< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (3)
Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (4)
Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ja Sam RaFaElA...wave
iMaM 13,5 gOdInA...zujo
iDeM u 8.e,U o.Š.šImE bUdInIćA...dead
rOđEnA sAm U sPlItU...hrvatska
sLuŠaM:
-ReD hOt ChIlI pEpPeRs
-EvAnEsCeNcE
-nIrvAnU
MA SVAŠTA UGL.NIŠTA POSEBNO....
vOlIm:
-SvOgA pSa BoBiJa,SvOjU mAčKu CiCu,SvOgA kUnIćA gIgU
-sVoJ bLoG
-PoNeKaD sVoJ 8.e RaZrEd
-ČiTaTi
-ZeLeNu,LjUbiČaStU,sIvU i cRnU BoJu
-UpOzNaVaTi NoVe LjUdE
-MsN
-mUdRoVaTi
-BiTi U pRaVu
-KoLaČe I kRaFnE
-KoMeDiJe
-A lA rOžAtU
-GlAzBu...
cerekcoolsmijehgreedy
Ne vOlIm:
-CaJkE
-TrIpIcE
-kAd NeKo KoPa nOs
-KaD nEkO pOdRiGuJe
-KaD nEkO sMrDi pO zNoJu
-UmIšLjEnE gLuPaČe
-PrEgLuPe LjuDe
-PrEtVaRaNjE
-kAd Mi NeKo ZaPoViJeDa
-KaD NeKo RaDi JeDnO,MiSlI dRuGo,a GoVoRi TrEćE...
madburninmadheadbangpuknucu

moj msn:reng13keka@hotmail.com

Postoje li zene pedofili?
Da.
Ne.
Sta su to pedofili?
pollcode.com free polls



POdrŽIte MOj bLOg!!! Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

AVATARI =)
...ako uzmete avatar,recite mi koji u komentarima...obavezno...možda vam se ne sviđaju avatari...neki nisu ni meni dobri...ali imam obzira prema drugima...o ukusima se ne raspravlja...također,PRIMAM NARUDŽBE ZA AVATARE!!!samo recite u komentarima...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us
NARUČENI AVATARI =)
Za Shakirinu fanicu

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LINKOVI =)
blog.hr
Ivana i Sara
Katja
Matka
Karmen
Iris
Viktorija
Dominik
Daria
Stoja
stvarni život
Klara
moje munjeno dvorište
Jelena i Mirna
Mare i Viki
Mirna
Sara
Anđela
Luce i Hele

SLIKE I GLAZBA

MOJE ŽIVOTINJE =)

BoBi:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
CiCa:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
ZeKo:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MOJE SLIKE =)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot with KODAK V603 ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Red Hot Chili Peppers (RHCP)


MOJA GLAZBA I RIJEČI PJESAMA =)

Rolling Stones-Satisfaction

I can't get no satisfaction
I can't get no satisfaction
'cause i try and i try and i try and i try
I can't get no, i can't get no

When i'm drivin' in my car
And that man comes on the radio
He's tellin' me more and more
About some useless information
Supposed to fire my imagination
I can't get no, oh no no no
Hey hey hey, that's what i say

I can't get no satisfaction
I can't get no satisfaction
'cause i try and i try and i try and i try
I can't get no, i can't get no

When i'm watchin' my tv
And that man comes on to tell me
How white my shirts can be
But he can't be a man 'cause he doesn't smoke
The same cigarrettes as me
I can't get no, oh no no no
Hey hey hey, that's what i say

I can't get no satisfaction
I can't get no girl reaction
'cause i try and i try and i try and i try
I can't get no, i can't get no

When i'm ridin' round the world
And i'm doin' this and i'm signing that
And i'm tryin' to make some girl
Who tells me baby better come back later next week
'cause you see i'm on losing streak
I can't get no, oh no no no
Hey hey hey, that's what i say

I can't get no, i can't get no
I can't get no satisfaction
No satisfaction, no satisfaction, no satisfaction

Evanescence-Bring me to life

How can you see into my eyes,
Like open doors ?
Leading you down into my core,
Where I've become so numb.
Without a soul. My spirit's sleeping somewhere cold,
Until you find it there and lead it back home.

Wake me up inside,
Wake me up inside,
Call my name and save me from the dark.
Bid my blood to run,
Before I come undone,
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Now that I know what I'm without,
You can't just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real,
Bring me to life.

Wake me up inside,
Wake me up inside,
Call my name and save me from the dark.
Bid my blood to run,
Before I come undone,
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life,
Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,
Without your love, darling,
[Only you] Only you are the life among the dead.

I've been sleeping a thousand years it seems,
Got to open my eyes to everything.

[Don't let me die here]
Bring me to life.

Wake me up inside,
Wake me up inside,
Call my name and save me from the dark.
Bid my blood to run,
Before I come undone,
Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life,
[Bring me to life],
Bring me to life.

Linkin Park-Numb

Im tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface
Dont know what youre expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes
(caught in the undertone just caught in the undertone)
Every step I take is another mistake to you
(caught in the undertone just caught in the undertone)

Ive become so numb I cant feel you there
Ive become so tired so much more aware
Ive becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

Cant you see that youre smothering me
Holding too tightly afraid to lose control
Cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart right in front of you
(caught in the undertone just caught in the undertone)
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
(caught in the undertone just caught in the undertone)
And every second I waste is more than I can take

Ive become so numb I cant feel you there
Ive become so tired so much more aware
Ive becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

And I know
I may end up failing too
But I know
You were just like me with someone disappointed in you

Ive become so numb I cant feel you there
Ive become so tired so much more aware
Ive becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

Ive become so numb I cant feel you there
Is everything what you want me to be
Ive become so numb I cant feel you there
Is everything what you want me to be

Red Hot Chili Peppers-Especially in Michigan

Life is my friend
Rake it up to take it in
Wrap me in your cinnamon
Especially in Michigan
....well I could be your friend

White clouds I'm in
A mitten full of fisherman
C'mon Huckleberry Finn
Show me how to make her grin
....well I'm in Michigan

Cry me a future
Where the revelations run amok
Ladies and gentlemen
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck

A rainy Lithuanian
Who's dancing as an Indian
Painted in my tiger skin
Especially in Michigan

Double chins and bowling pins
Unholy Presbyterians
Land is full of medicine
I find it when I'm slipping in
....into Michigan

The tainted new librarian
Who fainted when she tucked you in
Let's float away like zeppelins
On stoic gusts of Northern winds

Cry me a future
Where the revelations run amok
Ladies and gentlemen
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck

Out on the farm we'll be
Swimming with the mother duck
Deep in the mitten where
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck

Life is my friend
Underwater violins
Order now from Ho Chi Min
A porcelain that comes in twins
....when I'm in Michigan

Throw me in the looney bin
'Cause I can take it on the chin
The cleavage of your pillow skin
Is moving like a violin

Cry me a future
Where the revelations run amok
Ladies and gentlemen
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck

Out on the farm we'll be
Swimming with the mother duck
Deep in the mitten where
Lions and tigers come running
Just to steal your luck, oh yeah

ponedjeljak, 21.05.2007.

Raširi ruke,ruke su ti snažne,upri iz sve snage,nek se cijedi znoj,nek ruke gube mir,idemo na ples,jer svijet je opet mlad...

Alohaa,people!!!!!!!!!!Evo vam novi post!

-->HVALA VAM NA 221 KOMENTARUUUUUU!!!Oborili ste rekord!!!Zahvale idu:mirni(ta ima čelične živce,kad joj se da ljudima ostavljati toliko komentara),nikolini,nini,
maji i mireli.
-->Ovaj naslov pivaju svadbas,a pisma se zove treblebas,ako niste znali.-Ovo je upućeno vezarima!
-->Sara je napravila blog sa avatarima,pa ako vam se ne sviđaju moji avatari,uzmite od nje.Odlični su!Možda si i ja uzmem jedan.
-->Svakog mjeseca ću na svom blogu stavljati nove riči pisma jer ja non-stop nešto pivam.I dosade mi jedne te iste pisme.Tako,usput i osvježavam blog!
-->Ako ste gledali moj livi box,mogli ste viditi jednu system pogrešku.Ta se slika slučajno pojavila na mom blogu.Ma šalim seeeeeeeeeeee...smijeh
-->NOVOST:Ne ostavljajte mi lance sreće,jer to nisu komentari.Za mene su to praznovjerna smeća koja pune ljudima glavu glupostima.JASNO???Ako mi ih pošaljete,prijavljujem vas administratoru,odmah,bez obzira ko ste!!!
-->Dajte,javite mi se više na taj prokleti msn!!!Evo vam adresa(opet):reng13keka@hotmail.com...
-->Ljudi,možda se prijavim na sportske igre mladih u stolnom tenisu.Ako se i prijavim,možda ću neke od vas uživo upoznati,npr.mirnu i mirelu...mahwave

Nadam se da je post u redu...Vi se lipo odmarajte,učite,bavite sportom,jeditenjami,ma šta ja znam...Ugl.ne visite non-stop na kompu!!!=)Pu$$a i poZZzZzzZzz od

RAFAELE aka. SYSTEM ERROR.........=)

|Komentari 304| Print| #|

<< Arhiva >>