Our farewell


Mislim da sam danas dosegla jednu od posljednjih stepenica raspadanja... istrunula izvana i iznutra, više nemam što dati od sebe, nemam ništa... doslovno i kako god već može...
A uz to, dojadilo mi je pokušavati glumiti optimista kad mi se duša izrodila iz pesimizma... dojadilo mi je da me neke osobe neprestano ignoriraju, čak i u ovom virtualnom svijetu... dojadilo mi je da ljudi donose zaključke o meni ili mojim mislima, dojadilo mi je neprestano biti negativac koji ljude ostavlja na cjedilu... a istina je, činila sam i toga... no dojadilo mi je... dojadilo prolaziti sve sama... ostati na cjedilu kad ti se cijeli svijet ruši...
Povlačim se natrag gdje sam bila svo ovo vrijeme... u sigurnost ispod mog kamena... i ovoga puta ne ostavljam otvorena vrata...
Neću brisati blog, jer mi je bitno da stoji, jer je skup sječanja na neke divne osobe koje su netragom nestale iz ovog svijeta, neke koji su me na svoj poseban način inspirirali kad mi je inspiracija trebala.
Ne želim ih spominjati, jer, nema ih tu više, pa nema ni smisla, ali zahvalna sam im za sve.
Ne želim se više vraćati ovdje, jer iskreno, Raven Girl je umrla... a ja... više je se ne mogu ni prisjetiti...
Ljubim vas

07.02.2007. u 19:39 | 11 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< veljača, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Zašto baš ovo...

Ponekad se u vječnoj tišini začuje lamatanje krila crnoga leptira...


JEDNAKI SMO

counter



Gavran leti netom....

Tek nekoliko stranica

Morbid Outlook MagazineAlchemy Gothic
Službeni site grupe Within Temptation
Službeni site grupe Siddharta
United Forces Magazine
mENSIN TEST INTELIGENCIJE



Par nezaobilaznih blogova.....

Slym, Pokisli pjesnik, Breakdown ;Abandoned, Crow. Miss Madonna, DarkMind ; Atera, RockFaerie.>>DARKGIRL<<, SmilekChakra, Blackhearts,Axe, Demonaz, Propalic@, Minervas, Daysleeper, Sadisticoshy, Mistress Tears, Morgana le Fay, Pobuna;Pinkeye;Lamia2;Daemon;Me is.. Arges...; Eos

Restless
by Within Temptation

She embraced, with a smile
As she opened the door.
A cold wind blows, it put's a chill into her heart.

You have taken away the trust,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.
Past and present are one in her head,
You're the ghost haunting through her heart.

Take my hand as I wonder through,
All my life I gave to you.
Take my hand as I wonder through,
All my love I gave to you.

You have taken away the trust,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.
Past and present are one in her head,
You're the ghost haunting through her heart.

Take my hand as I wonder through,
All my life I gave to you.
Take my hand as I wonder through,
All my love I gave to you.

+++

Melancholy
by Iced Earth

Make the sadness go away
Come back another day
For years I've tried to teach
But their eyes are empty
Empty too I have become
For them I must die
A sad and troubled race
An ungrateful troubled place

I see the sadness in their eyes
Melancholy in their cries
Devoid of all the passion
The human spirit cannot die
Look at the pain around me
This is what I cry for
Look at the pain around me
This is what I'll die for

Make the sadness go away
Come back another day
The things I've said and done
Don't matter to anyone
But still, you push me to see
Something, I can never be
Why am I their shattered king?
I don't mean anything

I see the sadness in their eyes
Melancholy in their cries
Devoid of all the passion
The human spirit cannot die
Look at the pain around me
This is what I cry for
Look at the pain around me
This is what I'll die for

+++

Neon (Shusuglao)
by Siddharta

V temnih oblekah ljudje,
v dolgi koloni stoje,
najbolj poznani naprej,
vse do konca do onih, ki ni jih videl doslej.

Bleda podoba nad tem
Vidi v duše ljudem,
Sliši se tisto ime,
Ki njej pomenilo je vse.

"Nočem domov, z njimi grem!
Nočem nazaj na to pot!"
Sliši se strel v srce, sliši se strel...

Kje se plazijo preplašeni?
Kje nastane ples odmaknjenih?
Kaj podira svet izobčencev?
Kaj ostane, ko jih ni domov?

Slike so varovane še po tem, ko gredo.
Vsi prostori ostanejo prav taki kot so.
Vsi prelepi vrtovi se spreminjajo v zmes bolečine in solz.
Še grmi krik v glavi, "samo ne on, ne on..."

"Nočem neba brez vseh zvezd.
Nočem vrtov brez dreves."
Slika edino ne ve. Slika edino ne ve!

+++

December Elegy
by Tristania

May thou carry me to the sea
Like autumn leaves... heaven wither
Savage is the winter prevailing within
I fall for thee... Sorrow entreating me
Makes me leave heaven

I find thy lilies there of snow
where once I died... weeping for thee
Everlasting seems the strife ascending within
Falling for thee...
Darkness confounding me
Makes me leave life

Breed my woe
Descend with broken wings
Midwinternight inside
Merged by life... like thousand
frozen tears
Come melt the ice... maytime...

+++

Dark Wings
by Within Temptation

Why was I one of the chosen ones?
Until the fight I could not see
The magic and the strength of my power
It was beyond my wildest dreams

Dark wings they are descending
See shadows gathering around
One by one they are falling
Every time they try to strike us down

Don't you die on me
You haven't made your peace
Live life, breathe, breathe
Don't you die on me
You haven't made your peace
Live life, breathe, breathe

As they took your soul away
The night turned into the day
Blinded by your rays of life
Give us the strength we needed

+++

Crushed Dreams
by Tristania

You choke a scream
Crushing a dream
Made the scheme real

Show this sinner your precious god
Lift the blame off my shoulders
With a simple thought
Show me life's pleasure
And how it is caught
Not just the air I breathe
Or the dream I forgot...

The last smile
The last word
It's time to face the final outcome
The pagan
The godless deeds
Fall...
Deep...
Your vacuum made complete

Exterminate...
Eradicate...

Preparing for death
Awaiting the light to shine on us
Wishing the sun to fall down on our heads
Show us the joy in the world that we're living in
Turn our dreams into sin

Your first breath
The far tolls
It's you these bells were made to call for
The pagan
The godless deeds
Crawl...
Deep...
The last hypocrisy

Walk the path
The shining path

Lift this prayer to heaven's heights
Feed my mind with the most glorious thoughts
Sacrificing all my dreams
For this I will serve and honour to death
Or do I just fear the tyrant's wrath


+++

A last Farewell
by Dragonland
The time has come for me
To ride on towards the ivory plains
But don't you shed no tears now
Someday i might come home again

I'd give you the moon and sun
If you'd stay with me
If i gave you the world
Would you stay here by my side?

But i might return again
Oh, please stay with me
I must follow the call of my king
Oh, stay with me

My land has now burned down
Blackened soil is all that now remains
The ashes of my home
All that was just slips through my hands

As i gaze into the fire
Loneliness sets in
As the flames fades away
You're disappering from my reach

I have to go
Let me come and ride by your side
My love, my only one
My love, my only one

Heartbreaking melody, enveloped in tragedy
Tears are falling, my destiny's calling
In our darkest hour, oh, never say goodbye
A song for our last farewell, our last farewell

For you i write these words, a song of our last farewell
I know i won't come home again, a last farewell
Heartbreaking melody, enveloped in tragedy
This is our final farewell, our last farewell...

+++















copywright©RavenGirl 2004./2006.