My songs and stories

srijeda, 12.04.2006.

Don`t go

(spoken) I`m living in his world full of people pretending to be something they`re not!

If you think that you`re worse than others, just look deep inside.
You heart will always be a place where you can run away and hide.

If you`re standing on a brigde, thinking you might just fall in,
You should look at your true emotions deep within.
Don`t go!

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

So give me your hand,
O, don`t be afraid.
Spread out your wings
And learn how to fly,
I`ll help you, we`ll fly together,
Together we shall reach the stars!

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

So put a smile on your face,
Make a wish, take a chance,
Have hope and faith,
Believe in miracles!

So put a smile on your face,
Make a wish, take a chance,
Have hope and faith,
Believe in miracles!

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

Have that in mind next time,
You feel down, you feel down,
Talk to me!

Even in a place full of people,
I can feel lonely, I`m missing you
The world would be so incomplete without you.

- 14:28 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • I am singing in the rain!
    Image hosting by Photobucket

Linkovi

Dobri citati

  • "In the autumn of life,
    Spring has come again,
    Bearing bow and beauty,
    Beyond the measure of men!"

    "Life is not measured by the breaths we take,
    But by the moments that take our breath away!"