God Damned Angel Whore

17.02.2006., petak

The Ultimate Death Worship

ljudi ,molim vas,jeste vi vidli onaj post na ovom blogu,radi se o nekoj budali koja je pisala i pljuvala po metalcima,a sam kako kaze slusa techno koji nema blage veze s metalom,daj molimte,kak se uopce moron usudi brijat o onom o cemu nema pojma ?!
evo,da se malo nasmijete ljudskom primitivizmu i gluposti citirat cu djelove posta -- ''tko su zapravo metalci'' (sam sebe upita) onda nastavlja sa svojim zatupljenim i maloumnim odgovorom- ''u vecini slucajeva ljudi kojima je konfuzija u mozgu,kojima proces socijalizacije (?!) nije bas najbolji iso (??) ,koji pate od depresije (wtf) i nekolicina mrzi sminkere ''(pitam se zasto) .. potom opisuje izgled (citiram) "u vecini slucajeva nose marte,crne najobicnije rebe,muski pustaju bradu i vecinea ima crnu ili crvenu kosu s koje se moze skinuti pokoje kilo masti ''(ironicno) ''osjetit cete ih na stotinjak metara jer ugodno mirisu ''
dalje sljedi takoder maloumna,primitivna te tipicna moronska izjava svrstavanja metalaca u 4 skupine (pazite ovo)

1. ''osobe koje su tek pocele slusati tu vrstu glazbe,nema nikakvih naznaka da su metalci,normalno se oblace,slusaju najmeksi metal u vecini slucajeva su depresivni''
2. ''osobe koje vec neko vrjeme slusaju tu vrstu glazbe,pocinju nositi marte,majce grupa i slusaju malo zesci metal.po zidovima razredima,autobusima pisu imena grupa''
3. osobe pocinju slusati najzesce oblike metala,izgled im je kranje cudan i ako se mene pita,smjesan'' (daj pogledaj sebe konju)
4. ''najvisi stupanj'' (ok,ti nisi dobro) ''metal udario u glavu-osobe su izgubljene,padaju u ocaj,pitaju se zasto zivimo,u vecini slucajeva osporavaju postojanje crkve,mrze boga i katolicku crkvu iz samo njima poznatih razloga...stuju sotonu..'' itd...

moj zakljucak : prvo,jebemu mater kad se mjesa u ono u sto se ne razumije jer svako pametan ce uociti velike pogreske i neistine. sad,vjerojatno on misli da je faca,ou jea,imao je muda popljuvat metalce... ali samo je pitanje koliko ce covjekova zatupljenost i primitivizam zatvarati vrata spoznaja.

***

moj post je posvecen metalcima i onima koji se tako osjecaju (najslada bica na svjetu...) te je odgovor njegovom postu kao sto su mu i mnogi drugi odgovarali svakakvim komentarima. nek on,i bilo tko s takvim glupim misljenjem ovo shvati kao prijenju,osvetu..kako god zeli. a i zasto se mjesat u stvari koje ne razume? fakat spaljeno... ja nikad nisam progovorila rjec protiv techna i ostalog dok meni i ostalima neko nije srao.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ROCK ON MOTHERFUCKERS !!!!


- 21:31 - Whisper (68) - Save me - #

<< Arhiva >>

< veljača, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Twisted/Transistor

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Eyes in silence
Eyes in the dark
A life in patience
To survive and surrender
Whatever I feel
Whatever I see is just
A sign of hope
A reflection of my memories
Words covered with dust
In a book to my left
An urge to read
No permission
Helpless eyes
Voices fading
I regret
I regret
I tilt my head
I close my eyes
Voice - louder
Temptation rising
I shiver
I'm a stranger in my own skin
I'll survive
But for how long?
And silence still remains

Whatever my belief and identity will offer
I can never purify my thoughts

And still
I linger in temptation
Still not daring to reach out
The book
My dreams
Written out in words that I can't read
My fingers write
What my mind is not capable to think of
And silence still remains
I'm a stranger in my own skin
But I'll survive
My fingers write
What my mind is not capable to think of
But I'll survive

But for how long...?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
+ me +
About me

name: ana
destription: long black straight hair,167cm,54kg,i worship music,singing,hating school....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

fav music: AC/DC,Aerosmith,Atrocity,
Audioslave,Black Sabbath,Burzum,Cradle Of Filth,
Children Of BodomCarcass,Epica,
Enslaved,Finntroll,Fear Factory,Godsmack,
Guns n' Roses,
Iron Maiden,Incubus,In Flames,HIM,Katatonia,
KoRn,Lacuna Coil,Limbonic Art,Misfits,
My Dying Bride,Pantera,Poison The Well,
Disturbed,Seether,Sex Pistols,Slayer,
Slipknot,Soulfly,The Sins of Thy Beloved,
Within Temptation...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

cool link: ~Orphaned Land~
cool link2: ~Metal Archives~
cool link3: Gothic Industrial Culture Vampirefreaks.com
cool link4: KoRn







cool blogs:
Andreas Kisser
Gothic Dreams
Fakr Madr
Child Of Bodom
Tish
Sale D Himica
KoRn
Gvedjalf
Gothic Angel
...Want to be Pretty...
Son of Svarog
My Bad Angel
dobro..nije cool al ide samnom u razred.
Mrkva
Damir
Reponja


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

makes me sick: Ruzni Oliver

Falling

I stand, looking at my hands
I talk with these lines
That's not the answer
I cry and now I know
looking the sky
I search an answer
So free, free to be
I'm not another liar
I just want to be myself... myself

And now the beat inside me
is a sort of a cold breeze and I've
never any feeling inside
around me...
bring my body
carry it into another world
I know I live... but like a stone I'm falling down

Damned, looking into the sky
I can feel this rain
right now it's falling on me
fly, I just want to fly
life is all mine
some days I cry alone,
but I know I'm not the only one
I see that another day is gone
I don't wanna die...
Please be here when I arrive, don't die... please

By: Lacuna Coil

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Staring across the void, seeing eye to eye in folded space
I see you with the colours and frenzy of the sacred rooms
We've met in those dreams, ice blue water ran towards the green sky
The gods spoke to us, in their infancy
Suns waiting for us to smitten them with the flames of our disease
And we did so, laughing, giving birth to sunrises in our wake

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'll dream in the deserts
And comfort the thirst for seeing
The violet dawn in the distance
Beckons me to steal its light

I'll wait for you here

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Shocking white pulsar radiant dreams drawn in night sky
Ice-glazed branches undead by rays from an impossible sun
Crystallized pathways towards runic chambers concealed within the microcosmos
Revert away from the predicament, flee across the abyss


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

O'Darkness my master and mentor.
Witness the blood I shed.
Victorious dreamlike death I enter.
Floating the streams so red.

Destruction is the jewel of the black heart.
To treat life as nothing holy.
Hatred is the diamond in blasphemous art.
As death you kiss infernally.

Stare into the face of the creation of pain.
Electric storming through the brain.
Blackout, drift away and you'll see.
Night's divine anarchy.

In death's eternal spell you'll be.
Awake in lucid intervals from insanity.

Bury the life deep down in the darkness.
Extinction of lifeforce is a worship of death.
Suicide is true cultivation of evil.
As the phantom of the soul is obsessed.

Ultimate Death Worship

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Wandering on Horizon Road
Following the trail of tears


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tonovi akorda na gitari
x dur:1,3,5
x mol:1,-3,5
x dur7*(tonovi dura+cista septima):1,3,5,7
x maj7(tonovi dura+umanjena septima):1,-3,5,-7
x mol(tonovi mola+umanjena septima):1,-3,5,-7
x dur7/9(tonovi dura+umanjena septima):1,3,5,-7,9
x mol7/6:1,-3,-7,9
x sus:1,3,4
x dur+5:1,3,+5
x mol-5:1,3,-5

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

"The Moon, she hangs like a cruel portrait
soft winds whisper the bidding of trees
as this tragedy starts with a shattered glass heart
and the Midnightmare trampling of dreams
But no, no tears please
Fear and pain may accompany Death
But it is desire that shepherds it's certainty
as We shall see..."

She was divinity's creature
That kissed in cold mirrors
A Queen of Snow
Far beyond compare
Lips attuned to symmetry
Sought Her everywhere
Dark liqoured eyes
An Arabian nightmare...

She shone on watercolours
Of my pondlife as pearl
Until those who couldn't have Her
Cut Her free of this World

That fateful Eve when...
The trees stank of sunset and camphor
Their lanterns chased phantoms and threw
An inquisitive glance, like the shadows they cast
On my love picking rue by the light of the moon

Putting reason to flight
Or to death as their way
They crept through woods mesmerized
By the taffeta Ley
Of Her hips that held sway
Over all they surveyed
Save a mist on the rise
(A deadly blessing to hide)
Her ghost in the fog

They raped left...
(Five men of God)
...Her ghost in the fog

Dawn discovered Her there
Beneath the Cedar's stare
Silk dress torn, Her raven hair
Flown to gown Her beauty bared
Was starred with frost, I knew Her lost
I wept 'til tears crept back to prayer

She'd sworn Me vows in fragrant blood
"Never to part
Lest jealous Heaven stole our hearts"

Then this I screamed:
"Come back to Me for
I was born in love with thee
So why should fate stand inbetween?"

And as I drowned Her gentle curves
With dreams unsaid and final words
I espied a gleam trodden to earth
The Church bell tower key...

The village mourned her by the by
For She'd been a witch
their Men had longed to try
And I broke under Christ seeking guilty signs
My tortured soul on ice

A Queen of snow
Far beyond compare
Lips attuned to symmetry
Sought Her everywhere
Trappistine eyes
An Arabian nightmare...

She was Ersulie possessed
Of a milky white skin
My porcelain Yin
A graceful Angel of Sin

And so for Her...
The breeze stank of sunset and camphor
My lantern chased Her phantom and blew
Their Chapel ablaze and all locked in to a pain
Best reserved for judgement that their bible construed...

Putting reason to flight
Or to flame unashamed
I swept form cries
Mesmerized
By the taffeta Ley
Or Her hips that held sway
Over all those at bay
Save a mist on the rise
A final blessing to hide
Her ghost in the fog

And I embraced
Where lovers rot...
Her ghost in the fog

Her ghost in the fog


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us,

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us