< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Evo ljudi, ovo je moj blog.
Otvorila sam ga jer mi je bilo stravično dosadno, lol.
Ovo mi je treći blog, ako se ne varam, hihi.
No ugl. ovdje ću pisati sve živo što mi padne na pamet, nema ništa određeno,
Aje sad pozdrav, šaljem vam puse.
Enjoy!!



Free Music

Free Music



Free Music

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

pRcO=)

Nešto malo o meni...

IME: Mateja
PREZIME: nemam ga, doh
NADIMAK: Tea
ŽIVIM: pored Zagreba
GODINA: 14.5
ŠKOLA: osnovna, grrrrr
LJUBAV: eto napokon se i tu desila promjena =)

MOJ KARAKTER: volim se smijati, zabavljati se, svađati, tvrdoglava sam, brzobrazna, ponekad bahata, psujem ko kočijaš, ponekad ljubomorna, volim vrijeđati, lijena, UVIJEK iskrena, bez dlake na jeziku, kad se zaljubim onda je gotovo, hehe, sarkastična sam, ironična...

OD MUZIKE SLUŠAM: Iron Maiden, Within Temptation, Nirvanu, Nightwish, Vanilla Ninja, Miku, The Killers...

VOLIM: frendove, zabavu, čokoladu, svoj novi mobitel, internet, svoju najdražu liniju, A C Milan, Kaku, ljenčarenje, kad mogu dugo spavat, praznike, crnu olovku za oči, kad idem van, šetnje, Maidene...

NE VOLIM: par osoba, kad se netko dere na mene, kad mi je masna kosa, laži, dvoličnost, dosadu, kad moram pospremat sobu, kad dobivam loše ocjene (sve češće se događa), fuj hranu...

Riječi pjesama, slikice...i sve ostalo

IRON MAIDEN - ACES HIGH

There goes the siren that warns of the air raid,
Then comes the sound of the guns sending flak.
Out for the scramble we've got to get airborne,
Got to get up for the coming attack.

Jump in the cockpit and start up the engine,
Remove all the wheelblocks there's no time to waste.
Gathering speed as we head down the runway,
Gotta get airborne before it's too late.

Running, scrambling, flying,
Rolling, turning, diving, doing in again.
Running, scrambling, flying, Rolling, turning, diving, doing it again. Run, fly to live, live to fly, do or die.
Why don't you run, fly to live, live to fly, Aces high!

Move in to fire at the mainstream of bombers,
Let off a sharp burst and then turn away.
Roll over, spin round to come in behind them,
Move to their blindsides and fire in again.

Bandits at 8 O'clock move in behind us,
Ten ME-109's out of the sun.
Ascending and turning our spitfires to face them,
Heading straight for them I press down my guns.

Running, scrambling, flying,
Rolling, turning, diving, doing in again
Running, scrambling, flying, Rolling, turning, diving, doing it again Run, fly to live, live to fly, do or die.
Why don't you run, fly to live, live to fly, Aces high!!!


IRON MAIDEN - FEAR OF THE DARK

I am a man who walks alone
And when I'm walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to painwhen the light begins
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when it's dark

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that something's
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's
always there

Have you run your fingers down
the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When you're searching for the light?
Sometimes when you're scared
to take a look
At the corner of the room
You've sensed that something's
watching you

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no one's there?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because you're sure there's
someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating witches and folklore
The unknown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense, and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something's
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's
always there

When I'm walking a dark road
I am a man who walks alone


WITHIN TEMPTATION - ICE QUEEN

When leaves have fallen
And skies turned to grey.
The night keeps on closing in on the day
A nightingale sings his song of farewell
You better hide from her freezing hell

On cold wings she's coming
You better keep moving
For warmth, you'll be longing
Come on just feel it
Don't you see it?
You better believe.

When she embraces
And your heart turns to stone
She comes at night when you're all alone
And when she whispers
Your blood shall run cold
You better hide before she finds you

Whenever she is raging
She takes all life away
Haven't you seen?
Haven't you seen?
The ruins of our world.

Whenever she is raging
She takes all life away
Haven't you seen?
Haven't you seen?
The ruins of our whole world?

She covers the earth with a breathtaking cold
The sun awakes and melts it away
The world now opens its eyes and sees
The dawning of a new day

On cold wings she's coming
You better keep moving
For warmth, you'll be longing
Come on just feel it
Don't you see it?
You better believe.

Whenever she is raging
She takes life away
Haven't you seen?
Haven't you seen?
The ruins of our world

Whenever she is raging
She takes life away
Haven't you seen?
Haven't you seen?
The ruins of our world


MIKA - RING RING

I was sittin’ on the fence
And I thought that I would kiss you
I never thought I woulda missed you
But you never let me fall, push my back against the wall
Every time you call, you get so emotional
I’m freakin’ out

Ring ring, is that you on the phone
You think you’re clever but you never say nothin’ at all
Hey hey, the way you spin me around
You make me dizzy when you play me like a kid with a crown

You’ve got a dangerous obsession
Now I’m in need of some protection
That was never my intention
Used to love me now you hate me
Say I drive you crazy
If I did, you made me
Won’t somebody save me from you now

Ring ring, is that you on the phone
You think you’re clever but you never say nothin’ at all
Hey hey, the way you spin me around
You make me dizzy when you play me like a kid with a crown

It’s words I’m wantin’
Until you’re blasted

Why won’t you leave me alone
Hang up the phone
Just let me go

Ring ring, is that you on the phone
You think you’re clever but you never say nothin’ at all
Hey hey, the way you spin me around
You make me dizzy when you play me like a kid with a crown

Ring ring, is that you on the phone
You think you’re clever but you never say nothin’ at all
Hey hey, the way you spin me around
You make me dizzy when you play me like a kid with a crown

Ring ring
Ring ring
Ring ring


MÖTLEY CRÜE - KICKSTART MY HEART

When I get high
I get high on speed
Top fuel funny car's
A drug for me
My heart, my heart
Kickstart my heart
Always got the cops
Coming after me
Custom built bike doing 103
My heart, my heart
Kickstart my heart

Ooh,are you ready girls?
Ooh,are you ready now?
Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Give it a start
Ooh, yeah, baby
Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Hope it never stops
Ooh, yeah, baby

Skydive naked
From an aeroplane
Or a lady with a
Body from outerspace
My heart, my heart
Kickstart my heart
Say I got trouble
Trouble in my eyes
I'm just looking for Another good time
My heart, my heart
Kickstart my heart

Yeh, are you ready girls?
Yeh, are you ready now?
Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Give it a start
Ooh, yeah, baby
Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Hope it never stops
Ooh, yeah, baby

When we started this band
All we needed, needed was a laugh
Years gone by...
I'd say we've kicked some ass
When I'm enraged
Or hittin' the stage
Adrenaline rushing
Through my veins
And I'd say we're still kickin' ass

Ooo, ahh, kickstart my heart
Hope it never stops
And to think, we did all of this...
To rock

Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Give it a start
Ooh, yeah, ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-baby
Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Hope it never stops
Ooh, yeah, baby

Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Hope it never stops
Ooh, yeah, baby

Ooh, yeah
Kickstart my heart
Give it a start
Ooh, yeah
Ok boys, let’s rock the house

That's all.



































































nedjelja, 27.05.2007.

Ah....preživljavam, hehe smijeh

Ojla!!!!! mah
Sjetih se da i ovo čudo od bloga postoji smijeh
Eto neke stvari su krenule na bolje cerekcerekcerek
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee roflroflroflrofl
hehe, neću sad tu cijelom narodu iznosti sve što je krenulo na bolje, možda samo par stvari, hihihihi roflroflrofl

Sad u ovu prošlu subotu, bile su frendice kod mene, prespavale su partypartysmijeh Baš nam je bilo super, bile smo do 6 sati budne rofl s time da Ivona i ja smo htjele bit još malo budne, al Blanka je jamrala kak joj se spava, a i već je onak bio praktički dan u 6, pa smo ajd reda radi ošle spat. smijeh
A i da ne pričam kako smo opet u 4 ujutro jele palačinke, i radile budalaštine, hahahahha roflrofl

U školi je ovaj tjedan super, već sam skupila jedno 5-6 petica, weeeeeeeee
bravo ja (AL LJUDI NISAM ŠTREBER!!!!!!!!) roflrofl
LJUBAV ==> cerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekcerekSad kak će biti Tijelovo 7.6. trebala sam ići malo na more u Pakoštane, ali na moju naaaaaaajveću žalost, ništa od toga. nonono

Ajd ništ, idem da ne duljim ovo kaj sračkam tu, hihihi rofl
šaljem puse svima kiss
pa-pa mah

NICKELBACK - TOO BAD (nije pravi spot) cerekcerekcerek

|Komentiraj 28| Printaj| #|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.