nedjelja | 31.12.2006.

Oscar Movie(Makeing Of)!!!!!

This movie is a real comedy!!!I was crying because I was so so funny!!!!!But one think is odd "Sly knows how to dance the Mychael Jackson dance hmmmmmmm..........very very odd!!!!!Wacth!!!!



Cool right only this france women making my mad!puknucu!!!!But it is all right right!!!!Later you will see some guy who is copying Sly!!!This is all for now bye bye!!!

- 23:03 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

nedjelja | 31.12.2006.

Oscar Movie(Makeing Of)!!!!!

This movie is a real comedy!!!I was crying because I was so so funny!!!!!But one think is odd "Sly knows how to dance the Mychael Jackson dance hmmmmmmm..........very very odd!!!!!Wacth!!!!



Cool right only this france women making my mad!puknucu!!!!But it is all right right!!!!Later you will see some guy who is copying Sly!!!This is all for now bye bye!!!

- 23:03 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - # -