Da i?


Super škola je napokon gotova, napokon ...weee...rolleyes
uživajte!!

22.12.2007. u 11:44 || K 24 | P | # | K

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Travanj 2010 (1)
Veljača 2009 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Prosinac 2007 (6)
Studeni 2007 (4)
Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (3)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (6)
Lipanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



"Life will take you through many endless nights
And you may struggle with pain and loss sometimes
But as long as you are humble
And you stay true inside
Come what may the sun will always rise
And bring the light, and bring the light"




IME: Maja

GODINE: 17

GRAD: Karlovac


~mail~
maja_angel14@hotmail.com


~MSN~

maja_angel@14hotmail.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr
Imageshack

BLOGOVI

Ivana
Tonkec
Sendi
Jurica
Perica
Maddy
Danii Ella
Beata
Marija
Anja
Vampire Ivy
Megi
Drinky
Stara Nakardna Kornjača





ME AS WELL thumbuppjeva


Hi Society







" Samo ljubav može sjediniti ljudska bića tako
da budu potpuna i sretna,
jer samo ih ona navodi da se
združe onime
što je u njima najdublje!"


~Pierre Teilhard de Chardin~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Yellowcard
How I go


I could tell you the wildest of tales
My friend the giant and traveling sales
Tell you all the times that I failed
The years all behind me the stories exhaled.

And I'm drying out
Crying out
This isn't how I go

I could tell you of a man not so tall
Who said life's a circus and so we are small
Tell you of a girl that I saw
I froze in the moment and she changed it all

And I'm drying out
Crying out
This isn't how I go
Hurry now
Lay me down
And let these waters
Flow, flow

Son I am not everything
You thought that I would be
But every story I have told
Is part of me (Oooooooooh x4)

You keep the air in my lungs
Floating along as a melody comes
And my heart beats like timpani drums
Keeping the time while a symphony strums

And I'm drying out
Crying out
This isn't how I go
Hurry now
Lay me down
And let these waters
Flow…
Flow
Let it flow (LET IT FLOW) x2

Son I am not everything
You thought that I would be
But every story I have told
Is part of me
Son I leave you now but you have so much more to do
And every story I have told is part of you



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Queens of The Stone Age
I never came


When you say it's dead & gone
Yes, I know you're wrong

Cut & slash, sharpest knife
It won't die

Poison cup, drank it up
It won't die

No fire, no gun, no rope, no stone
It won't die

Why you gotta shove it in my face
As if you put me in my place
Cause I DON'T CARE
If you or me is wrong or right
Ain't gonna spend another night,
In your bed...
In your bed...

Laws of man, are just pretend
They ain't mine

Love so good, love so bad
It won't die

Some talk too long, they know it all
I just smile & move on

Words ain't free, like you & me
I don't mind...

Why'd you have to be so mean & cruel,
The dogs are loose i'm on to you
You ball & ...
Chained together from the dawn to dusk,
Can't call it leavin, cause it's just

I never came....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


AFI
Silver and cold


I, I came here by day,
but I left here in darkness
and found you, found you on the way.

Now, it is silver and silent.
It is silver and cold.
You in somber resplendence,
I hold...

Your sins into me,
oh, my beautiful one.
Your sins into me.
As a rapturous voice escapes
I will tremble a prayer
and I'll beg for forgiveness.
Your sins into me,
Your sins into me
oh, my beautiful one.

Light, like the flutter of wings,
feel your hollow voice rushing
into me as you're longing to sing.
So I,I will paint you in silver.
I will wrap you in cold.
I will lift up your voice as I sink.

Your sins into me,
oh, my beautiful one, now
Your sins into me.
As a rapturous voice escapes
I will tremble a prayer
and I'll beg for forgiveness.
Your sins into me,
Your sins into me

Cold in life's throes.
I'll fall asleep for you.
Cold in life's throes.
I only ask you turn away.
Cold in life's throes.
I'll fall asleep for you.
Cold in life's throes
I only ask you turn
as they seep into me,
oh, my beautiful one, now...

Your sins into me,
oh, my beautiful one.
Your sins into me.
As a rapturous voice escapes
I will tremble a prayer
and I'll beg for forgiveness.
Your sins into me,
Your sins into me

Your sins into me,
oh, my beautiful one, now
Your sins into me.
As a rapturous voice escapes
I will tremble a prayer
and I'll beg for forgiveness.
Your sins into me,
Your sins into...
Your sins into me
Oh my beautiful one!

~ Šimpy (: *