VIŠE NE PIŠEM BLOG

petak, 02.06.2006.

I'm dead

I'm dead...

So why the fuck am I writing this?

For about 40 minutes Urban & 4 performs In my hometown and I am at home.

Rain outside.

Pain Inside.

I need a gun to shut myself,dude.

Rain When I Die

Is she ready to know my frustration?
What she slippin' inside, slow castration
I'm a riddle so strong, you can't break me
Did she come here to try, try to take me

Did she call my name?
I think it's gonna rain
When I die

Was it something I said, held against me?
Ain't no life on the run, slowly climbing
Caught in ice so she stares, stares at nothing
I can help her but won't, now she hates me

Did she call my name?
I think it's gonna rain
When I die

She won't let me hide
She don't want me to cry

Will she keep on the ground, trying to ground me
Slowly forgive my lie, lying to save me
Could she love me again, or will she hate me
Prob'ly not, I know why, can't explain me

Did she call my name?
I think it's gonna rain
When I die

02.06.2006. u 23:56 • 11 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Who the fuck am I?

- Imam 17 years
- Johannesburg
-mejl:pac1@net.hr

Klikni i slušaj:



I am 80% Grunge.
Grunge -o- Rama
I need to go take a bath, man! And I might wanna toss that shirt of mine in the wash? Any grungier and I would be mistaken for mildew, dude.
Take the
Grunge Test
@ FualiDotCom


PPhilosophical
EEntertaining
AAdventurous
RRich
LLuscious
GGorgeous
AAccurate
RRadiant
DDashing
EEnergetic
NNormal

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


I am going to die at 64. When are you? Click here to find out!