Siboney

< svibanj, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga
Pisati blog ili ne? Čemu sve to?
A što da ne!

btw Siboney je naziv pesme iz soundtracka od 2046. Izvodi je Connie Francis.

Linkovi
Blog.hr



Free Web Counter

Free Hit Counter


lignjoslav@gmail.com

Ne pitajte šta možete učiniti za svoju zemlju, pitajte šta ima za ručak.
Orson Vels

Beware of the man who works hard to learn something, learns it, and finds himself no wiser than before. He is full of murderous resentment of people who are ignorant without having come by their ignorance the hard way.
from The Books of Bokonon, Cat's Cradle

I stumbled out of bed
I got ready for the struggle
I smoked a cigarette
And I tightened up my gut
I said this can't be me
Must be my double
And I can't forget, I can't forget
I can't forget but I don't remember what

I'm burning up the road
I'm heading down to Phoenix
I got this old address
Of someone that I knew
It was high and fine and free
Ah, you should have seen us
And I can't forget, I can't forget
I can't forget but I don't remember who

I'll be there today
With a big bouquet of cactus
I got this rig that runs on memories
And I promise, cross my heart,
They'll never catch us
But if they do, just tell them it was me

Yeah I loved you all my life
And that's how I want to end it
The summer's almost gone
The winter's tuning up
Yeah, the summer's gone
But a lot goes on forever
And I can't forget, I can't forget
I can't forget but I don't remember what

Pixies - I Can't Forget
(Leonard Cohen cover)


-------------


...
...
Davno je to bilo. Sada je Nađenjka već udata; udali su je, ili je sama pošla - svejedno, za sekretara plemićkog masalnog fonda i sad već ima troje dece. Ono, kako smo ja i ona nekad išli na sankanje i kako je vetar donosio do nje reči "ja vas volim, Nađenjka" nije zaboravljeno; za nju je to sad najsrećnija, najnežnija i najlepša uspomena u životu.
A meni sad, kad sam postao stariji, nije više jasno zašto sam izgovarao one reči, zašto sam se šalio...

Anton Pavlovič Čehov - Šala

06.05.2009., srijeda

Haiku



vertikala zaštopana
parket se mreška


- 19:31 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>