kolovoz, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Kolovoz 2008 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


...komentari ima ih/nema ih

design: SPYRO AND T-TIME

font: ×

slika: ×

Opis bloga

sve i svasta =)!!!!



[Chorus:]
I believe I can
I believe I will
I believe I know my dreams are real
I believe I stand
I believe I'll dance
I believe I'll grow real soon and
That is what I do believe

Never mind what people say
Hold my head high and turn away
Whith all my hopes and dreams
I will believe
Even know it seems that´s not for me
I´ll won´t give up
I´ll keeping up looking to the sky
I will dream
Oh i mind these
I will always believe

Your fools are just a thing in your soul aha
And you know that your moves will let them show
You keep creating pictures in your mind
So just believe they will come true in time
It will be fine leave all of your cares and stress behind and
Just let it go
Let the music go inside again the pain
It just start to believe

[Chorus]

[Rap passage]

Never mind what people say
Hold your head high and turn away
With all my hopes and dreams I will believe
Even though it seems it's not for me
I won't give up, I'll keep it up
Looking to the sky
I will achieve on my knees
I will always believe

[Chorus x2]
ta je pjesma u filmu honey ako ste ga gledali=)

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ponedjeljak, 04.08.2008.

POCETAK...

BOK ZOVEM SE RICKY14!! VOLIM PAPATI ČOKOLADU,BOMBONE I PIZZU!!
NAJDRAŽI PJEVAČI SU MI AVRIL,RIHANNA,BOW WOW,CHIARA...
<strong>pa meni ne radi net...pa jedno vrjeme neću pisati postove...
žao mi je ali nemogu drugačije...
crynononocrycrycryrolleyes



~ komentiraj (0) ~ printaj ~ # ~

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.