Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Call of the Kindred

Come to me, little mortal
I can bring you to heaven's portal
There'll be no sorrow, there'll be no pain
Feelings of joy will fill your brain

Come to me, sweet human thing
Give me your heart and I'll make it sing
Forget your fears, leave them behind
Forget the troubles of your kind

Come to me... yes, that's right
Now hold still, it's no good to fight
I'll take your blood, and leave you dying
Didn't you realise I could be lying?



A Vampire's Tragedy

Alone I sit on the top of a hill
Thinking of how my unlife has been
Of the pain and the sorrow I've seen
In the eyes of my victims before they lay still.

Though a hunter in darkness I must be
The feelings of guilt always come back
When I sink my teeth in another man's neck
My conscience is the only light left in me.

All I want is to leave the shadows behind
And truly this time I will
For I no longer desire to kill
Thoughts of light are now on my mind.

I'm waiting for the sunrise today
On the lonely hill where I sit
And maybe, I'll catch a glimpse of it
Before the wind blows my ashes away.



Dream's end

Fly, little vampire, through the night
You think you control the wind you ride
Go, vampire, bring fear and fright
You think you're a god in your foolish pride

But immortality's just a vampire's dream
Never I'll rest before you're gone
Your blood will flow in an endless stream
The dream will be over when I'm done.



neverending love

Bite me, vampire, drink my blood.
I assure you it tastes good.
I want to be a vampire, too,
I want to hunt for blood with you,
Wander together through the night,
And share all blood 'till morning light.
At daytime I'll lay in your arms
And sleep all day, so nice and warm.
It will be great, just you and me,
Vampires together, wait and see.
Never be lonely, never blue,
Because, my vampire, I love you

18.08.2007. u 12:29 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Rujan 2008 (3)
Kolovoz 2008 (6)
Srpanj 2008 (8)
Kolovoz 2007 (4)

  kolovoz, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

free hit counter

hit counter

cvetak
Meet her
*rijeka od pepela*
sve za blog




ovdje lezi kraljica svoga groba...
neometaj ju!!
izgubljena u posljednjem smiraju dana...
sniva o svome voljenom...
nestala u zagrljaju ljubavi...
hladni dodiri jos se osjete na njenoj bijeloj kozi,
ukrasenoj oziljcima proslosti,tuge,srece...
sama,u hladnom narucju praznine...
...ceka...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

from one"s haunted soul...
i bring you pain...
Funerella.com - Creepy pictures, gothic death, dark layouts

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us