psawyer (24)

...can't you see I've got to live my life the way I feel is right for me, might not be right for you but it's right for me...

...I believe this is heaven to no one else but me...

if you wish to speak up to me:
psawyerdimension@gmail.com




Free Hit Counter












Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Design: murderscene
Help: balloons
story. for us. to forget. and remember.
ponedjeljak, 20.10.2008.

nema me, opet, da ,da. iskreno, previše pišem i često budem prazna da bi pisala i ovdje. donosim vam mali video clip, čisto da vam ostavim nešto. tu sam, javit ću vam se svima koji ste ostavili komenatre na zadnji i predzadnji post. ali sad stvarno nemam vremena. :) javite se vi meni, podsjetite me da kod vas ima nešto novo.

pozdravlja vas psawyer.
peyton sawyer story

| 18:31 | Komentari (13) | On/Off | Print | # |