četvrtak, 07.07.2011.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Good morning! sretan
Well, to be quite honest, there is not anmore fucking morning in this fucking Croatia! It's afternoon. rofl
The poin is; I was standing on my balcony at least for an hour. I just could't move, the wether is so beautiful. Theese days was cold, but now I think the real summer is here, finally! sretan
Last night I was smoking for two hours because night sky was so amazingly beautiful. There was no clouds at all and all the stars were like... just a few inches above me. Billions and billions of stars and I saw them all. Even those little ones. It was one of those summer nights you never forget. yes
So after beautiful night, there came beautiful morning. I mean, beautiful day. I want you all to enjoy it. Today I'll move away a bit from all the sorrow I feel inside and just let myself go. So, all of you out there: let youself go today, and share some love, guys and girls!

Love ya, all. kiss

- 11:42 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  srpanj, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Siječanj 2012 (1)
Studeni 2011 (2)
Listopad 2011 (3)
Srpanj 2011 (10)

About a little black cloud...

Before you even bother asking, NO, I am not alright. I want out of this body and this mind.

Purpose of my life has a hazel coloured eyes. <3