RedBarracuda - it's a fish

srijeda, 04.04.2007.

My PT stats and linked theory..

I haven't posted in a while now and there is a good reason for that... I played a lot of online poker in last week or so and I didn't really have the nerves or time to write anything very interesting or even mildly interesting. However, I decided to post now because in the meantime I came across one excellent Poker Theory article that really is food for thought and I really think that people should read it ... and not only once since it might be a little hard to grasp on first touch. I am adding the article to my must read section also...So, the article was written by Razboynik and the actual article called "G-bucks" is here. The theory is based upon David Sklansky's term and idea of "Sklansky Dollars" and I dare say that expands on it and is definitely worth reading, so... go, read, now...
***
Another thing that I realize I could do is post my results from Poker Tracker every 10,000 hands or so. I guess I will be posting the results for first 10,000 hands for a level and as I progress the next PT stats post might me at 30,000 hands or even more.. I think the gap will be widening as I progress because it won't be too interesting to read about the same limit and progress every 10,000 hands. Anyway, to shorten the story and summarize it... I'll post my results when I feel like posting them, both on a high and on a low.. Since I started playing NL10 recently because of my bankroll, my first posts will be from NL10 and hopefully as I progress and earn more bucks I will be steady going through levels and in some time there might be even PT NL400 posts.. This of course takes time, but it might be an interesting adventure for me, and one year from now it will definitely be interesting to see (at least for myself) where I was and how it was there. I won't be blacking out any stats because I don't have anything to hide, and hopefully this won't be used against me somehow in the future.. Of course, all comments are welcome..
Here are some screen shots from my standings on this day..

PT stats 04042007 1

This is how it breaks down when you look at the position play..
PT stats 04042007 2

This is it for now... cheers!

04.04.2007. u 18:38 • 1 CommentsPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Show Comments On/Off?