... Čestitka ...



Sretan i Blagoslovljen Božić uz puno sreće, mira, zadovoljstva i svega što bi Vaš Božić učinilo čarobnim; od srca Vam želim...


25.12.2007. | 12:53 |
11 Komentara | Print | # | ^


<< Arhiva >>

0


< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari on/off?


... Online Diary ...


"Everything is poison, there is poison in everything. Only the dose makes a thing not a poison."

poison.whisper@gmail.com

Free Web Site Counter
Free Web Site Counter




... The Path ...


01. Anchi, i to je život
02. Anđeo i Demon
03. Born To Be Wild
04. Little Bluestar
05. Samohranamajka
06. Anti - Bane
07. Paix
08. 1 Njofra
09. Slaviša
10. Sopot 1


... For Me ...


chris isaac - wick...


... Poison ...


Your cruel device
Your blood, like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (don t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You re poison running through my
Veins
You re poison, I don t want to
Break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I m caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and its needles
And pins (and pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you
Screaming my name
Don t want to touch you but
Your e under my skin (deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You re poison running through my veins
You re poison, I don t wanna
Break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (don t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too
Much (too much)
I want to taste you but your lips
Are venomous poison
You re poison running through my
Veins
You re poison, I don t wanna
Break these chains
Poison
I want to love you but I better not
Touch (don t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses
Tell me to stop