15.04.2007. / nedjelja

paa nečete vjerovatiii NOVI POSTTT!!!! :-D-->

ewo me...(opet)

Ewo nedjelja je...posljednji dan praznika....meni sutra škola ujutro....ja naravno kao i svi nisam niš taknuo od gradiva za ispravljanje...cool
Ovako usput se pripremam za seniorsko u light contactu na Poljudulud...uglavnom preznici su mi bili jebeni....monogo izlasaka,cuge i svega drugog....naughtythumbup
Ewo par dijelova iz pijesama za jednu meni barem ne dragih osobaburninmad...neka si uzme ovo k srcu...
[Chorus 2X: Eminem]
Cause you don't know me, I don't know you
So don't approach me, I won't approach you
And don't insult me, I won't insult you
Cause you don't know what I will or I won't do


[Xzibit]
Make no mistake, I'm the Golden State heavyweight
Bein underrated gave me time to create it
Can you relate? I renovate, straight out the gate
Carried my weight, but seem to receive nothin but hate
Millionaires snatchin crumbs off my little son plate
Kidnapped, locked in a trunk, get shot in the face
No hoes, no clothes, no one showin up for my shows
You know how it goes; I might as well kick it at home
But my baby momma hate my guts and can't stand me (yeah)
Packed up, moved out, started a new family
So all this strugglin for what, so I can blow up
marry a slut but can't watch my seed grow up?
FUCK THAT, this the fuckin thanks I get
for tryin to edutain assholes and feed my bitch
Yo I feel like my whole life is upside down (upside down)
cause you seein more support than I'm seein my child

This ain't business, this is personal BITCH
You don't know Xzibit from shit, new school, class dismissed
I had a very FUCKED UP day, I'm needin this fit
Shuttin motherfuckers up like they pleadin the 5th
Yo Em it's time to get serious with it (yeah)
Time for everybody to feel it, similar to the egg in the skillet
This is your brain on drugs, Xzibit brain on thugs
Ain't no neighborhood that's big enough to bang on us
Ain't no love lost my niggaz, relax yo'self
I'm about to snatch it all and start spreadin the wealth
To my niggaz who never seen it I mean it when I holla
at the top of my lungs about my guns and my loved ones
Got, tons of ammo to crack your enamel
Changin your channel, you played like a fuckin piano
Ridin slow through Cali like I'm ridin a camel
Millionaire motherfuckers with their brains in their flannels
I feel like, Tony Soprano, who do I trust now?
Just hit me on my tele' nigga soon as I touch down
Spit lines to split spines just to get mine
Big behind bitches gettin dick to spit shine
Sniff lines of coke, that's the only shit that make you dope
Bitch-ass nigga that's droppin the soap
Get choked out and beat, put your head in a vise-grip
and turn til you motherfuckers tell me the right shit

isto za tu osobu:

Bitch I'ma kill you! You don't wanna fuck with me
Girls neither - you ain't nuttin but a slut to me
Bitch I'ma kill you! You ain't got the balls to beef
We ain't gon' never stop beefin I don't squash the beef
You better kill me! I'ma be another rapper dead
for poppin off at the mouth with shit I shouldn'ta said
But when they kill me - I'm bringin the world with me
Bitches too! You ain't nuttin but a girl to me
.. I said you don't, wanna fuck with Shady (cause why?)
Cause Shady, will fuckin kill you (ah-haha)
I said you don't, wanna fuck with Shady (why?)
Cause Shady, will fuckin kill you..


to bi bilo to....pozz

15.04.2007. ...19:18 Komentari (15) Isprintaj #

<< Arhiva >>

0

designed by: KRAKY

url(http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/4119/gggggla6.jpg)

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

LJUDI KOJE ČITAM:

ULTIMATE FIGHT:

  • Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    MIRKO CROCOP FILIPOVIĆ
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    KEVIN THE MONSTER RANDLEMAN
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    WANDERLEI SILVA
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    FEDOR EMELIANENKO
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    Borci i njihove cure:
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usnaughty

designed by KRAKYY