Tryin’ a feel my hump, hump.
Lookin’ at my lump, lump.
U can look but you can’t touch it,
If u touch it I’ma start some drama,
You don’t want no drama,
No, no drama, no, no, no, no drama
So don’t pull on my hand boy,
You ain’t my man, boy,
I’m just tryn’a dance boy,
And move my hump.

My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump,
My hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump, my hump.
My lovely lady lumps x3
In the back and in the front.
My lovin’ got u,
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me and spending time on me.
She’s got me spendin’.
(Oh) Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me.

What you gon do with all that junk?
All that junk inside that trunk?
I’ma get, get, get, get you drunk,
Get you love drunk off this hump.
What you gon’ do wit all that breast?
All that breast inside that shirt?
I’ma make, make, make, make you work
Make you work, work, make you work.
She’s got me spendin’.
(oh)Spendin all your money on me and spendin’ time on me
She’s got me spendin’.
(oh)Spendin’ all your money on me, on me, on me.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
GUNS 'N' ROSES...

Knocking On Heaven's Door"

Mama take this badge from me
I can't use it anymore
It's getting dark too dark to see
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door

Mama put my guns in the ground
I can't shoot them anymore
That cold black cloud is comin' down
Feels like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door
Knock-knock-knockin' on heaven's door

"YOU JUST BETTER START SNIFFIN' YOUR OWN
RANK SUBJUGATION JACK 'CAUSE IT'S JUST
YOU AGAINST YOUR TATTERED LIBIDO, THE BANK
AND THE MORTICIAN, FOREVER MAN AND IT
WOULDN'T BE LUCK IF YOU COULD GET OUT OF
LIFE ALIVE"
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Oh My God"

It's not how you're thinking
Like you've been right
You've been living a trade-off
Believe your own version
Believe your enslavery and drain out your soul
What can I do when there's so many liars
That crawl through your veins
Like millions of spiders
That seek out their victims
And ruin the wiser
Watch out
Gotcha

Oh my god
I can't deny this
I've been taught just to kill and fight this
To bury it deeper where nobody can find it
Like nobody wanted to know

So give it away
Like they're not gonna fuck you
How long can you bear him
To come back and haunt you
To burn past your feelings
And cause you to suffer
You're starting to bleed
They don't give you up
Before its too late
What will you offer
In way of a healing
I'm so confused, abused, misused

Oh my god
I can't deny this
I've been taught just to kill and fight this
To bury it deeper where nobody can find it
Like nobody wouldn't know

Ooh, if it opens your eyes
This is better than a strong compromise
I was willing to be lost in the shuffle
If only you had let me know
Ooh, if it opens your eyes
This is better than the last compromise
I was willing to be lost in the shadows
If only you had let me know

And they wont give in
Cause they know what they're after
A kick in the face
Like its all that would matter
Ohh

Oh my god
I can't deny this
I've been taught just to murder and fight this
To bury it deeper where no one can find it
Cuz nobody wouldn't know

Ooh, if it opens your eyes
This is better than a good compromise
I was willing to be lost in the shuffle
If only you had let me know

Ooh, well its on with the show
Like the tide down on the ocean
The waves already set in motion
The only one in the game that's lost is you

Live & Let Die"

When you were young
and your heart was an open book
You used to say live and let live
you know you did
you know you did
you know you did
But if this ever changin world
in which we live in
Makes you give in and cry
Say live and let die
Live and let die

What does it matter to ya
When ya got a job to do
Ya got to do it well
You got to give the other fella hell

You used to say live and let live
you know you did
you know you did
you know you did
But if this ever changin world
in which we live in
Makes you give in and cry
Say live and let die
Live and let die


GREEN DAY

"American Idiot"

Don't wanna be an American idiot.
Don't want a nation to judge the new media
And can you hear the sound of hysteria?
The subliminal mind fuck America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the aryan nation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones you're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Well maybe I'm the faggot America.
I'm not a part of a redneck agenda.
Now everybody do the propaganda.
And sing along in the age of paranoia.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the aryan nation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones you're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

Don't wanna be an American idiot.
One nation controlled by the media.
Information age of hysteria.
It's calling out to idiot America.

Welcome to a new kind of tension.
All across the aryan nation.
Everything isn't meant to be okay.
Television dreams of tomorrow.
We're not the ones you're meant to follow.
For that's enough to argue.

GREEN DAY

Jesus Of Suburbia"

[Part 1]

I'm the son of rage and love
The Jesus of suburbia
From the bible of none of the above
On a steady diet of soda pop and Ritalin
No one ever died for my sins in hell
As far as I can tell
At least the ones I got away with

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

Get my television fix sitting on my crucifix
The living room or my private womb
While the moms and brads are away
To fall in love and fall in debt
To alcohol and cigarettes and Mary Jane
To keep me insane and doing someone else's cocaine

And there's nothing wrong with me
This is how I'm supposed to be
In a land of make believe
That don't believe in me

[Part 2: City Of The Damned]

At the center of the Earth
In the parking lot
Of the 7-11 were I was taught
The motto was just a lie
It says home is where your heart is
But what a shame
Cause everyone's heart
Doesn't beat the same
We're beating out of time

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to care

I read the graffiti
In the bathroom stall
Like the holy scriptures of a shopping mall
And so it seemed to confess
It didn't say much
But it only confirmed that
The center of the earth
Is the end of the world
And I could really care less

City of the dead
At the end of another lost highway
Signs misleading to nowhere
City of the damned
Lost children with dirty faces today
No one really seems to careeeeee

[Part 3: I don't care]

I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't
I don't care if you don't care
[x4]

I don't careeeeeeeeee

Everyone is so full of shit
Born and raised by hypocrites
Hearts recycled but never saved
From the cradle to the grave
We are the kids of war and peace
From Anaheim to the middle east
We are the stories and disciples
Of the Jesus of suburbia
Land of make believe
And it don't believe in me
Land of make believe
And I don't believe
And I don't care!
I don't care! [x4]

[Part 4: Dearly beloved]

Dearly beloved are you listening?
I can't remember a word that you were saying
Are we demented or am I disturbed?
The space that's in between insane and insecure
Oh therapy, can you please fill the void?
Am I retarded or am I just overjoyed
Nobody's perfect and I stand accused
For lack of a better word, and that's my best excuse

[Part 5: Tales of another broken home]

To live and not to breathe
Is to die In tragedy
To run, to run away
To find what you believe
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
I lost my faith to this
This town that don't exist

So I run
I run away
To the light of masochist
And I leave behind
This hurricane of fucking lies
And I walked this line
A million and one fucking times
But not this time

I don't feel any shame
I won't apologize

When there ain't nowhere you can go
Running away from pain
When you've been victimized
Tales from another broken home

You're leaving...
You're leaving...
You're leaving...
Ah you're leaving home...

000000>color=#000000>>