Tomorrow will take us away far from home...No one will ever know our names

09.11.2007., petak

Za sve moje dame i njihove probleme...(ili samo zato da imam naslov...)

Što bi rekla moja draga: “Kad vidiš što slušam odmah znaš koliko je sati…” dakle Embrio…

“Surrounded by people that try to consume me
I need to get out from where you concealed me
My sky is your ground you’re threading on me
I’m pulling you down and drowning you with me”

Cudno je kako nam neke osobe nedostaju, bar na prvi pogled, a onda shvatimo da nem ne nedostaju one vec vrijeme koje su utrošile na nas, ne nedostaju nam njihove price I problemi, nedostaju nam oni trenutci kada su oni nas slušali, nasmijavali nas, brinuli o nama, I praznina njihova odlaska nas zaokuplja samo toliko vremena koliko je potrebno da pronađemo novu žrtvu naše sebicnosti. Tvrdim da smo svi umišljeni I egocentricni ili bar ja sa svog trona dominacije tako gledam na svijet (jer na kraju krajeva svijet ravnamo prema sebi samima…).

Utjecaj društva je nesto cemu sam oduvjek davala jaaaaku kontru, uvijek odskakati-cilj vecine teenegera (toplo se nadam da to prođe sa dvadesetima…) I zacudo to mi je uvijek jako dobro uspijevalo, ono sto nisam shvatila je da isto onako kako ja nisam preuzimala nikakve utjecaje, isto sam tako nametala svoja stajališta svima oko sebe, primjetih da ljudi rade određene stvari, ne da me udobrovolje, ne ništa tako, nego se jednostavno povode za mojim primjerom… A nikada nisam htijela na nitkoga štetno djelovati…iako je tako na kraju ispalo… I da…nikad nemojte dopustiti da vaši prijatelji ponavljaju vaše pogreške….
Bit ce da sam I ja morala kad tad napisat nešto sto ima smisla….

What is so wrong in head of men,
That evil is their primal aim?
Lambs throat is cut now who’s to blame?
For loss of father who will pay?

Death, hatred, violence, pain...
Chaos ruins our world
Brings the violence
Makes us mindless





- 22:30 - Komentari (26) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga




Autor je puko... zato biž' ča... ajde...daleko, daleko...DALEKO... trči!!! e vidiš da ne fumaš sad biš brže trcoooooo

Viktoria Faust -Forum za sve obozavatelje...slucajno sam ga pronašla pa rekoh da širim dalje...
i moj msn (za slucaj da vam hitno zatreba donator krvi, bubrega ili slobodnog vremena...) : shagrathgirl@hotmail.com






Sunrise Over Locus Mortis

The dark and cold wastelands of
Grey dust softens when my downturned
triangular teardrops covers the ground
This secret got lost to the shepherd's flock
My burning skin connects with the sands of time
and thus the holy angels appear...
"Drag THEM through the mud" I cried
"Instead of me"
"This is not the death I choose -
your christian trials are wrong!"
I speak of what I want
And my heart lies therein
Blackened you say -
Then black is my way
And call me an Enemy -
I shall only stand proud
Awaiting the rise of the DarkSide
Surise Over Locus Mortis





Incipit Satan


Ridin' blind from heaven high
from volvy the chain
if hate sudden children
why repare the choke of unchances lierin' worm
through a new bladin` in
tired to raped your lair
write the janata decive
blessin' in dark heaven
run tied from hell
run chain of the hebrow
rechain the proved new earth
when blood rages in the sky
chaos head destruction
incipit satan
incipit satan
destroyed of all
god along destruction
destroyed of all
rise of pop hell
incipit satan
incipit satan




Buried Alive


I'm alive but dead, awake but asleep
As friend gather round and mourners they weep
My mind thinks of all the things I have done
My body is cold but my heart beat goes on
And on................and on

As they lower me down into that hole in the ground
I scream out for help but they hear not a sound
I fear at the lid, my fingers they bleed
Is this happening to me or is it just a dream
Summon the dead..........
Baphomets call...........
Blood on my hands........

"Let me out of here"

My bones are decayed, my flesh it doth rot
I'm lying in silk, take the lid off this box
My lungs gasp for air, my eyes scream for sight
I promise the rise of my body this night
Summon the dead..........
Baphomets call...........
Blood on my hands........
Screaming in torment.....
I'm felling you all......
Take heed of my plea.....
Answer my call...........
I'm gonna be free........
.





Black Winter Day


This is how the lucky feel
How the blessed think
Like daybreak in spring
The sun on a spring morning

Like the flat brink of a cloud
Like a dark night in autumn

But how do I feel
In my gloomy depths?

A black winter day
No, darker than that
Gloomier than an autumn night




To Enter Your Mountain

Blind fools who see only what they tell you to
Open up your eyes you might see it too
See there is a lot to see within you too
Don't be like the rest and let them take it from you

Dumb fools who say only what they tell you to
Speak up and find that there is more truth within you than you knew
Somewhere someday you will stand before it too
Trust me there is a never ending mountainside to climb for you too

To enter your mountain
Go into your mountainside
To enter one's mountainside
Will take its man

Who enters his mountain
With or without sword in hand
Who enters his mountainside
He will learn

Deaf fools who hear only what they tell you to
Open up your ears you might hear it too
Listen there is a wild storm within you too
Burst out use its powers don't be a

Damn fool how can you follow paths not made by nor for you
The only way you will ever need to walk is right there for you
Somewhere someday you will stand before it too
Trust me there is a never ending mountainside to climb for you too

To enter your mountain
Go into your mountainside
To enter one's mountainside
Will take its man

Who enters his mountain
With or without sword in hand
Who enters his mountainside
He will learn





Unorthodox Manifesto



The memories far beyond the reckoning
Have begun to lurk in the distance
Like visual objects dearly known
The grace of devils hands

As they walk with me like a medium
When I choose and require a burn-out
Resting in expanded malicious force
Drained for murderous weapons

Knowing where you stand
In the magnitude of this thought
Looking at the spirit of fire and flames
Enduring on the throne of the black heart

A bringer of evil I am
And therefore also a carrier of light
As I use this focus through the dark
And face the sunshine in the dead end

Limitations do not exist
When you are ahead of the crowd
With the art of confidence
I reign at the throne of my soul

The value of this darkness unwinds
Travelling the other path
A hidden triumph
But obvious to the strong and wise

By understanding this reality
I remain in a twice-coloured cloud
With feet connected solid in the ground
And thus I get peace of mind

A bringer of evil I am
And also a carrier of light
As I use this focus through the dark
And face the sunshine in the dead end




Isa

Been standing here for ages
Watching the valleys blossom and burn
The pyres of yesterday smells of losing you
Preserved we are, portraits (in the glassy depths)
I picked up the shattered mirror, put them in water
Cold as my dreams

Isa: Still - Standing - Empowered
Isa: Watching you die, with tears of ice
Isa: Detached - Silent - Ecstasy
Isa: We are the dead

We arrived here from different spaces
Bidding the wooden shrines farewell
Concealed within dead lips lies the rope
That forged us and then tore us to shreds
Distant opposite assembly at the shores
They're telling me it's time to let go

A time to burn, a time to build
With your own hands a room within that room
Bring it all towards the centre and tremble
Bring her back from the shadows and kiss her
Retrieve the sword from the abyss
Hold back the tidal wave

Isa: Still - Standing - Empowered
Isa: Watching you die, with tears of ice
Isa: Detached - Silent - Ecstasy
Isa: We are the dead


Photobucket

Unchain my heart!!!

Thy tide defrock I am guilt and I am god
the lecture that crap your flesh
the whores that trace you
the blood reflecting white
the curse of your heart
eternity
unchain my heart
defrock the flashin' deciyin' the due of evil twoele
pure direst fear and devilish speechin' devilish taker and devilish take
the curse of your heart
eternity
the curse of your heart of eternity ...
enjoyin' let me burn in the kingdom of flesh


Photobucket

Valhalla

High in the sky where eagles fly Morgray the dark enters the throne
Open wide the gate friend the king has come
Blow the horn and praise the highest lord
Who'll bring the dawn he's a new god in the palace of steel
Persuade the fate of everyone The chaos can begin let it in

So many centuries, so many gods
We were the prisoners of our own fantasy
But now we are marching against these gods
I'm the wizard, I'll change it all

Valhalla - Deliverance
Why've you ever forgotten me

Magic is in me I'm the last magic man
Never found what I was looking for
Now I found it but it's lost

The fortress burns Broken my heart
I LEAVE THIS WORLD. ALL GODS ARE GONE
.




The Crossing

I no longer struggle
No longer see
Nothing remains, burning anxiety
Darkness came forth
Gave birth to me
Certain death is all I see

I see you weep
I see you suffer
I've seen kingdoms rise and fall
I've seen all that's supposed to be

Earthbound forces, united with sorrow
The path was given in ancient times
Embraced by hunger, forgotten by will
The wisdom is hold up still

Break the chains, come forth to see
Cross the abyss not meant to be
Cross the river, find the key
Kill the queen of anxiety




Within The Dark Mind


The dark nights landscapes and only me
Seas and rivers high
Deeps and waterfalls
Massive mountains
Powerful mountains
Still only me
Where bergs and peeks throne
Cold beneath the moon

At the works of my gods
I glaze my heart to be
The nature of dark
Awake my soul to see
At the works of my gods
I glaze my heart to be
With an evil mind
...flamed my heart will be

My quest reverse the time... within the dark mind
Strength in it I find... within the dark mind

The dark nights horizons and only me
The shunning moonlit lights
The paths to forests wild
Massive sky powerful sky
Still only me
Epic and diabolic... swallowing the gloom

At the works of my gods
I glaze my heart to be
The nature of dark
Awake my soul to see
At the works of my gods
I glaze my heart to be
With an evil mind
...flamed my heart will be

The dark minds landscaped and only me
Walls of time benight...
A world I realised
Massive thoughs powerful thoughts
Still only me
A deepening of a shadow
By the dimmening of the sun




Između krajnosti

Uci ce
u moju sobu
kao vojnik privatno
na rubu ocaja
trazeci krv
s vatrom u ocima
crvena tocka na zalasku karijere
tik ispred smrti
Tisino
mozes li me cuti
ja sam samo tvoje roblje
koje putuje u stanicu bez imena
i mogu vidjeti sto ces uciniti
ali ne mogu se pridruziti tvojoj prokletoj kopiladi
između krajnosti




Sleepless Nights


I cannot sleep at night
That's what the day is for anyway

And as the clock strikes midnight
I hear "THEM" dancing at the graves
singing to My mind
killing the pain...sleepless nights...sleepless nights

I cannot sleep at night
That's what the day is for anyway

And as the clock strikes midnight
only "THEY" can let us meet
even though she's dead now
I gotta see her again...sleepless nights...sleepless nights

I cannot sleep at night
I will do anything to see Missy again

"Then let us make You an eternal deal
You will attend to the graves
You'll give us the house back and keep in mind
that we only come here at night".

So we made the deal under the starry night and
"AMON" belongs to "THEM" now...
I feel the dawn coming My way

And as the sun breaks up the dark
I can't hear "THEM" dance no more
There's no voices
killing the pain...pain...pain




Suicide Note Pt. I


Cheap cocaine, a dry inhale, the pills that kill and take the pain away
Diet of life, shelter without, the face that cannot see inside yours and mine

When I'm hiding, when I need it,
it lets me breathe,
for our handle on this life, I don't believe
this time

Would you look at me now?
Can you tell I'm a man?
With these scars on my wrists
To prove I'll try again
Try to die again, try to live through this night
Try to die again.....

Forever fooling, free and using,sliding down the slide that breaks a will
Mothers angel, getting smarter, how smart are you to regress unfulfilled?
It's a damn shame, but who's to blame?

.





Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow

So dark...Im facing my destiny
As far as pleasure led my disciple was me
For ages I have been searching for my bride
Since she passed away grief became my guide

As darkness falls above
- It will be there for centuries
My mistress of sorrow she will hear my call

I sort of entered the other side...
when those words were called up to the sky

As darkness falls above
- It will be there for centuries
Mistress of sorrow, please hear my call

As darkness falls above
- It will be there for centuries
No mistress of sorrow ever heard my call

Dedicated to life



Photobucket

Lady In Black

She came to me one morning
One lonely Sunday morning
Her long hair flowing
In the midwinter wind
I know not how she found me
For in darkness I was walking
And destruction lay around me
From a fight I could not win
Ah ah ah...

She asked me name my foe then
I said the need within some men
To fight and kill their brothers
Without thought of love or God
And I begged her give me horses
To trample down my enemy
So eager was my passion
To devour this waste of life
Ah ah ah...

But she would not think of battle that
REDUCES men to animals
So easy to begin
And then impossible to end
For she, the mother of all men
had counselled me so wisely then
I feared to walk alone again
And asked if she would stay
Ah ah ah...

Oh lady lend your hand I cried
And let me rest here at your side
Have faith and trust
In me she said
And filled my heart with life
There is no strength in numbers
Have no such misconception
But when you need me
Be assured I won't be far away
Ah ah ah...

Thus having spoke she turned away
And though I found no words to say
I stood and watched until I saw
Her black cloak disappear
My labor is no easier
But now I know I'm not alone
I find new heart each time
I think upon that windy day
And if one day she comes to you
Drink deeply from her words so wise
Take courage from her
As your prize
And say hello from me


Photobucket