My songs and stories

ponedjeljak, 30.01.2006.

Everything is crazy

Image hosting by Photobucket
Everything is crazy,
Today I think I just might give in.
I cannot find a way to
Keep all these pent up emotions within.
And if I'm so quiet,
that doesn't mean I don't wanna shout.
I will remain silent,
Even when I'm totally stressed out!

What used to be calm voices,
now starting to scream.
Today's become a nightmare
of what used to be a good dream.

So I cry for your help!


What used to be calm voices,
now starting to scream.
And i just wanna let go,
but you still love me.

I can't do this by myself!


The voices get louder,
I run away and hide.
But you come and save me,
and heal me from inside.

Everything is crazy,
I almost thought I might just give in.
But now I found a way to
Find a peace deep within.
And If I'm so quiet,
That's because I'm on your side.
I will remain silent,
it's because I've found the light.

What used to be calm voices,
now starting to scream.
But now that you're with me,
I find peace under your wing.

I am not alone.

- 18:55 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • I am singing in the rain!
    Image hosting by Photobucket

Linkovi

Dobri citati

  • "In the autumn of life,
    Spring has come again,
    Bearing bow and beauty,
    Beyond the measure of men!"

    "Life is not measured by the breaths we take,
    But by the moments that take our breath away!"