RedBarracuda - it's a fish

ponedjeljak, 12.03.2007.

I really wanted to check this out..

edited
I was browsing some poker forums and came upon a post saying something about no deposit bonus so I got a bit interested in that. What I found out was that this site (Wingows Poker) gives you $5 for free within 24 hrs if after you register your account with them your E-Mail checks out. So, I decided to give it a try day before yesterday. I registered an account with them and validated my email. I checked yesterday evening and there was no $5 on my account so I decided to write a short email to their support team asking why I wasn't credited with the money thinking that me being Croatian has something to do with that. I got response from them in less than 10 minutes and I must say that I was truly amazed by that. I never received response from any support team so quickly. They basically told me to validate my email once again by the link they sent me in this email and that my account will be credited with the promised $5 within 2 hours. I validated my email through the link they gave me and less than one hour later there was $5 sitting in my account. I must say that I was happy that this really works so I decided to put the $5 to the test at their tables. Ohhhh, the amount of bad players they have makes this place a paradise for now although there are no more than 1700 players online (at least that is how much players I saw), and you know what the good thing is.... most of the players there are from United States as far as I could see and I repeat, there are plenty of bad players to prey upon.... I know that the site also gives some kind of a nice deposit bonus but I didn't deposit anything yet because I am making nice progress with the $5 they gave me.. Anyway, if you want to get those $5 for absolutely free and try to make more out of it you can download Wingows Poker and start playing... It's a nice chance, especially for someone who usually plays freerolls to get some money in their account.. Think about it, here you get those $5 for free, and you don't even have to through a tournament of 7000+ people... Cheers!

13.03.2007 ADDED: I just got an idea regarding this free $5 bonus. Why not make it a contest? I challenge everyone who comes to this blog and plays poker to go to Wingows Poker, get the free $5 and try and make it into more money by playing poker there. Only those $5, without any deposits for the time being... You get the free $5, you play with them, and you tell us here what you accomplished with those $5.... We shall see who made the most out of the free $5....

12.03.2007. u 21:54 • 5 CommentsPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Show Comments On/Off?