best of my love

ponedjeljak, 26.06.2006.

more, more, more...

Evo i mene nakon dosta vremena. Vrijeme je savrseno, more osvjezavajuce, a ekipa super... Ali.. Uvijek postoji to ''ali''. Njega nema, i nece doci. Necu ga ponovo sresti na krivudavim ulicama ovog malog mjesta koje toliko volim.. Nedostaje mi.. Svaki korak podsjeca na njega, ali drzim se. Borim se svim snagama..
Imam neki cudan osjecaj. Kao da ga nikada nije bilo, kao da sam ga izmislila zato sto sam vec toliko puta prevrtila sve u glavi da je postalo gotovo nestvarno.. A cijela ona godina provedena daleko odavde cini se kao san, ako da nikada nisam ni otisla odavde..
Zaboli kad ga netko spomene ili pita da li ce doci.. Ne mogu reci da je lako, ali zivot ide dalje...
Necu duljit jer nemam vremena. Ispricavam se svima sto ne ostavljam komentare, ali procitam koji post kad ulovim malo vremena za kompom(koji nije moj)..
Curly, ti mi posebno uzivaj. Pusa svima
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinking of you
And the times we had

26.06.2006. u 19:21 • 10 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Zapisi jedne djevojke koja zeli svoja razmisljanja i osjecaje zapecatiti rijecima i koja se nada da ce jednom postojati svijet gdje ljudi nece prezirati dugine boje...
Ako mi zelite pisati bez da to drugi vide u komentarima:
rainbowsky_3@yahoo.com

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

najdra枴 citati

''It's funny how beautiful people look when they're walking out the door''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''It's not WHO you love, it's HOW you love. Genitalia is simply God's way of accessoring''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''It's okay in the end, if it's not okay then it's not the end''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''Everyone is going to hurt you sooner or later, you just have to decide who is worth the pain''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''Vise nista nije isto. Nikada nece biti kao sto je bilo ranije. Ostaje nam samo borba- borba i sjecanje na neko sretnije vrijeme koje nijedna pjesma, nijedna slika ne mogu vratiti.''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''All roads lead to the same place... You and me.''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
''True love can not be found where it truly does not exist nor can it be hidden where it truly does.''
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Pjesme

Placebo: Pierrot the Clown

Leave me dreaming on the bed
See you right back here tomorrow
For the next round
Keep this scene inside your head
As the bruises turn to yellow
And swelling goes down
And if you're ever around
In the city or the suberbs
Of this town
Be sure to come around
I'll be wallowing in sorrow
Wearing a frown
Like Pierrot the clown

Saw you crashing round the bay
Never seen you act so shallow
Or look so brown
Remember all the things you'd say
And how your promises make hollow
Coz you threw me to the ground
And if you're ever around
In the back streets or the allies
Of this town
Be sure to come around
I'll be wallowing in pitty
Wearing a frown
Like Pierrot the clown

When I dream, I dream of your lips
When I dream, I dream of your kiss
When I dream, I dream of your fists
Of your fists

Leave me bleeding on the bed
See you right back here tomorrow
For the next round...

Goo Goo Dolls: Iris

And I give up forever to touch you
Coz I know that you feel me somehow
You're closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
And sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
Coz I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't comming
All the moments of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah, you bleed just to know you're alive

The Eagles: Wasted Time

Well baby, there you stand
With your little head, down in your hand
Oh, my God, you can't believe
It's happening again
your baby's gone, and you're all alone
and it looks like the end.

And you're back out on the street.
And you're tryin' to remember.
How will you start it over?
You don't know if you can.
You don't care much for a stranger's touch,
but you can't hold your man.

You never thought you'd be alone
this far down the line
And I know what's been on your mind
You're afraid it's all been wasted time

The autumn leaves have got you thinking
about the first time that you fell
You didn't love the boy too much, no, no
you just loved the boy too well, farewell
So you live from day to day, and you dream
about tomorrow, oh.

And the hours go by like minutes
and the shadows come to stay
So you take a little something
to make them go away
And I could have done so many things, baby
If I could only stop my mind from wonderin' what
I left behind and from worrying 'bout this wasted time

Ooh, another love has come and gone
Ooh, and the years keep rushing on
I remember what you told me
before you went out on your own:
"Sometimes to keep it together,
you got to leave it alone."

So you can get on with your search, baby,
and I can get on with mine
And maybe someday we will find,
that it wasn't really wasted time


Brian Adams: Please Forgive Me

It still feels like our first night together
Feels like the first kiss and
It's gettin' better baby
No one can better this
I'm still hold on and you're still the one
The first time our eyes met it's the same feelin' I get
Only feels much stronger and I wanna love ya longer
You still turn the fire on

So If you're feelin' lonely.. don't
You're the only one I'd ever want
I only wanna make it good
So if I love ya a little more than I should

Please forgive me I know not what I do
Please forgive me I can't stop lovin' you
Don't deny me

This pain I'm going through
Please forgive me
If I need ya like I do
Please believe me
Every word I say is true
Please forgive me I can't stop loving you
Still feels like our best times are together
Feels like the first touch

We're still gettin' closer baby
Can't get close enough I'm still holdin' on
You're still number one I remember the smell of your skin
I remember everything
I remember all your moves
I remember you
I remember the nights ya know I still do

One thing I'm sure of
Is the way we make love
And the one thing I depend on
Is for us to stay strong
With every word and every breath I'm prayin'
That's why I'm sayin'...

Placebo: Peeping Tom
Careful not to fall
Have to climb your wall
団ause you池e the one who makes me feel much taller than you are
I知 just a peeping tom
On my own for far too long
Problems with the blues nothing left to loose

I知 weightless
I知 bare
I知 faithless
I知 scared

Face that fills a hole
Stole my broken soul
One that makes me seem to feel much taller than you are
I知 just a peeping tom
On my own for far too long
Troubles with the gear
Nothing left to fear

I知 weightless
I知 bare
I知 faithless
I知 scared

I知 weightless
I知 bare
I知 faithless
I知 scared

With every bet I lost
Every trick I tossed
You池e still the one
Who makes me feel much taller than you are
I知 just a peeping tom
On my own for far too long
Problems with the blues
Nothing left to lose

I知 weightless
I知 bare
I知 faithless
I知 scared

I知 weightless
I知 bare
I知 faithless
I知 scared

The Rolling Stones: Angie

Angie, angie, when will those clouds all disappear?
Angie, angie, where will it lead us from here?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You cant say were satisfied
But angie, angie, you cant say we never tried
Angie, youre beautiful, but aint it time we said good-bye?
Angie, I still love you, remember all those nights we cried?
All the dreams we held so close seemed to all go up in smoke
Let me whisper in your ear:
Angie, angie, where will it lead us from here?
Oh, angie, dont you weep, all your kisses still taste sweet
I hate that sadness in your eyes
But angie, angie, aint it time we said good-bye?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You cant say were satisfied
But angie, I still love you, baby
Evrywhere I look I see your eyes
There aint a woman that comes close to you
Come on baby, dry your eyes
But angie, angie, aint it good to be alive?
Angie, angie, they cant say we never tried

Eagles: Best of My Love

Every night Im lyin in bed
Holdin you close in my dreams
Thinkin about all the things that we said
And comin apart at the seams
We try to talk it over
But the words come out to rough
I know you were tryin
To give me the best of your love

Beautiful faces and loud, empty places
Look at the way that we live
Wastin our time on cheap talk and wine
Left us so little to give
That same old crowd
Was like a cold dark cloud
That we could never rise above
But here in my heart I give you the best of my love
Oh sweet darlin you get the best of my love, oh
Sweet darlin, you get the best of my love

Im goin back in time
And its a sweet dream
It was a quiet night
And I would be all right
If I could go on sleepin
But every mornin
I wake up and worry
Whats gonna happen today
You see it your way
And I see it mine
But we both see it slippin away

You know we always had each other baby
I guess that wasnt enough
Oh, but here in my heart
I give you the best of my love
Oh, sweet darlin
You get the best of my love
Oh, sweet darlin
You get the best of my love
Every night and day,
You get the best of my love
Oh, sweet darlin you get the best of my love
Oh, sweet darlin you get the best of my love..

Aesrosmith: Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you're far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure

I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing


Lying close to you feeling your heart beating
And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
Wondering if it's me you're seeing
Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together
And I just wanna stay with you
In this moment forever, forever and ever


I don't wanna close my eyes
I don't wanna fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing


I don't wanna miss one smile
I don't wanna miss one kiss
Well, I just wanna be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time


Don't wanna close my eyes
Don't wanna fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
Cause I'd still miss you, baby
And I don't wanna miss a thing

Massive Attack:Protection

This girl I know needs some shelter
She don't believe anyone can help her
She's doing so much harm, doing so much damage
But you don't want to get involved
You tell her she can manage
And you can't change the way she feels
But you could put your arms around her

I know you want to live yourself
But could you forgive yourself
If you left her just the way
You found her

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

You're a boy and i'm a girl
But you know you can lean on me
And I don't have no fear
I'll take on any man here
Who says that's not the way it should be

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

She's a girl and you're a boy
Sometimes you look so small, look so small
You've got a baby of your own
When your baby's gone, she'll be the one
To catch you when you fall

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

You're a girl and i'm a boy [x4]

Sometimes you look so small, need some shelter
Just runnin' round and round, helter skelter
And I've leaned on me for years
Now you can lean on me
And that's more than love, that's the way it should be
Now I can't change the way you feel
But I can put my arms around you
That's just part of the deal
That's the way I feel
I'll put my arms around you

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection

I stand in front of you
I'll take the force of the blow
Protection