body New world - Priče s druge strane - Blog.hr body

New world

Before I just wondered
What's there?
What's in there?
What's in That World?

Now I'm supposed to feel normal
About it
About stepping there
And it's so strange

They're dancing like crazy
And fool around
Music is loud
Everything moves

But every time I step inside
I feel I don't belong
Something's wrong
About me

And everything is normal
To them
And I just want to shout
"This is not my world!"

Are they all laughing?
...I can't dance
But I'm moving
And pretending I don't care

So I imagine a fantasy:
They're just moving things
With no brains
No mouth to laugh with

It's not my world
That's all I can say
And I don't know if I can stay
After midnight

Did I do something wrong?
My mom shall be mad
And I don't wanna fight after the night
Just leave me alone

In my world
Where I belong
Where I'll always feel safe
It's in my head

17.12.2008. | 19:40 | | 2 | Komentiraj | Isprintaj | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

u potrazi za idealnim svijetom

Najbolji postovi


Biti realan ili biti... sanjar?
Da mogu promijeniti svijet - 1. dio
Stereotipi
Zauvijek mlad
To the heaven & back
Razočaranje ili...
Rupa u prostoru i vremenu
Dvije duše u Londonu
Sam Smith i ja





Creep
Radiohead

When you were here before
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so fuckin special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here

I don't care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice
When I'm not around
You're so very special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here

She's running out again
She's running out
She run, run, run run
Run

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so very special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here
I don't belong here.


Linkovi



Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Broj posjeta

Free Website Counters
Free Website Counters

CREDITS

picture: imignacio
base code: sugarmeemee