Linkovi
VIPonline
Sš. Valpovo
T-portal
Iskon
Yahoo
Google
Blog.hr
Mail
Ekonomski fakultet- Osijek

------------
Paris Hilton
Free blog tools
Free blog music
Free blog DIZAJN


I've had the time of my life

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt like this before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you
'Cause I've had the time of my life
And I owe it all to you

I've been waiting for so long
Now I've finally found someone
To stand by me
We saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical
Fantasy

Now with passion in our eyes
There's no way we could disguise it
Secretly
So we take each other's hand
'Cause we seem to understand
The urgency
Just remember

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

Hey, baby

With my body and soul
I want you more than you'll ever know
So we'll just let it go
Don't be afraid to lose control, no
Yes I know what's on your mind
When you say, "Stay with me tonight"
Just remember

You're the one thing
I can't get enough of
So I'll tell you something
This could be love because

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you


But I've had the time of my life
And I've searched though every open door
Till I found the truth
And I owe it all to you

[SOLO]

Now I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

'Couse I've had the time of my life
And I've searched though every open door
Till I found the truth
And I owe it all to you...


Honky tonk women

I met a gin soaked, bar-room queen in Memphis,
She tried to take me upstairs for a ride.
She had to heave me right across her shoulder
'Cause I just can't seem to drink you off my mind.

It's the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

I played a divorcee in New York City,
I had to put up some kind of a fight.
The lady then she covered me with roses,
She blew my nose and then she blew my mind.

It's the honky tonk women
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(Yeah!) It's the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

(Yeah!) It's the honky tonk women.
Gimme, gimme, gimme the honky tonk blues.

The hottest songs from The Rolling Stones


It's my life

This ain't a song for the broken-hearted
A silent prayer for the faith-departed
I ain't gonna be just a face in the crowd
You're gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud

Chorus:
It's my life
It's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I'm alive
It's my life

This is for the ones who stood their ground
For Tommy and Gina who never backed down
Tomorrow's getting harder make no mistake
Luck ain't even lucky
Got to make your own breaks

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life

Better stand tall when they're calling you out
Don't bend, don't break, baby, don't back down

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
'Cause I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive

Chorus:
It's my life
And it's now or never
'Cause I ain't gonna live forever
I just want to live while I'm alive
(It's my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just want to live while I'm alive
'Cause it's my life!

Hungry eyes!!!

11.04.2007., srijeda

Da znaš!

Eto,lijepa pjesmica,šta reć!!!!!!

Danima vec se nismo vidjeli
a tvoje prijatelje ne pitam,
ne zelim priznati da ne znam
sto se s nama to zbilo za tren.

Svake se noci tiho pomolim,
sa zeljom da te sutra ugledam
i sve bih dala da si sa mnom
da te dotaknem samo na tren.

Da znas, da znas kako
pogled me tvoj jos boli.
Da znas kako srce te moje voli.
Da znas kako tuzna sam bez tebe.
Da znas uvijek bio bi kraj mene.
Da znas kolko suza sam isplakala.
Da znas i da nisam se pokajala.
Da znas kako tuzna sam bez tebe.
Da znas uvijek bio bi tu.

U mome sjecanju
pocinje sve od ovog proljeca
i ova tuga koju osjecam
slomit ce srce na pola
za tren.

U mom zivotu barem
kratko duso bio si sve
i kako vrijeme ide
vidim da mi ne ide
jer kud god krenem,
kud god podjem
samo za tebe znam,
priznajem od tog dana sebi
ja ne pripadam.

Kao u nekom filmu cijeli
moj se srusio svijet
i cekam da se nesto
desi cekam preokret
jer kud god krenem,
kud god podjem
samo za tebe znam.

Ne zelim biti sama zelim
samo tebi ja da pripadam.
Ko sto se pripada po prvi put
reci da nije bilo uzalud
da tvoja ljubav jos traje bar tren...

- 01:10 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


moja djeca:))
Opis bloga


Kratak opis bloga o mom blogu:)
Nešto o Juri
Ime mi je: Marko
Nadimak: Jura
Rođen: 22.05.1988.
U Horoskopu: Blizanac
Visina: 185 cm
Težina: 73 kg
Boja očiju: smeđe-zelene
Boja kose: Tamno smeđa
Bavim se: Nogometom, Nk. Belišće
Studiram na: Ekonomskom fakultetu u Osijeku
Živim u: Valpovu
Ja sam: Ambiciozan,vesel,duhovit,nasmijan,malo tvrdoglav...
Volim: Nogomet,školu,obitelj,prijatelje,hranu,životinje...
Ne volim: laž,licemjerje,sebične ljude...
E-mail adresa: jura__18@net.hr

Evo jedna moja umjetnička slika:)

to sam ja na Havajima:))



Hungry eyes


Ive been meaning to tell you
Ive got this feelin that wont subside
I look at you and I fantasize
You are mine tonight
Now Ive got you in my sights

With these hungry eyes
One look at you and I cant disguise
Ive got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you and i

I want to hold you so hear me out
I want to show you what loves all about
Darlin tonight
Now Ive got you in my sights

With these hungry eyes
One look at you and I cant disguise
Ive got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you
And Ive got hungry eyes
Now Ive got you in my sights
With these hungry eyes
Now did I take you by surprise

I need you to see
This love was meant to be

Ive got hungry eyes
One look at you and I cant disguise
Ive got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you
And Ive got hungry eyes
Now Ive got you in my sights
With those hungry eyes
Did I take you by surprise

With my hungry eyes


Love me tender , Elvis Presley

Love me tender,
Love me sweet,
Never let me go.
You have made my life complete,
And I love you so.

Love me tender,
Love me true,
All my dreams fulfilled.
For my darlin’ I love you,
And I always will.

Love me tender,
Love me long,
Take me to your heart.
For it’s there that I belong,
And we’ll never part.

Love me tender,
Love me dear,
Tell me you are mine.
I’ll be yours through all the years,
Till the end of time.

(when at last my dreams come true
Darling this I know
Happiness will follow you
Everywhere you go).

chubby checker lets twist again

Come on everybody clap your hands
Now you're looking good
I'm gonna sing my song and you won't take long
We gotta do the twist and it goes like this

Come on let's twist again like we did last summer
Yea, let's twist again like we did last year
Do you remember when things were really hummin'
Yea, let's twist again, twistin' time is here

Yeah round 'n around 'n up 'n down we go again
Oh baby make me know you love me so then
Come on let's twist again like we did last summer
Yea, let's twist again, twistin' time is here

Come on let's twist again like we did last summer
Yea, let's twist again like we did last year
Do you remember when things were really hummin'
Yea, let's twist again, twistin' time is here

Yeah round 'n around 'n up 'n down we go again
Oh baby make me know you love me so then
Come on let's twist again like we did last summer
Yea, let's twist again, twistin' time is here


Frank Sinatra,Leaving On A Jet Plane

I'm ... I'm ...

All my bags are packed, I'm ready to go
I'm standin' here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye

But the dawn is breakin', it's early morn
The taxi's waitin', he's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome I could die

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
I don't know when I'll be back again
Oh, babe, I hate to go

I'm ...

There's so many times I've let you down
So many times I've played around
I'll tell you now, they don't mean a thing

Every place I go, I think of you
Every song I sing, I sing for you
When I come back I'll wear your wedding ring

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
I don't know when I'll be back again
Oh, babe, I hate to go

Now the time has come to leave you
One more time, oh, let me kiss you
And close your eyes and I'll be on my way

Dream about the days to come
When I won't have to leave alone
About the times that I won't have to say ...

Oh, kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
I don't know when I'll be back again
Oh, babe, I hate to go

And I'm leaving on a jet plane
I don't know when I'll be back again
Oh, babe, I hate to go