† Decay and sinister Silence, your World ripped in Dust and Ruins.I shed no Tears for your Pain.I shed no Tears for the Past †

srijeda, 18.04.2007.

May thy River bury her silvertears, a fallen Angel...enshrined in moonlit seas...

Šaputavi glasovi su svojom krhkom melodijom tuge obavijali njenu dušu.Iz očiju boje dijamanata, sjajile su se staklene suze.Njeni tihi jecaji pjevali su zajedno s pjesmom za slomljeno, krvavo srce.Srebrni mjesec je svojom bijelom prašinom obasjao njeno lice, oplakano kapima boli.Svojim dugim prstima, nježno je dodirivala hladnu površinu mrtvog jezera.Grobnu tišinu začaravala je jedino tiha pjesma njene neprežaljene tuge.Sve je izgubila.Svaku nadu je ugušila tuga njenog srca, razbijenog u milijun krvavih krhotina.Tama je svojim baršunastim plaštem ubila i zadnji osmijeh, pokopavši ga duboko u praznu rupu njene duše, a hladnoća je otrovno svojim kristalima zaledila slabi plamen topline.Ostale su joj jedino usamljene suze i crnilo koje je rezalo poput oštrih žileta, probijajući tanki veo svijetla.Poderajući ga.Mogla je vidjeti, duboko u prozirnom jezeru njegovo beživotno tijelo...Kako ga Smrt pokapa u crni, grubi pijesak, zajedno sa jedinom i vječnom ljubavi njenog isčupanog srca, dok se ona utapa u bolnoj rijeci koju je isplakala...

Tristania-Cease to Exist
A velvet breath of life
enchants the garden of delight
Her voice within these winds
The flower so serene
Her cold and silent wail
Descend like midsummer rain
Bury my heart in thine
A taste of heavens wine

Beneath a fullmoon bright
she comes with gowns flowing wide
With bloodlike lips of faun
Enchanting eyes of dawn
Towards the moon she gaze
A lonely tear runs down her face
For all she lost in life
buried so deep inside

Leaves...
dance in her precious eden
where she lies deep
Her loss in life engraved
in dusk and angeltears

Enlight in night within me
Lead me there
where my heart lies buried
beneath the seven seas


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

18.04.2007. u 11:34 • 77 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Tell me now how your Wings got broken...

-voli slušati glazbusmokin
-voli svoje prijateljekiss
-voli knjigeparty
-voli pisatinaughty
-voli jestinjami
-voli msnfino
-voli osjećati prazninu u glavi i ne osjećati ništanut
-voli biti sretnacool
-ona i jest sretnacerek
-voli ove faking smajliće,koje će sutradan vjerojatno maknutilud
The Sisters of Mercy-Alice
Alice pressed against the wall
So she can see the door
In case the laughing strangers crawl and
Crush the petals on the floor


Alice in her party dress
She thanks you kindly
So serene
She needs you like she needs her tranqs
To tell her that the world is clean
To promise her a definition
Tell her where the rain will fall
Tell her where the sun shines bright
And tell her she can have it all
Today


Pass the crystal spread the Tarot
In illusion comfort lies
The safest way the straight and narrow
No confusion no surprise


Alice in her party dressed to kill
She thanks you turns away
She needs you like she needs her pills
To tell that the world's okay
To promise her a definition
Tell her where the rain will fall
Tell her where the sun shines bright
And tell her she can have it all
today
today


Alice
Don't give it way...


The Sisters of Mercy-1959
Living as an angel in the
Place that I was born
Living on air
Living in heaven
Giving the lie down, the line
To the
There's my heaven


And I know
Which way the wind blows
In nineteen fifty-nine

Which way the wind blows
In nineteen fifty-nine


And the wind blows still
And the wind blows wild again
For a little child an never kill this clean
This way
And it feels like me today
Tell me
Do you feel the same?
Isabelle?
Or do you feel like nineteen fifty-nine?
... Do you feel like nineteen fifty-nine?


And the wind blows wild again
And the wind blows wild


In nineteen fifty-nine
In fifty-nine
Isabelle
Do you, do you fell the same?


Come with me
Like a little child
Like another gun
Like homeless, restless, known to none, like
Way beyond the line
Like it never was
In nineteen fifty-nine...


The Sisters of Mercy-Marian
In a sea of faces, in a sea of doubt
In this cruel place your voice above the maelstrom
In the wake of this ship of fools I'm falling further down
If you can see me, Marian, reach out and take me home.....


I hear you calling Marian
Across the water, across the wave
I hear you calling Marian
Can you hear me calling you to
Save me, save me, save me from the
Grave...
Marian


Marian, there's a weight above me
And the pressure is all too strong
To breathe deep
Breathe long and hard
To take the water down and go to sleep
To sink still further
Beneath the fatal wave
Marian I think I'm drowning
This sea is killing me


I hear you calling Marian
Across the water, across the wave
I hear you calling Marian
Can you hear me calling you to
Save me, save me, save me from the
Grave...
Marian


Was ich kann und was ich konnte (What I can do and what I could do)
Weiss ich gar nicht mehr (I just don't know anymore)
Gib mir wieder etwas schones (Give me something beautiful again)
Zieh mich aus dem meer (Drag me from the sea)
Ich hore dich rufen Marian (I hear you calling Marian)
Kannst du mich schreien horen (Can you hear me calling?)
Ich bin hier allien (I am here alone)
Ich hore dich rufen Marian (I hear you calling Marian)
Ohne diene hilfe verliere ich mich in diessem ort
(Without your help I am lost in this place)


Marian, there's a weight above me
And the pressure is all too strong
To breathe deep
Breathe long and hard
To take the water down and go to sleep
To sink still further
Beneath the fatal wave
Marian I think I'm drowning
This sea is killing me...


The Sisters of Mercy-Walk away

And in the summer when the clouds show through
I might go the same way too if
You and I could talk together
Well what am i supposed to do with
You and I would walk together
Then with always close around and
Now you gaze toward the doorway
When the weather comes falling down


And when the rain comes down
Would you choose to walk or stay
Would you choose to walk
Would you choose to stay
Would you
Walk walk walk walk walk away
(away)(away) away away (away)away
away away walk away
Would you choose to walk away



And when the rain comes down
Would you choose to walk or stay
Would you choose to walk
Would you choose to stay
Would you
Walk walk walk walk walk away


Though when the day is nearly
Through I might see the same way too if
You would name the things
That bring you down on me so I could say it's
Not quite true if you don't really
Know or understand the circumstance
Behind then I might clear your
Mind and you won't have to go so...


The Sisters of Mercy-Some kind of Stranger
And yes I believe in what we had
But words got in the way
And only yesterday
As I was leaving
Lord knows I've tried to say but I've
Heard a million conversations
Going where they've been before
Seen the way that careful lingers
Undecided at the door


And all I know for sure
All I know for real
Is knowing doesn't mean so much
When placed against the feeling
The heat inside
When bodies meet
When fingers touch


All my words are secondhand and
Useless in the face of this
Rationale and rhyme and reason
Pale beside a single kiss
And I've heard so many things I
Fail to understand at all
I'd settle anytime for
Unknown footsteps in the hall outside


Because the world is cruel and
Promises are broken
Don't try to tell me
Anything don't try to tell me
You'll be true to me you know the
Real truth is never spoken
And I know the world is cold but
If you hold on tight to what you
Find you might not mind too much though
Even this must pass away and
Memories may last for years but
Names are just for souvenirs
Some kind of angel let me
Look into your eyes
Don't give me whys and wherefores
Reason or surprise
I don't care for words that don't belong
And I don't care what you're called
Tell me later if at all
I can wait a long long time
Before I hear another love song


Come here I think you're beautiful
My door is open wide
Some kind of angel come inside

Come here I think you're beautiful
I think you're beautiful beautiful
Some kind of angel come inside


Come here I think you're beautiful
I think you're beautiful
Some kind of angel come inside


Come here I think you're beautiful
My door is open wide
Some kind of stranger come inside

Come here I think you're beautiful
I think you're beautiful beautiful
Some kind of stranger come inside...


The Sisters of Mercy-First and last and always
See a body and the dream of the dead days
Following lost and blind
Living, far from here
Tomorrow is hard to find
And it seems like twenty-five years of
Promises and give me more
Scenes of a hand me down in
Dresses heard before


First and last and always: 'til the end of time
First and last and always: Mine


Maybe it's not so easy
Maybe it's a way too long
Say, say you'll be by me
When the evidence comes along

(My calling)
(My time)


See a body and the dream of the dead days
A following lost and blind
Cross my heart with silver
Here's the key behind
Seems like twenty-five years of
Ever after, ever more more more
Seems I wore this face for you
Far too long before


First and last and always: My calling, my time
First and last and always: Mine
First and last and always: 'til the end of the end of time
First and last and always: Mine
First and last and always: 'til the end of time
First and last and always: Mine...


The Sisters of Mercy-Lucretia my Reflection
I hear the roar of a big machine
Two worlds and in between
Hot metal and methedrine
I hear empire down
I hear empire down


I hear the roar of a big machine
Two worlds and in between
Love lost, fire at will
Dum-dum bullets and shoot to kill, I hear
Dive bombers, and
Empire down
Empire down


I hear the sons of the city and dispossessed
Get down, get undressed
Get pretty but you and me
We got the kingdom, we got the key
We got the empire, now as then
We don't doubt, we don't take direction
Lucretia, my reflection, dance the ghost with me...


We look hard
We look through
We look hard to see for real
Such things I hear, they don't make sense
I don't see much evidence
I don't feel
I don't feel
I don't feel


A long train held up by page on page
A hard reign held up by rage
Once a railroad
Now it's done...


I hear the roar of a big machine
Two worlds and in between
Hot metal and methedrine
I hear empire down...


We got the empire, now as then
We don't doubt, we don't take reflection
Lucretia, my direction, dance the ghost with me...


The Sisters of Mercy-A Rock and a hard Place
And she came to look for me
Sold me name and innocence
Took my key
And told me to follow her
Down from igor with her bangles and her reverence
Into the church in the valley of love
Well she wanted a haven and a place to hide
So I gave her an alibi took her inside but


A rock and a hard place await for for me
Between the devil and the deep blue sea
Everything I ever did right or wrong
Hid out of sight where I belong, belong


And I didn't have the heart to tell her
Why
And there wasn't a part of me that
Didn't want to say goodbye but


Cause and effect go hand in hand with
The devil may care but I don't mind and I
Thought she'd never quite understand so I
Left her there that night but will she
Find me? I don't think so, no
When you go, you go alone
And I'm gone.............
far away (X4)


And I didn't have the heart to tell
Why
And there wasn't a part of me that
Didn't want to say goodbye but...


The Sisters of Mercy-Temple of Love

With the fire from the fireworks up above me
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain at hand
You run for cover in the temple of love
You run for another but still the same
For the wind will blow my name across this land
In the temple of love you hide together
Believing pain and fear outside
But someone near you rides the weather
And the tears he cried will rain on
Walls as wide as lovers' eyes


In the temple of love-shine like thunder
In the temple of love-cry like rain
In the temple of love-hear my calling
In the temple of love-hear my name


And the devil in a black dress watches over
My guardian angel walks away
Life is short and love is always over in the morning
Black wind come carry me far away
With the sunlight died and the night above me
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain inside
You run for cover in the temple of love
You run for another, it's all the same
For the wind will blow and throw your walls aside


With the fire from the fireworks up above
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain
You run for cover in the temple of love
I shine like thunder, cry like rain
And the temple of love grows old and strong
But the wind blows stronger, cold and long
And the temple of love will fall before this
Black wind calls my name to you no more


In the black sky thunder sweeping under
Ground and over water, sounds of
Crying, weeping will not save your
Faith for bricks and dreams for mortar
All your prayers must seem as nothing
Ninety-six below the wave when
Stone is dust and only air remains


In the temple of love-shine like thunder
In the temple of love-cry like rain
In the temple of love-hear the calling
In the temple of love-is falling down

In the temple of love-shine like thunder
In the temple of love-cry like rain
In the temple of love-hear my calling
In the temple of love-hear my name


In the black sky thunder sweeping under
Ground and over water, sounds of
Crying, weeping will not save your
Faith for bricks and dreams for mortar
All your prayers must seem as nothing
Ninety-six below the wave when
Stone is dust and air remains the
Only haven you can trust
And the devil in the black dress watches over
My guardian angel walks away
Life is short and love is always over in the morning
Black wind come carry me far away


With the fire from the fireworks up above
With a gun for a lover and a shot for the pain
You run for cover in the temple of love
I shine like thunder, cry like rain
And the temple of love grows old and strong
But the wind blows stronger, cold and long
And the temple of love will fall before this
Black wind calls my name to you no more


In the temple of love you hide together
Believing pain and fear outside
But someone near you rides the weather
And the tears he cried will rain on
Walls as wide as lovers' eyes


In the temple of love-shine like thunder
In the temple of love-cry like rain
In the temple of love-near the calling
And the temple of love-is falling down...


The Sisters of Mercy-This Corrosion
Gimme the Ring, kissed and toll'd
Gimme something that I missed
A hand to hold, wild and what it seems
Kill the king, when love is the law,
And the we'll turn round ...
Gimme dream child
And do you hear me call?
On the loan and on the level
... still on the floor
Sing dream child
And do you hear at all?


Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing ...


Gimme siren, child and do you hear me?
Gimme siren, child, and do you hear me call?
Sing, child, of right and wrong
Gimme things that don't last long
Gimme siren, hild, and do you hear me call?


Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing ...


On daze, like this
In times like these
I feel an animal deep inside
Heel to haunch on bended knees
Living on if and if I tried,
Somebody send me ... please ...
Dream wars and a ticket to seem
Giving out and in
Selling the don't belong
Well, what do you say
D'you have a word fro Giving Away?
Got a song for me?


Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing This Corrosion to me
Hey now, hey now now, sing ...


I got nothing to say I ain't said before
I bled all I can, i won't bleed no more
I don't need no one to understand
Why the blood run hold
The highered hand
On heart
hand of God
Floodland and Driven Apart
Run cold
Turn
Cold
Burn
Like a healing hand...


The Sisters of Mercy-We are the same, Susanne

Counting the days in the haze around you
Susanne on the wall


No pain, summer rain
I'm lost for stupid again
we are the same
give it a name Susanne


Counting the days in the haze around you
Susanne let the ether fall
out of phase, I am all around you
Susanne on the wall


No pain, summer rain
I'm lost for stupid again
we are the same
give it a name Susanne...


My precious are:Tristania(old), Sirenia, The Sisters of Mercy, Deathstars, Moonspell, Draconian, Within Temptation, Theatre of Tragedy(old)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tell me now how your Spine got whipped by Leather...

Beautiful Death
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


EllieR.I.P.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


.Angellore.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Vamp LoveR.I.P.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Vicious VampireR.I.P.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sister Nightfall
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Gothic AngelR.I.P.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dark Sword DancerR.I.P
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Dark Sword Dancer-ov blog s predlošcima
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Arny
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Black-I-Countess
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


*Nuklearka*
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tell me now how your Tongue got split...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Tristania-Evenfall
Call thy name at Nightfall
Reach out for thee life's Rose
Cast thy Veils at Sunset
Trespass the waning in my halls
Prosperous beauty
Embraced by Eden's heart
Call thy name out tearful
Reveal to me thy deepest Loss

[choir:]
Domini
Supratono
Sepultu

Cast... make haste my savage Wall
For an end
Thy savage... bleak Night
In life thy Tears grow scarlet

[Vibeke:]
For thee my beloved
We shall freeze
There for this life with thee I bequeath
Like a promise bewailed by the sea
I still love in decidety

Come desired Nightfall
Enchant my grievous Loss
Life bewailed at Sunset
Trespass the shadows in my Heart
Arise before me
Bequeath thy grievous Loss
Dark at Heart I mourn thee
Replace the Vigour she once lost...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Pale Enchantress
Dark thou embrace my bleeding heart
my dreams uniting our tearful eyes enchanting
At night I kiss the serpent in thy tears
For years thy sorrow I've mourned

Harken my moonchilds cry
Yearning for another night
Mourning my once beloved
Mezmerized and ravendark

My pale enchantress of the night
At last my candle's burning down
The wintermoon is shining bleak
for thee my enchantress

Enchanting all my dreams
a beauty and her flood of tears
Nightfall embrace my heart
Mesmerized and ravendark

My pale enchantress of the night
I desire thee

Tearful I walk with thee through dusk
through winds of loss
Her beauty and her flood
embrace my bleeding heart

Tearful I fall with thee, at last
lead me there to where thy shadows cast
They dance in velvet darkness lost

Rise bleak winterfullmoon
Rise...

In life I kissed the serpent in thy tears
For years thy sorrow I mourned...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-December Elegy
May thou carry me to the sea
Like autumn leaves... heaven wither
Savage is the winter prevailing within
I fall for thee... Sorrow entreating me
Makes me leave heaven

I find thy lilies there of snow
where once I died... weeping for thee
Everlasting seems the strife ascending within
Falling for thee...
Darkness confounding me
Makes me leave life

Breed my woe
Descend with broken wings
Midwinternight inside
Merged by life... like thousand
frozen tears
Come melt the ice... Maytime...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Midwintertears
Shadowcast upon my heart
endark... thy bleak midwintertears
condemned to mourn in silence
The pale moonrise in her eyes
Serene... like a frozen stream
the flowing beauty in thy tears

I crave for thee my once beloved
Beyond... the veils of darkness lost
where now thy roses wrapped in dusk

Dark enchantress
I suffer thy fullmoonnights
Trespass my undesired darkness
Tears... flowing through thy dreams

Dark enchantress
the seventh fullmoon rise
I drown in dusk and dark rivers

Summon all my dreams
like roses on your epigraph
written in my tears
thy sorrow and my bleeding heart

She comes so serene
my fallen beauty crowned with leaves
Take me to thy dream
Thy candle will forever burn in me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Angellore
When summer's gone flee my angel
Winterwinds they might lead you far away
Beyond the pale horizon, a greaven silence
Over dreams to my heart yet not remain

[Vibeke] Oh please believe
It's in her eyes
[Vibeke] It is inside
It's in my heart, the same relation from which
I once led astray
[Vibeke] Oh please believe
It's in her eyes
[Vibeke] It is inside
It's in my heart, the same delightful place
I once felt in you

Angellore revered at dusk
For thee I rose, now descend all alone
Rise for me, soothe my heart
So wide a sea, may I overcome

[Spoken] Into the night strays an angel
So lost and tearful all astray

Into the night strays an angel
So lost and tearful all astray
Lo where's the pale horizon
Oh where is dyingness
You reach for me beyond so wide a sea

[Vibeke] Oh please believe
It's in her eyes
[Vibeke] It is inside
It's in my heart, the same desire
I feel burning in me
[Vibeke] Oh please believe
It's in her eyes
[Vibeke] It is inside
It's in my heart, the same desire from
The empty pain within

Rise for me, soothe my heart
So wide a sea, may I overcome

[Vibeke] Deep as the sea, wailing secrecies are burning in me
For a dream I once desired
I bequeth my sorrow and I regret to thee
Cannot cross that wide a sea...

Angellore revered at dusk
For thee I rose, now descend all alone
Rise for me, soothe my heart
So wide a sea, may I overcome

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-My lost Lenore
For thy promise bewailed
by her raveneyes
by her beauty and a scarlet sunrise
May thy river bury her silvertears
A fallen angel... enshrined in moonlit seas

Leaving vitality
so serene breeds my darkness
Entreating winterwinds
though I leave... I embrace thee

Winternight
conceal thy precious angellore
I secrete my soul
under thy wings of sorrow
Dark I embrace thy eyes
wander lost on life's narrow path
I reveal my heart
to this beauty dressed in dark Grieving raveneyes
falls asleep with the sunrise
Delightful midsummer breeze
though I leave... I await thee

Grant me thy last midsummer breeze
May thou ascend from endless sleep
... my desire
Dance me above thy moonli seas
Glance yearningly into the deep
a cold and weary night

Widwinternight
Descending me like flakes of snow
I embrace the cold
for a life that morrows
Dark I embrace thy heart
Wanderer lost beyond veils of dawn
I conceal thy loss
enthralled in life yett still I mourn
My lost Lenore...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Wasteland's Caress
I mourn thee by dusk
I mourn thee by dawn
Crave for thy gloss
To seek the silent glades beyond
Precious a glance
Thy veils now unfold
Tearfull she dance
Into this nightfall I behold

Grieve at night
Thy bereavement and thy loss in life
Grieve by day
Thy devotion and thy pass away

Beyond the veils of dawn
From where she Siren calls

The sunset seize within as I walk
Through velvet dusk and dawn
Condemned to rise and fall
So grievous through the night she calls
The beauty I once lost
I mourn thee my beloved

Far beneath thy heavens lost
Where I once pale and cold
Beheld thy rarest rose...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Beyond the Veil
Not fear, nor tears can reach me now
the light seems so clear as the night fades away
Behold of thy flame, below of all shame
Come conquer me sweet dreams of paradise

Dusk drawn hither to my evening star
A glance in thy mirror
The trance of thy mirror
Venus... through the looking glass

Dance so frail and lost in the fields afar
Cast off thy mourning
Clasp life and glory
Venus... through the looking glass

The sense of angels in veils of dawn
Like she runs forever among thy halls
The pale horizons are closing down
The reasons for living are lost somehow

Cross my heart...With a glance upon the star of riddance
Drift afar like teardrops on the Stygian River...

I'm the nightfall and wizard that summon thee
You're the blizzard that drape my eyes
I'm thy sorrow and vein of obscurity
You're the dagger that cuts...

Shivers on the bleak horizon
Profound words... you're my frailty...

See the light cease in thy life
Profound words... hurting me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Aphelion
Yearning for days of yore
in elysian daydreams
Burn with a fatal gloss
a confounding mirror of souls
Dance with the winterwinds
in thy visions so sanguine
Glance upon Stygian streams
where lies hidden a pale secrecy

Hark...
lures of the siren
yearn for the days when blithe thou was...

Yearning for days of yore
in elysian daydreams
Burn with a fatal gloss
a confounding mirror of souls
Dance with the winterwinds
in thy visions so sanguine
Glance upon Stygian streams
where lies hidden a pale secrecy

Hark...
lures of the siren
yearn for the days when blithe thou was

Sworn to a secrecy
an arcanum devotee
Mourning a life with thee
a descendance of watery argentine
Trance of thy frailty
endure the exsanguine
Glance beyond closed eyelids
the conundrum of all mysteries

Crossing in life...my heart
with silver in times...I'm weak
too weak...

Wan circling skies
secretes...silvering sorrow
Precious to me Aphelion
Thou are the fields where we wither still
Exhaust in thy waning world
My Aphelion
on a broken mirror
where the veils of night and day seems as one
May thy lids gather again
on a vast and frail crusade
Invigoration of pain pervation this time...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-A Sequel of Decay
In decadence I take thee by the hand
too frail...to gain the promised land
too frail...to take your pain away
too frail...a sequel of decay...

May milleniums gather
on the mirage of desolated souls
far between departure and sorrow
I breed my afterthought
In thy hours of vast dejection's haunt...wane...

An angel strays upon my door
so frail and lost within
To weep upon her days of yore
my decadent come in
Her stain and tears upon my floor
the sorrow that she brings
Devotion of a life outworn
in decadence come in...

May thy lids desorb from emerald seas
a pending solitary
Though thy pain redeems, life it seems to be
a fragile sanctuary...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Opus Relinque
Challenge my own world to chaos
Thoughts to mind becomes my arch enemies
Skin to teeth... visions appears to me in red
Scouring my wounds with your spit
Down in apathy which is growing
Once dragged down within a mayhem of light
Skin to teeth... ripping my inwards apart
Poisoned with wine from the sick

Silent to drowse with the phantoms
and let the fire engulf me

Sanguine rebirth
Sanguine divined rebirth
Now your faces facing me
as transparent masks

I'm pyretic to all heedful dead souls
claiming lands where even angels fear to tread
I am torture disguised
Named by man as a creeping jesus

All heedful souls
All heedful...
Still they pester me
Still they haunt... as placidity is borned
The remembrance... age of innocense lost

Ascend...
Fire dance with me
let me be the most licentious martyr
Sear me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Lethean River
Rise my clandestines, thy secrecies invoked
Streams of argentine across eyelids are drawn
Rise upon the tide, my castaway's outworn
Fall from distant worlds and redeyed skies above

Gesture of an argentine moisture
like snow upon the riverine
Gesture of an argentine moisture
so sore upon congeal skin

Ardency of life forsakened
time will gather the source of thy secrecies
Ardency of life forsakened
in swarthy hours thou ponder still

Invoke thy aeons in a dream
entrancing sleep
profound and prolix
Estranged to life's utility
Bequest thy endurance in the times of
lethargic...

Lead me down in wailing hours
to the riverside
Reveal to me thy secrecies
hidden in the wan deep of thy infinite mourning
Lethean river carry me beneath thy riverine...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-...of Ruins and a red Nightfall
Life gains intensified pain
to ascend within me once again
Woe strikes through radiant light
a quitus has conquered thy eyes
the sequel of life

Arising grievance rage through the eyes
of our existence a thousand times
The strife drawn hither as a daydream
ascendancy
In life we wither like laurel leaves in
winterwinds

Lurk far between
a pale destiny
drawn from the past
Enclasp my wrath in the prophecy of thine

Perchance to dream... Day of ire prithee
behold the haven of life
Perchance to dream... Day of ire prithee
may daylight draw thy veils aside

Summon the winterwind in which I walk
Enter the morning glades
of a fallen deathwish
Summon the starlight gloss in which thou rage
Enter the mourning shades
Call out in vain
for thee again

Perchance to dream you're my dancing queen
behold the haven of life
Perchance to dream... Day of ire prithee
may daylight draw thy veils aside

A strike of angina
Enthralled by the night and the shades at thy side

A star of riddance rage through the sky
Grant me thy visions... bequeath me life
Through times of yearning... on a path of indignity
No longer burning... at last this life's circuit I leave...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Angina
Through scornful declarence and lumnious eyes
the shadows enveil with the glorious night
Trespassing the sunset like thou hast before
Entreating the daylight to rage nevermore

Angina striking Elysium
A frail remembrance glorificates the nightside-ascendance
veiled underneath thy funereal skies

The winds they may haunt me in bloodredest skies
The moon may bewed the strangest of light
The clasp of indifference the conquering tide
The sweeping of daylight... my vigour's decline

Thy Carrion Kind
Angina strikes Elysium... a frail remembrance

Carrion Kind
My Carrion Kind...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Heretique
Let us be the ones
to put the thorn in thy eye
...let us be the ones

Squalid the weak stumbles
through all of life's obscurities

Lost in sacriliege

Revere the name
Accept the modesty
Falter through speres of the pain
Exhausted hours... Exhausted hours

Nothing from thy world will remain thine
except the very priviliege to die

Squalid the weak stumbles...
Orgasmic Mass Hysteria!
You're creeping for a charlatan god

Awake...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Dementia
Resurrection of a horrid dream
Blend of hate and intense desire
Putrify
Vile... surreal...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tristania-Cease to Exist
A velvet breath of life
enchants the garden of delight
Her voice within these winds
The flower so serene
Her cold and silent wail
Descend like midsummer rain
Bury my heart in thine
A taste of heavens wine...

Beneath a fullmoon bright
she comes with gowns flowing wide
With bloodlike lips of faun
Enchanting eyes of dawn
Towards the moon she gaze
A lonely tear runs down her face
For all she lost in life
buried so deep inside...

Leaves...
dance in her precious eden
where she lies deep
Her loss in life engraved
in dusk and angeltears...

Enlight in night within me
Lead me there
where my heart lies buried
beneath the seven seas...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Tell me all the things you need to drift away...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Meridian
Daylight adorn her withering lifeforce
with a long lost river
that mend all her woe in its flow

May I redeem my funereal self
in thy mirror of soul sanctorum
to frame every night a delight

Thou stalk the ground, the sea and the winds around
to haunt me down profound when the night surrounds
Thou stalk the Stygian stream and the riverine
to haunt my hallowed fields and astrayal dreams

I'm at sixes and sevens
in the shade of thy heavens
No moon, nor sun
Meridian
prevail in my oblivion

Come with me to seek the sun inside
Meridian
This time around we dance
We're chosen ones

Thou stalk as the unseen in visions undreamed
to revel in the deep of life's malignity
Thou stalk my manic mind yon it's horizon
to draw that waning sun upon Meridian

Thou art eternal darkness
Thou art eternal heresy
Thou art day and night
Thou art the flame inside
I'll make my misery thy saturnine...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Sister Nightfall
[Child:] every time you come around
you divert my feelings, and bring me further down
Would you like to be the serpentine whirls of the stream?
Would you like to cope for all your dreams?

Sister Nightfall controlling the lights in me
Though it hurts it feels just like a dream

Come down to linger in heresy
and come down on me with all your serenity
Shivers down the spine
when she comes down the hall
Thy effigy seems frail to be
or was it ever there at all?

[Child:] every tear that runs adown
will merge and hurt now that winter's all around
Would you like to wear the secrets of the seven seas?
Would you like to be what you can't be?

Sister Nightfall controlling the lights in me
Though it hurts it feels just like a dream

Come down to linger in the undreamed
and come down on me to cope for what should have been
Give in on tonight
All heavens on their fall
We failed to find that soul divine
enshrined within us all

She sets her sails for another sea
There's more to life than your eyes reveal
Upon its scenery...

Sister Nightfall controlling the lights in me
Though it hurts it feels just like a dream

Sister I call out in vain for thee
Though I hurt you, won't you set me free?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-On the Wane
Do you live a lie?
Are you lost in life?
On the wane tonight
like every night

Do you live a lie?
Would you like to try?
In this world of vainly missions
I'm a god of superstition

Would you grant me a savage prison?
within the walls of your decisions
If you hurt me I won't recover
Don't you turn me down

We are all living a lie
would you like to try?
In these halls of time
we are all giving
in for another day
We shall pass away
on the break of day
We're lost anyway

Do you live a lie?
Do you stand me by?
Would you cope for my existence?
Would you last or cease persistence?

I'm the moon and the seventh dreamer
you're the hewn and a lost redeemer
Heavenworks for a welkin at dusk
you're a frail outcast

"Recall the fragments of a broken life
just like a shattered soul divine
You are the treason-reflecting eyes
You are the darkness that sets in every light"

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Lethargica
Lethargic sleepers they close their eyes
Diverted dreamers unfolding their lives
Sleep now sister enfold your fall
You can't take the exile anymore
And like all the others, you're lost tonight

Would you dance entranced in waning fields?
and to falter on through life's mortality
Would you veil your woebegone eyes?
to conceal these wounds that I consider mine

Wither like in autumn
waning yon the veil
You concede the pain is nonpareil
Wither like in your life
waning like your days
I concede your pain is nonpareil

Lethargic sleeper - devote your life
Diverted dreamer - give in on tonight
Wake now sister for times to come
In a run towards the pantheon
And like all the others, you're lost in life

Would you swirl your world into a sea?
far beyond the hurt of life's malignity
Would you cope for the loss in your life?
and to cede the night that sets within your eyes

Cover your eyes to mend the hurt inside
You wither in life like autumn leaves
Infidel divine, you are the reason why I choose this way
to cease my life, you are the treason in us all...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Manic Aeon
[Stranger:] come inside
Read my epitaph, deranged am I?
[Estranged one:] haunting me
Be my lover, I prithee

Prophecies of death outside
take the moonshine for a ride
Haunting faces and staring eyes
bring my mania into life

Little stranger come inside
Lay to rest what you still writhe
We made a life of it somehow
Seems like we've lost it now

See you dance away
all this bitter pain
See you move in ways
beyond our days
In devotion I linger
And with drained veins
I falter again

See you pass away
in another day
Hear you call my name
yon another veil
In devotion I've lingered
In this world I've belonged
for far too long

[Strangers:] haunt me down
Stalking faces all around
This strange voice at my door
cede my reason like before

Propechies of death inside
Cede your words they cut like knives
Somber wind that sweeps within
This manic aeon is bound to be

Little stranger stand me by
If you prevail, then so can I
Lay to rest the hurt you stand
Only through death we'll mend...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-A Shadow of your own self
Tell me now you sinner
you run for a better world
Tell me why you'd leave her
despite all the hurt
Don't deny that you once tried to mend
the circumstances now out of hand
And don't deny your life's a living hell
you're a shadow of your own self

Tell me now you sinner
still lost in your secret world
Tell me now you've seen her
you know how she hurts
Don't deny that you will understand
the circumstances of pain at hand
And don't assert that we will both survive
'cause I can't take more of life

Stretch your arms out for the fire
for another dark desire
In the fields you burn with loss again
as you dream your life away

Say: would you never walk away
on the break of a coming day
Would you end this line with me

Would you like to waste away what we've ever been?
Would you like to come along with me?
Would you like to lay to rest our insanity?
Would you like to cope for the unreal?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-In sumerian Haze
In sumerian haze you search for another day
Guess another vail left you this way
Thoughts on a line where I leave it all behind
Nothing can mend the hurt inside

Sweetened horizons
dance away the pain tonight
Just like you and I

Profoundly deranged you go through another day
I guess it was meant to be this way
Thoughts on a line won't recover your mind
You cut your veins, like I've cut mine

Sweetened horizons
dance away the pain tonight
Just like you and I...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Lithium and a Lover
When all my demons set their sails
and my mind is riding the last train
Down a one-way track to the final station
Destination Devastation

A thousand demons at my door
screaming at my crumbling walls
My river's bleeding, my fields are burning
My world has stopped turning

I will be your lithium
and I'll be your lover

Give me something for my mind
something for the pain inside
A remedy, a cure for life
An elixir for this manica of mine

Give me what I'm deep in need of
a sanctuary beyond this cruel world
A peerless cure-all to recover
Like lithium and a lover...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Voices Within
Darkness drapes my weary eyes
drape the void that grows inside
And I can't take this veil away
I can't find the strength
I tried to shield my scenery
tried to set my mind free
This life has brought me to my knees
Devastation unleashed

Whispers...calling on the wind
Like voices calling from deep within
Shivers...all down your spine
I'm the void that rides your aching mind

Nightfall seems to come my way
and it seems as if to stay
A shadow haunts me from the past
Will it forever last?
A voice is calling in the wind
yon the horizons, and from within
I deem the thought, shall I abide
these ghastly wispers inside?

Whispers...called you on the wind
Like voices called you from deep within
Wither...wane adown the line
I'm the void that rode your aching mind...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-A mental Symphony
Sleep in the fire, in thorns and decay
Dreams and desires they have all been a waste
I'm getting closer, so close to awake
So close to what life's been, yet still so far away

Dancing through days...
where the pain ascend in a thousand ways
Dancing through nights...
where the darkness strikes me from inside
Dancing through life...
where its strife enshrines all my desires
Dancing through death...
a dance with the devil and a flirt with the dead

Leaving the fire, abandon the flames
Lost in denial, all your life's been in vain
Life growing colder, it's closing in on you
I know you're going down, but there's no more I can do

Calm me down to the sound of my insanity
Voices screaming, astral dreaming
A mental symphony...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Euphoria
I feel the magic rushing in
I feel the heavenworks ascend like a sun within
All my travail is on the wane
A lucid bliss sets in, and the world sails away

I'm cold seed
I'm your sweetest leaf
I'll ease your mind
I'll set you free

My queen come rise in me
Hallucination or a dream ascendancy?
I cry come bring me on a high
We'll watch the angels fly, then we'll ride the crimson sky

Hear you screaming out in hours of living hell
And the void inside you've carried it so well
Seems like living now gets harder every day
Seems like you don't care for life the same way

Winds of euphoria and lucid needs
A call, a desire deep inside of me
A hope yon all loss and broken dreams
An ephemeral walk in elysian fields

A new dawn is rising within me
I ride the ninth cloud in the seventh dream
A haven yon life and it's cruelty
If life will pass me by, then so be it...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-In my darkest hours
In my darkest of hours
I yearn for the light my life devours
Winter's at hand
In search of a key, a door, an end

Hear my voice, don't quail inside the void
nor fear the sound of winter winds around

In my darkest of nights
I yearn for the dawn to bring me alive
How to ascend?
while you hold the key that shield my end

Hear my voice, it's calling on the dawn
Ascend to fall, but never to withdraw

Winter nights...I hold them inside
I stand to fall, giving in on life as a whole
Winds of time...won't mend my sombre mind
I can't deny that I'm on a closing way down

Morning star...shining from afar
your radiance diminish every day now
Evening star...you've lost your stalwart
Your skies endark
like my mind, my soul and my heart

Come take my hand
and lead me on towards the end
The darkness in me
devours the strength I craved for all these years

These feelings I have never shown remain unknown
I really don't know if I'm that strong...

These secrets I have held inside through all my life
I guess I'll shield them till I die...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Save me from myself
Save me now
before my world falls
Save me now
from myself
before the dawn

Save me now
I'm at the reaper's door
Can't you see
you hold the key
to set my mind free...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-The fall Within
One moment I froze in life
I tried to grasp the time
That moment seized to be
revealed my destiny

Once you were a shining star
I've watched you from the fields afar
The brightest of them all
descend to face its fall

How can I sleep?
when I don't know whether I live or dream
And how can I weep?
when I don't know if the pain I feel is real

I stand upon the fall
I'm giving in on all
I watch the sun's decline
for one last closing time

The sundown share my thoughts of you
The winter moon bewail you too
You still remain to me
a pending mystery

Voices are calling beyond the dawn
where life and dream seems as one
Moments and aeons pass before your eyes
while you stand frozen in life
Years all have passed now, since you gave in
on the world of living
Awaiting your strength there, upon the fall
to put an end to it all...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Star-crossed
A wanderer in time
comes strolling through my mind
It seems she lost her way
It seems she led astray
The sun sets in her eyes
A lunar moon arise
Her life all seems in vain
A mystery...arcane

Summer's on the wane
My life it seems so frail
Descend again to the sombre fields of pain
Winter's on a rise
I've held it's cold inside through all my life
like a star-crossed winter child

A waning silvereye
A starless winter sky
No scent of morning dew
Her tears all frozen through
This wanderer comes my way
All aeons seems as days
A sea so deep and wild
A star-crossed winter child

Dusk creeping upon us
The dawn...ne'r to appear
The nightfall weeps along thus
it's the darkness that we fear
Fall for me lost angel
I'll fall for thee as well
To the world we're only strangers
like a winter's chill in hell...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sirenia-Sirenian Shores
Down by the sounding sea
Drawn to the lure of a siren's melody
to the tempting sweeping of the waves
to the calling of a mellow grave
Yon all wonder and yon all dreams
Can't strive against giving in
And she siren angelique
invoke my endless sleep

Come with me into the deep
I'll lead you on through the seas of infinte sleep

I stand upon the sweeping shore
A frozen heart won't thrive no more
A velvet voice is calling me
yon this scornful deep blue sea
Take my hand, I'll follow thee
into the sombre placid deep
Beyond the waves and far beneath
where I can rest, forever free

I'm going under
In writhes I'm going down
in a lunar sea on the siren's night
Beneath the surface
I choke...tenderly drown
and a thousand scornful sirens come around

Fear the sounding sea
Don't give in like me...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us