< siječanj, 2013 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

«Vidim da si pronašla tu knjigu», rekao je. «Pazi da ne pročitaš previše.»
«I tako sam je već čitavu pročitala», odgovorila mu je kratko.
«Možda», zamijetio je. «Ali to nije uvijek ista knjiga. Baš kao i ja, i ona je više toga, ne samo jedno...»

Socio

I remember now, but I still have my doubts
I think it's gonna be today
Everybody came, but it's just not the same
Why did it have to be today?
Now my chest is tight - no, I am not all right
It doesn't have to be this way
Why does it have to be this way?

I DONT KNOW WHAT'S WRONG,
IT'S LIKE I'M TO FAR GONE
IT DOESN'T MATTER, ANYWAY
FEAR IS IN MY HEART - JUST WHEN I STOP IT STARTS
AND I CAN NEVER LIVE THIS WAY

Freedom in a cage - no sun and too much rage
I don't know how much i can take
Push it down inside,but it knows just where to hide
I know that "normal" is hard to fake
BLeeding into life - it's like a thousand knives
Are slowly turning me into this
Why does it have to be like this?

I DONT KNOW WHAT'S WRONG,
IT'S LIKE I'M TO FAR GONE
IT DOESN'T MATTER, ANYWAY
FEAR IS IN MY HEART - JUST WHEN I STOP IT STARTS
AND I CAN NEVER LIVE THIS WAY

I lost again, today...

I DONT KNOW WHAT'S WRONG,
IT'S LIKE I'M TO FAR GONE
IT DOESN'T MATTER, ANYWAY
FEAR IS IN MY HEART - JUST WHEN I STOP IT STARTS
AND I CAN NEVER LIVE THIS WAY
LIVING WITH A CURSE, SOMETIMES IT'S EVEN WORSE
IT SLOWLY KILLS ME EVERYDAY
SOMETHING I DESPISE IS GONNA TAKE MY LIFE
I GUESS I'LL TRY AGAIN TODAY



Creep

When you were here before
Couldnt look you in the eye
Youre just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
And I wish I was special
Youre so fuckin special

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.

I dont care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice
When Im not around
Youre so fuckin special
I wish I was special

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.

Shes running out again,
Shes running out
Shes run run run running out...

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
Youre so fuckin special
I wish I was special...

But Im a creep, Im a weirdo,
What the hell am I doing here?
I dont belong here.
I dont belong here.



Sve jos miriše na nju

Ne pitaj me noćas ništa,
Pusti me da šutim,
Ja noćas trebam mir.
Stare rane opet peku,
Moje bitke dalje teku,
Dušo, ti nemaš ništa s tim.

Sa tvojeg izvora
Moja se duša napila,
Žedna tvojih godina
I sada mamurna
Pita gdje je utjeha,
Gdje je mladost nestala.

Idu dani, ja ih pratim,
Ponekad do tebe svratim,
Dušo, tražim zaborav.
Molim sate da se vrate,
Tragovima njenim hodam
Tiho, kao da je tu.

Sve još miriše na nju,
I dan, i jutro što će doć',
Nakon ove noći,
Noći bez sna.
I dvjesto godina
Da ih brojim u samoći
Otkako je otišla.

U mojim venama
Još je njenog otrova,
Još je doza prejaka,
A tebe ljubim
Da ne poludim,
Da zaboravim!

Hraćak On/Off

Kad malo bolje razmislim, dušo, nisam ja za tebe stvoren.
Za tebe su stvoreni oni mnogo ljepši od mene i uglađeniji, u čijim očima nećeš biti tako savršena.
Oni što baš nikad ne kažu što misle, kojima nećeš biti razlog da stihove pišu.
Oni što sve znaju bolje, da prvo vole sebe i nekad možda i tebe.
Njima te ostavljam, mila, i tebi da me pokušaš izmisliti opet.


Pân i valt law thilia,
Law pain i reviar mistar aen;
Iaur i vell law thinnatha,
Law thynd dyfn na-niss rathar aen.
O lith naur echuiathar aen,
Calad od dúath thuiatha;
Adamminen i vagol vreithannen,
Pen-thôl ad echannen i aran.


As I sit here and slowly close my eyes
I take another deep breath
And feel the wind pass through my body
I'm the one in your soul
Reflecting in the light
Protect the ones who hold you
Cradling your inner child

I need serenity
In a place where I can hide
I need serenity
Nothing changes, days go by

Where do we go when we just don't know
And how do we relight the flame when it's cold
Why do we dream when our thoughts mean nothing
And when will we learn to control

Tragic visions slowly stole my life
Tore away everything
Cheating me out of my time
I'm the one who loves you
No matter wrong or right
And every day I hold you
I hold you with my inner child

I need serenity
In a place where I can hide
I need serenity
Nothing changes, days go by

Where do we go when we just don't know
And how do we relight the flame when it's cold
Why do we dream when our thoughts mean nothing
And when will we learn to control

Where do we go when we just don't know
And how do we relight the flame when it's cold
Why do we dream when our thoughts mean nothing
And when will we learn to control

I need serenity...



Love Song

Mother!
You're holding my heart, screaming
Motherfucker!
They left me broken, bleeding
Son of!
The man you loved and left for
The son of a bitch!
Who tried to show me death's door

Everything's eliminated
Everything is dedicated
My belief destroyed my hated?
Never get what's over-rated

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken hearted
Arms to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
Im dying here

As in!
Obituaries rain down
Its ok!
We're lying naked face down

Wasn't it decapitated?
Can you see me fascinated?
Your the only thing I've damaged
What you get to be mis-managed

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken hearted
Arms to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
Im dying here
Dying here..

Don't bring me daffodils
Bring a Boquet of Pills
See some geranium
Cracked to the crainum
Protect me when you can
Respect me when I am
Dying

Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken hearted
Arms to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
Im dying here
Love song for the dear departed
Head stone for the broken hearted
Arms to kill
Or flowers to steal
Head trip for the mortal earthbound
One sip of the blood that I found
Lying here
Im dying here



Ja živim na slijepom kolosjeku
prošli su svim moji vozovi
čito sam današnje novine
nisu izvučeni moji lozovi

Sunce izlazi i zalazi
sve je kao i obično
kada o tebi ne razmišljam
stvarno se osjećam odlično

A kada padne noć
ja zovem upomoć
jer tebe nema tu
i svaki novi dan
ko smrt je dosadan
jer tebe nema tu

nisam dripac i probisvijet
i ni zbog čeg nije me stid
imam svoj mali svijet
i oko njega svoj Kineski zid

Sunce izlazi i zalazi
sve je kao i obično
kada o tebi ne razmišljam
stvarno se osjećam odlično

A kada padne noć
ja zovem upomoć
jer tebe nema tu
i svaki novi dan
ko smrt je dosadan
jer tebe nema tu

a kada padne noć
ja zovem upomoć
jer tebe nema tu
i svaki novi dan
ko smrt je dosadan
jer tebe nema tu

04.01.2013., petak

Postoje stvari za koje nikad nisi spreman, makar znaš da trebaju biti napravljene, i znaš to dugo! Postoje odluke koje treba donijeti makar su iznimno teške, podvući crtu i okrenuti se na drugu stranu. I zašto je onda toliko bolno pregristi onu nit koja te drži, koja te veže, a znaš u startu da je samo klupko pokvareno i crvljivo?

Kad se traži nešto što se ne može izvesti, kad se traži šutnja, a s druge strane se upravo pita kako i zašto. Šutit ili reći. S jedne strane, gubiš nekog. S druge, gubiš sebe. Iz dana u dan, svaki dan malo pomalo, iz sata u sat gledajući, gledajući sve što je moglo biti, a što nije, gledajući sve što trenutno imaš, a nemaš. Da li prihvatiti ili baciti u smeće. Da li izaći iz sjene i upropastiti i ono malo mira što postoji. Kako znati? Ponovo se postavlja pitanje, gdje je pravda? Kako i zašto?

Raspuknuta ogledala prošlosti u kojim se zrcale neki drugi ljudi. Sve su to samo nijanse. Gole sjene nepostojećih događaja koji se razlijevaju umom poput ideje koju više ne možeš ugasiti. Teško je znati što je pravo, a što nije. Teško je odvagnuti najmanje pogrešan izbor.

Smiri se. Napravit ćeš glupost na kraju. Smiri se. Što ti ovo treba? Smiri se. Samo se jednostavno opusti i pusti nek sve ide svojim tokom. Nemoj mreškati valove, pusti neka se lagano razlijevaju obalom. Smiri se. Diši...






- 04:23 - Pljuni (0) - Papiriziraj - #

designed by: 77visionart