ponedjeljak, 08.12.2008.

Britney Spears - Shattered glass

Haaaauh haaaauh haaaauh
Haaaaaa huuu
Haaaauh haaaauh haaaauh
Haaaaaaaaa

Did I wake you, were you sleepin’, were you still in the bed?
Or is a nightmare keepin’ you up instead?
Oh baby, are you feelin’ guilty for what you did?
If you think you’re hurtin’, you ain’t seen nothin’ yet

Was it really worth it?
Was she everything, that you were looking for?
(To) Feel like a man
I hope you know that, you can’t come back
'cause all we had is broken like shattered glass

You’re gonna see me in your dreams tonight
My face is gonna haunt you all the time
I promise that you gon' want me back
When your world falls apart like shattered glass
Glass, glass, glass

Are you having trouble focusin’ throughout the day?
Do you find yourself still callin’ my name?
Do you wish you could rewind time and take it back?
I bet you realize that she ain’t half the woman I am

Was it really worth it?
Was she everything that you were looking for?
(To) Feel like a man
I hope you know that you can’t come back
'cause all we had is broken like shattered glass

You’re gonna see me in your dreams tonight
My face is gonna haunt you all the time
I promise that you gon' want me back
When your world falls apart
Like shattered glass

Glass, glass, glass, glass
Like like .. glass (ee ee ee)
Glass, glass, glass

Haaaauh haaaauh haaaauh
Haaaaaa huuu
Haaaauh haaaauh haaaauh
Haaaaaaaaa

- 23:36 -

Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje.

Perdido's life

ovo su život i misli iz dana u dan

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


E-MAIL
mendez@net.hr

...:::...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us