Pregled posta

Adresa bloga:


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

NATIONAL HEAD BAND - Albert 1 (1971)

2008 digitally remastered edition of this lost Progressive Rock classic. Formed in 1969 from the ashes of Liverpudlian band the Business, Albert 1, released in 1971, featured future Thin Lizzy, Caravan and Camel keyboard player Jan Schelhass, future Uriah Heep drummer Lee Kerslake, guitarist Neil Ford and bass guitarist David Paull (soon to join Jonesy). Produced by Yes and ELP engineer Eddie Offord, the album features wonderful material such as "Got No Time" and "Mister Jesus". Albert 1 is one of the few Progressive albums of note not to receive an officially sanctioned release until now.

01. Got No Time 02. You 03. Too Much Country Water 04. Lead Me Back 05. Listen To The Music 06. Islington Farm 07. Try To Reach You 08. Brand New World 09. Mister Jesus


PASSWORD: zinhof

Post je objavljen 04.08.2017. u 17:10 sati.