Pomalo od svega

15.10.2008., srijeda

E, jebaji ga!

I thought of that no counting.
It's against my nature, lol!
I need some kind of structure, need to follow at least SOME kind of plan.
So, I'll start again.
Counting.
But this time, I'll start counting from tomorrow.
I made a nice spreadsheet with the dates and days that I am going to sue for 4-day-rotation diet (you know, rice on day one, then again on day 5, then again on day 10, etc).

The reason is that I got worse. The symptoms are worse.
I really hate it.
But again it was all my fault. Anyway, don't want to take any chocolate (especially nice one) for any time later. I'll buy it myself once the time comes. And share with friends (as only small amounts will be allowed).

Yes, this is a new beginning.
:D

And just to let you know I still have grapes and peaches to eat (stuff that I'm not supposed to have).
There!

As for today:
Breakfast:
Buckwheat porridge with 2 (or 3? can't remember) peaches

Lunch:
Chips with chicken and 3 peppers (green and yellow).

Dinner:
Pumpkin soup
(it's my friend's Mum receipt).
Ok, here it is:
1 carrot
1 potato
1 onion
2-5 cloves garlic
pumpkin, cut in cubes

Cook separately pumpkin and separately the other vegetables. When both cooked, put them all together and blend.
In the end, add 2cm grated ginger, some salt, pepper, parsley, garlic.
When serving, serve with roasted pumpkin seeds.

Kusjes!
- 12:45 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes