Goth Barbie is DEAD fuck OFF

19.07.2005., utorak

Grey world from my perspective

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Stara lica su zaboravljena,
Nova ne prihvacena.
Zivot pored nas prolazi poput brzog vlaka.

Gusta magla smoga nad gradom nosena vjetrom,
Od tmurnih lica odnoci srecu i smijeh.
Plima sjecanja preplavljuje sive oci vec umornih ljudi.

Nada blijedi.
Stvara se crno - bijeli svijet modernog svijeta.
Strah od samog sebe stvara oklop oko srca ne dozvoljavajuci osjecaje.

Dame su postale kurve,
Gospoda propalice.
Tek se siromasima pruza mogucnost izbora.

Ostali pokusavaju probuditi svijest ljudima.
Nema smisla, vec su prodali duse,
Kasno je za povratak.
- 15:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


mail: goth00barbie@yahoo.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Web Counter

Kolko vas ima





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Darkness is the beauty that lies within everything...


ELEGIJA ZA MOJE MRTVE
12. Epilog
Vi živite u meni. Nitko vas ne vidi,
ali znam, ovdje ste i mučite me
svojom prisutnošću, svojom mračnom
opomenom, koja prodire
iz ove zemlje, iz vas, nestalih,
iz vašeg ukrućenog znoja, iz vaše
krvi, koja još teče, obnovljena,
kroz vene godina. Vi živite u meni,
tamno i izgubljeno. Tražim vas,
ali ne mogu vas naći i zato
dođoh ovdje, u vaš spokoj,
da vas pitam, jesam li zaista,
bar malo, krv vaše krvi, mrtvi moji?
1960. Nikola Miličević

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Pain is sign that you're doing it wright...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



"Why are we so slow? Why can we stop this pain inside?"

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pjesme

EVANESCENCE-Missing
Please, please forgive me
But I won't be home again
Maybe some day you'll look up
And barely conscious you'll say to no one
Isn't something missing?

You won't cry for my absence I know
You forgot me long ago
Am I that unimportant?
Am I so insignificant?
Isn't something missing?
isn't someone missing me?

Even though I'm the sacrifice
You won't try for me not now
Though I'd die to know you love me
I'm all alone
isn't someone missing me?

Please, please forgive me
But I won't be home again
I know what you do to yourself
I breathe deep and cry out
"Isn't something missing?"
Isn't someone missing me?

Even though I'm the sacrifice
You won't try for me not now
Though I'd die to know you love me
I'm all alone
isn't someone missing me?


And if I bleed, I'll bleed
Knowing you don't care
And if I sleep just to dream of you
I'll wake without you there
isn't something missing? isn't something...?

Even though I'm the sacrifice
You won't try for me not now
though I'd die to know you love me
I'm all alone
Isn't something missing
Isn't someone missing me?




NIRVANA-In bloom
Sell the kids for food
Weather changes moods
Spring is here again
Reproductive glands

He’s the one
He likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he dont know what it means
dont know what it means
When I say
He’s the one
He likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
dont know what it means
when I say

We can have some more
Nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit
Tender age in bloom

He’s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don’t know what it means
dont know what it means
And I say
He’s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he dont what it means
dont know what it means
And I say yeahhh

He’s the one
who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he dont know what it means
dont know it means
And I say
He’s the one
who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he dont know what it means
Knows dont know it means
Knows dont know it means
Knows dont know it means
when I say yeahhh




NIGHTWISH-Dead boy's poem
Born from silence, silence full of it
A perfect concert my best friend
So much to live for, so much to die for
If only my heart had a home

Sing what you can't say
Forget what you can't play
Hasten to drown into beautiful eyes
Walk within my poetry, this dying music
- My loveletter to nobody

Never sigh for better world
It's already composed, played and told
Every thought the music I write
Everything a wish for the night

Wrote for the eclipse, wrote for the virgin
Died for the beauty the one in the garden
Created a kingdom, reached for the wisdom
Failed in becoming a god

Never sigh...

"If you read this line, remember not the hand that wrote it
Remember only the verse, songmaker's cry the one without tears
For I've given this its strength and it has become my only strength.
Comforting home, mother's lap, chance for immortality
where being wanted became a thrill I never knew
The sweet piano writing down my life"

"Teach me passion for I fear it's gone
Show me love, hold the lorn
So much more I wanted to give to the ones who love me
I'm sorry
Time will tell (this bitter farewell)
I live no more to shame nor me nor you
And you... I wish I didn't feel for you anymore..."

A lonely soul
An ocean soul




URBAN & 4-Mjesto za mene
ti zbog mene
ja zbog tebe
pitam se
ima li te uopće

ili me vuče svojoj blizini
strah od voljeti
s tim još mogu
biti voljen
može me izbrisati

stoji netko usred mene
čistom voljom dodjeljen
tko me bira svog za sebe
sve što nosim kupuje

sad sam spreman da se bacim
pod korake tog sna

ima li tu mjesta za mene
sasvim mala rupa je
dovoljna
da se ušuljam u tebe

previše zaokupljen
krletkom koju gradim
po skrivečki, super tajno
dok te hranim svojom gladi

sad sam spreman da se bacim
pod korake tog sna

ma li tu mjesta za mene
sasvim mala rupa je
dovoljna
da se ušuljam u tebe

jer sve je nevažno
sasvim sigurno
pored tebe
svaki će refren
pasti u vodu...




H.I.M. - Buried alive by love
Again the burden of losing rests upon my shoulders
And its weight seems unbearable
Your tomb is where your heart is
I should have told her
But within me hid a secret so terrible

To cry is to know that you're alive
But my river of tears has run dry
I never wanted to fool you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile... yeah

The kiss of vanity blessed me with a spiritual murder
Fed the gods of war insatiable
Your home is where the dark is
I should have told her
Embrace the fire indestructible

To die is to know that you're alive
And my river of blood won't run dry
I never wanted to lose you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

Oh they say
To cry is to know that you're alive
But my river of tears has run dry
I never wanted to fool you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And a deserted soul is gone
A cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

I’ve been buried alive by love
I’ve been buried alive by love
I’ve been buried alive by love... yeah
I’ve been buried alive by love
I’ve been buried alive by love
I’ve been buried alive by love... yeah




NIRVANA - Something in the way
Underneath the bridge
The tarp has sprung a leak
And the animals I've trapped
Have all become my pets
And I'm living off of grass
And the drippings from the ceiling
It's okay to eat fish
'Cause they don't have any feelings

(x3)
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm

Underneath the bridge
The tarp has sprung a leak
And the animals I've trapped
Have all become my pets
And I'm living off of grass
And the drippings from the ceiling
It's okay to eat fish
'Cause they don't have any feelings

(x4)
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm



NIRVANA - Lounge act
Truth - covered in security
I can't let you smother me
I'd like to, but it couldn't work
Trading off and taking turns
I don't regret a thing
And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go out of my way to prove I still
Smell her on you

Don't - tell me what I wanna hear
Afraid of never knowing fear
Experience anything you need
I'll keep fighting jealousy
Until it's fucking gone

And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go out of my way to prove I still
Smell her on you

Truth - covered in security
I can't let you smother me
I'd like to but it couldn't work
Trading off and taking turns
I don't regret a thing
And I've got this friend, you see
Who makes me feel and I
Wanted more than I could steal
I'll arrest myself, I'll wear a shield
I'll go out of my way to make you a deal
We've made a pact to learn from who
Ever we want without new rules
We'll share what's lost and what we grew
They'll go out of their way
To prove they still

Smell her on you
They still, Smell her on you
Smell her on you



COURTNEY LOVE - Uncool

Uncool

Your pretty face just grabbed the headlines
Leaving nothing but my name
And all my grief keeps multiplying
And I pretend to feel no pain

Am I gonna lose?
Baby, if I tell the truth
Would it be uncool?
If I could write a love song
I just wanna bleed
Tear a hole in me
Spit out what I have held down oh so long

I get tired of the pleasure
My company’s so cheap
Baby, take me from this tempest
Take me someplace so I can sleep

I don’t wanna die, and I don’t wanna live
Baby, I just want a chance to be with you
I’ll try, cause I love you
I swear to God I’ve never felt so alive

Yeah am I gonna lose?
If I tell the truth
Would it be uncool?
If I could write a love song
I just wanna bleed
Tear a hole in me
And every time you move
And every time you breathe
Yeah, gotta write a love song
Baby you’re a freak show just like me
Baby, we are all born ugly
Gotta write a love song
Gonna make you cry
Gonna go so deep
Tear the whirlwind take me somewhere I can sleep

I wanna be uncool!
I wanna be uncool!
I wanna be uncool!
Cause I’ll have you

I’m gonna make you cry
Cause I’m gonna go so deep
Can you take the tempest baby
And go somewhere I can sleep
Gonna make you love me
Gonna make you love me

Yeah am I gonna lose?
If I tell the truth
Would it be uncool?
If I could write a love song
I just wanna bleed
Tear a hole in me
And every time you move
And every time you breathe
Yeah, gotta write a love song
Baby you’re a freak show just like me
Baby, we are all born ugly
Gotta write a love song
Gonna make you cry
Gonna go so deep
Tear the whirlwind take me somewhere I can sleep

I wanna be uncool!
I wanna write a love song
I wanna be uncool!
I wanna write a love song
I wanna be uncool!
Gonna write a love song
Gonna be uncool




DAMIR URBAN - Ruke

tisuce malih bogova
silaze nocas skriveni
u kisnim kapima
na moje lice padaju
kao da se igraju
zivota u koraku
smisljam pravu rijec
za ono sto se naziva
hod zatvorenih ociju
medju prste zapetljan
zadnje cigarete dim
cuva me od mene samoga
a ja.. ruke prodajem
prvom sto me dotakne
i udari poljupcem...
a ja.. ruke prodajem
prvom sto me dotakne
i udari poljupcem...
tisuce malih bogova
silaze nocas skriveni
u kisnim kapima
na moje lice padaju
kao da se igraju
zivota u koraku
a ja.. ruke prodajem
prvom sto me dotakne
i udari poljupcem...
neka mi..
neka mi vjetar s juga
osmijeh vrati na lice
kao da me nikad nije..
nije bilo tu..
neka mi..
neka mi vjetar s juga
osmijeh vrati na lice
kao da me nikad nije..
nije bilo tu..
kao da me nikad nije bilo tu...




NIRVANA - Stay Away

Monkey see, monkey do
I don't know why I'd - rather be dead than cool
I don't know why - every line ends in rhyme
I don't know why - less is more, love is blind
I don't know why

Stay
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

Give an inch, take a smile
I don't know why - fashion shits, fashion style
I don't know why - throw it out and keep it in
I don't know why - have to have poison skin
I don't know why

Stay
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

I don't why
I don't why

Stay
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

Monkey see, monkey do
I don't know why I'd - rather be dead than cool
I don't know why - every line ends in rhyme
I don't know why - less is more, love is blind
I don't know why

Stay
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

I don't know why
I don't know why

Stay
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

Stay away
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away
Stay away

God is gay!




GUNS N' ROSES - Patience

(1..2...1,2,3,4)
Shed a tear 'cause I'm missing you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt you're in my heart now
Said woman take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said sugar make it slow
And we'll come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(inhale) Patience...
Ooh, oh, yeah

Sit here on the stairs
'Cause I'd rather be alone
If I can't have you right now, I'll wait dear
Sometimes, I get so tense
But I can't speed up the time
But you know, love, there's one more thing to consider
Said woman take it slow
Things will be just fine
You and I'll just use a little patience
Said sugar take the time
'Cause the lights are shining bright
You and I've got what it takes to make it
We won't fake it, Oh never break it
'Cause I can't take it

...little patience, mm yeah, ooh yeah,
Need a little patience, yeah
Just a little patience, yeah
Some more pati... (ence, yeah)
I've been walking these streets at night
Just trying to get it right (Need some patience, yeah)
It's hard to see with so many around
You know I don't like being stuck in a crowd (Could use some patience, yeah)
And the streets don't change but maybe the name
I ain't got time for the game
'Cause I need you (Patience, yeah)
Yeah, yeah well I need you
Oh, I need you (Take some patience)
Whoa, I need you (Just a little patience is all we need)
Ooh, this ti- me....

My favourite...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
KURT COBAIN



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
TARJA TURUNEN



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
VILE VALLO



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
AMY LEE



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
HEATH LEDGER



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
LAURI YLONEN



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
EMILE HIRSCH