imaginacija i entuzijazam
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Kada se penješ stepenicama, uvijek pozdravljaj one koje usput
srećes, jer ćes ih ponovo vidjeti kada budeš silazio.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

'Thereis a vitality, a life force, a quickening that is translated through you into action, and there is only one of you in all time, this expression is unique, and if you block it, it will never exist trough any other medium; and be lost. The world will not have it. It is not your business to determine how good it is, not how it compares with other expression.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It is your business to keep it yours clearly and directly, to keep the channel open. You do not even have to believe in yourself or your work. You have to keep open and aware directly to the urges that motivate you. Keep the channel open. No artist is pleased. there is no satisfaction whatever at any time. There is only a queer, divine dissatisfaction, a blassed unrest that keeps us marching and makes us more alive than the others.'

-Martha Graham-
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


ovo je zuta..
zuta kao energija, optimizam i smijeh.
iznad svaga obožava 3 stvari: ritam,new york i ljude.
cijeni ono što ima.
obožava proljetnu kišu i često tada sjedi na terasi s kišobranom ili kapuljačom i promatra.
obzava sanjati.
obozava biti ono sto i je.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn’t get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire

Time to hesitate is through
No time to wallow in the mire
Try now we can only lose
And our love become a funeral pyre

Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire

Aouh, come on!
Come on, babe!

Yeah! come on!
Come on!

Woaouh! yeah!

It was the greatest night of my life.
Although I still had not found a wife
I had my friends
Right there beside me.
We were close together.
We tripped the wall, we scaled the graveyard
Ancient shapes were all around us.
The wet dew felt fresh beside the fog.
Two made love in an ancient spot
One chased a rabbit into the dark
A girl got drunk and balled the dead
And I gave empty sermons to my head.
Cemetary, cool and quiet
Hate to leave your sacred lay
Dread the milky coming of the day.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ovo je moja frendica D napisala za mene (mislim samo prepisala lol):
Look at the stars, Look how they shine for you, And everything you do, Yeah they were all yellow,
I came along I wrote a song for you And all the things you do And it was called yellow
So then I took my turn Oh all the things I've done And it was all yellow
Your skin Oh yeah your skin and bones Turn into something beautiful D'you know you know I love you so You know I love you so
I swam across I jumped across for you Oh all the things you do Cause you were all yellow
I drew a line I drew a line for you Oh what a thing to do And it was all yellow
Your skin Oh yeah your skin and bones Turn into something beautiful D'you know for you i bleed myself dry For you i bleed myself dry

am i crazy or what's going on with me??

28.05.2006., nedjelja

buran vikend pun žderanja

hola svijete. pa kako smo??
nadam se da se uziva ovih posljednjih 2 tjedna skole. pa kolko god ima za ucit, aa zar nije dobro znat da ce sve to proc i dolazi more ;)))
jeee more. love it. jedva cekam. more je najkul mjesto poslije zg-a, hehe. ona dva mjeseca koja budem tamo, ne bi to mijenjala za ne znam kakve pare.
jesmo spremni za ludnicu??
da i nogomet je tu. zvuci cudno ali jedva cekam svjetsko. inace OBOZAVAM sve sportove i nevjerovatni sam fan. ja sam cura koja voli sportove!
zivjele takve!!!!
ma navijaci su zakon!
upravo je tekma hrv-iran i poluvrijeme pa sad u dresu sjedim za kompom i pisem post ;).
vikend je bio jako jako naporan, ali slavlja na pretek.
subota:ujutro spanjolski, pa mi sestricna imala krizmu pa sam isla u crkvu vidjet sve to(slavila ju je u ned, duga prica),pa na trening i popodne kod frendicine sestre na krizmu koju su slavili doma.
bilo je loooooooooodo.
okupilo se jos drustvo iz kvarta i slavlje moglo poceti. jeli pili ko nikad u zivotu.
plesali, pjevali..ko na vjencanju ;)
cijelu dan i noc, nije cudo da sam se ujutro u ned jedva probudila.
a danas opet na krizmu i maloprije se vratila.
ne bi se cudila da danas zaspem u 10 od silnog umora.
ipak cesto mi je ovaki vikendi dogadaju tako da nije ni prestrasno.
ovo sunce je bas dobro.
daje mi neku motivaciuju uspavljivanja i buljenja u prazno
;)
evo odoh ja. budite uspavani i energicni u isto vrijeme.
probajte, nece skodit.
saljem vam jedan pa-pa weeeeeeeee

- 19:19 - Komentari (20) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

The only way to discover the limits of the possible is to go beyond
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
bla bla..
ne volim dvolicnost..dize mi se kosa od takvih ljudi.
ne volim izdaju, nepovjerenje, nekakvo pretvaranje.
ne volim dosadu.iako nekad ta frustracija dobro dode.
volim trcati na tramvaj.
mislim nije da volim,ali to svakodnevno prakticiram. vec mi je postalo uobicajeno :)
volim dobru mjuzu.
volim sanjati. upoznavati nove ljude..komunicirati..heh putovati.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
volim svoju kornjacu. volim citati. volim proucavati ny.
znam ga napamet. volim (jako) plesati (joj koji sam ja muskarac bez brkova, znat ce neki na sta se odnosi). volim jesti kruske. sto tvrde to bolje. volim slobodu.
volim nista ne raditi. volim lutati. volim ici nikuda. volim se izgubiti, sta god to znacilo..volim voljeti..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I’m only happy when it rains
I’m only happy when it’s complicated
And though I know you can’t appreciate it
I’m only happy when it rains

You know I love it when the news is bad
And why it feels so good to feel so sad
I’m only happy when it rains


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am the passenger
And I ride and I ride
I ride through the city’s backside
I see the stars come out of the sky
Yeah, they’re bright in a hollow sky
You know it looks so good tonight
I am the passenger
I stay under glass
I look through my window so bright
I see the stars come out tonight
I see the bright and hollow sky
Over the city’s a rip in the sky
And everything looks good tonight


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Old pirates, yes, they rob i;
Sold I to the merchant ships,
Minutes after they took i
From the bottomless pit.
But my hand was made strong
By the ’and of the almighty.
We forward in this generation
Triumphantly.
Won’t you help to sing
These songs of freedom? -
’cause all I ever have:
Redemption songs;
Redemption songs.

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery;
None but ourselves can free our minds.
Have no fear for atomic energy,
’cause none of them can stop the time.
How long shall they kill our prophets,
While we stand aside and look? ooh!
Some say it’s just a part of it:
We’ve got to fulfil de book.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us