psawyer (24)

...can't you see I've got to live my life the way I feel is right for me, might not be right for you but it's right for me...

...I believe this is heaven to no one else but me...

if you wish to speak up to me:
psawyerdimension@gmail.com




Free Hit Counter












Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Design: murderscene
Help: balloons
all tomorrow's parties
subota, 28.06.2008.

Sometimes things find you when you need them to find you, I believe that. And for me it's usually song lyrics.
Peyton Sawyer


savjet nadolazećeg razdoblja:
slušajte pjesme, ljudi. nemojte ih samo čuti. slušajte. možda je riješenje problema na radiju, mp3 playeru, iPodu, zaboravljenoj kaseti ili cd-u.

pozdravlja vas psawyer. u gužvi sam, hopefuly proći će sve dobro, inače i'll kick some ass i kad prođe bit će vremena za neku misao da prođe glavom, time i vremena i povoda da se napiše koja riječ.

i gledajte onetreehill. :) najbolja je ta 3. sezona. :)

| 21:48 | Komentari (7) | On/Off | Print | # |