My songs and stories

četvrtak, 13.04.2006.

Untitled

I am sitting at the window doors,
Looking outside,
Feeling the emptyness,
Deep inside.

I understand,
I`m not what I used to be,
But that voices
Are just killing me.

It is starting to rain,
I`m feeling like it`s washing away
All the leftove emotions,
In my heart,
Making it empty.

It is starting to rain,
I`m feeling like it`s washing away
All the leftove emotions,
In my heart,
Making it empty.

But it`s not my fault,
That voices in my head
Are driving me mad.
Yeah, yeah, yeah!

I wanna cry,
I wanna die,
Just so won`t feel emptyness agan!

It is starting to rain,
I`m feeling like it`s washing away
All the leftove emotions,
In my heart,
Making it empty.

It is starting to rain,
I`m feeling like it`s washing away
All the leftove emotions,
In my heart,
Making it empty.

P.s. ovu sam pjesmu slučajno izbrisala sa bloga, pa sam je sad ponovo ubacila....



- 18:16 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • I am singing in the rain!
    Image hosting by Photobucket

Linkovi

Dobri citati

  • "In the autumn of life,
    Spring has come again,
    Bearing bow and beauty,
    Beyond the measure of men!"

    "Life is not measured by the breaths we take,
    But by the moments that take our breath away!"