Pomalo od svega

14.08.2008., četvrtak

Day 67

Yellow!!!

Been thinking...
As my building is facing the beach, and has the balcony, and this very curious female one goes (quite often, btw) there, this female sees rather lovely and unusual sights.

For example:
did you know that most of the surfers actually take their underwear off before putting on the wet suit?
I must say that I have seen lots of VERY nice behinds, and nicely shaped legs.

Although, there are a few shy guys, that put their wet suit with underwear still on.
Hm... I'm never around when they take it off... :(
Really wonder if they take it off when getting normal clothes on.

And of course, there are a few puritan guys, who take a huuuuge towel with them and wrap themselves when taking off their underwear.
Ok, mostly they do show what kind of underwear they have on, before wrapping it all in.

Ah well, this is just a small sideline.

My menu for today:

Breakfast:
Rice porridge with coconut flakes (for lots of chewing), two kiwi's and cinnamon.

Lunch:
Pizza!!!!
Ha, I baked my bread yesterday, so took a part from the dough and made pizza.
This time, I baked the dough for 10 minutes, then put the peppers paste on the top, anchovies (50gr), 1 onion (sliced), 5 cloves garlic (sliced), 250gr cherry tomatoes (halved), 250gr olives. And oregano powder on the top!
I have tried a bit yesterday evening and it was SO, SO, SO delicious!
So, looking forward to my lunch.

Dinner:
A bag of popcorn (as I'm going to meet my friend and am not allowed to eat anything she might give to me). :D
- 11:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes