room4om

30.11.2005., srijeda

...There will come time in your life
...When you will ask yourself a series of questions:
...Am I happy with who I am?
...Am I happy with the people around me?
...Am I happy with what I'm doing?
...Am I happy with the way my life is going?
...Do I have a life?
...Or am I just living?

...Do not let this questions restrain or trouble you
...Just point yourself in a direction of your dreams
...Find your strenght in the sound
...And make your transition... make your transition...

...Do I spend too much time thinking ...And not enough doing?
...Did I not try hardest the any of my dreams?
...Did I purposely let others discourage me when I knew I could?
...Will I die, never knowing what I've could have been, or could have done

...Do not let this questions restrain or trouble you
...Just point yourself in a direction of your dreams
...Find your strenght in the sound
...And make your transition... make your transition...

Underground Resistance- Transition

<< Arhiva >>