Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us











Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Lipanj 2007 (3)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (11)
Ožujak 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KoMeNtArI YeS Or No

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN ;)

Moj život, moja sreča, moja nesreča.......

Korn- Word Up.mp3


Bilo vas je.......
Counter
Counter

Evo, ja vas ljepo molim da glasujete za moj blog bit ću vam zahvalna!
Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

Ovo morate probati, kliknite.....OVDJE

Paulita
Tina
Letizia
Leonarda
Cole
Crna iva
Horror Zona
Iva
Iva&Lea
Ubrit
Dvije frikuše
CrazyGirl031
Even freaks need love
Vještica
Tiger girl
Blesava glava

Chatajte!!!!!!








Ja i samo ja.
Ime: Andrea
Godine: 12
Datum rođenja: 25. veljače
Volim: mačke, Rijeku, more, ljeto, filmove, ljubičasto, natjecanja, čokoladu i sve vezano uz nju, crno, prijatelje, odbojku, ronjenje, R.H.C.P., B.E.P. , Evanescence, Nickelback, Linkin park.......
Ne volim: sebične, zlobne, dosadne, tajnovite, nervozne, glupe, jadne osobe, bube, sapunice, školu i sve vezano uz nju, TokioHotel, cajke, bolest, pizzu, hamburger(čudno ali takva sam vam ja), ples.....



Malo pjesma:

Dani California-R.H.C.P.
Gettin' born in the state of Mississippi
Papa was a copper and mama was a hippie
In Alabama she would swing a hammer
Price you gotta pay when you pick the panorama
She never knew that there was anything more than poor
What in the world? What does your company take me for?
Black bandana, sweet Louisiana
Robbin' on a bank in the state of Indiana
She's a runner, rebel and a stunner
Oh her merry way sayin' baby whatcha gonna
Lookin' down the barrel of a hot metal forty five
Just another way to survive
[Chorus:]
California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show your teeth
She's my priestess, I'm your priest, yeah, yeah
She's a lover baby and a fighter
Shoulda seen her coming when it got a little brighter
With a name like Dani California
Day was gonna come when I was gonna mourn ya
A little loaded, she was stealin' another breath
I love my baby to death
[Chorus]
Who knew the other side of you?
Who knew what others died to prove?
Too true to say good bye to you
Too true to say say say...
Push the fader, gifted animator
One for the now and eleven for the later
Never made it up to Minnesota
North Dakota man was a gunnin' for the quota
Down in the badlands she was savin' the best for last
It only hurts when I laugh
Gone too fast...
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Bring Me To Life-Evanescence
how can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb without a soul my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
now that I know what I’m without
you can't just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
Bring me to life
(I've been living a lie, there's nothing inside)
Bring me to life
frozen inside without your touch without your love darling only you are the life among the dead
all this time I can't believe I couldn't see
kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
got to open my eyes to everything
without a thought without a voice without a soul
don't let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life
(Wake me up)
Wake me up inside
(I can’t wake up)
Wake me up inside
(Save me)
call my name and save me from the dark
(Wake me up)
bid my blood to run
(I can’t wake up)
before I come undone
(Save me)
save me from the nothing I’ve become
(Bring me to life)
I’ve been living a lie, there’s nothing inside
(Bring me to life)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

SOMEDAY-Nickelback
How the hell'd we wind up like this
And why weren't we able
To see the signs that we missed
And try to turn the tables
I wish you'd unclench your fists
And unpack your suitcase
Lately there's been too much of this
But don't think it's too late
Nothing's wrong
Just as long as you know that someday I will
Someday, somehow
I''m gonna make it alright
But not right now
I know you're wondering when
You're the only one who knows that
Someday somehow
I'm gonna make it alright
But not right now
I know you're wondering whenWell I'd hope that since we're here anyway
That we could end up saying
Things we've always needed to say
So we could end up staying
Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Let's rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a Hollywood horror
Nothing's wrong
Just as long as you know that someday I will
Someday, somehow
I''m gonna make it alright
But not right now
I know you're wondering when
You're the only one who knows that
Someday somehow
I'm gonna make it alright
But not right now
I know you're wondering when
You're the only one who knows that
I know you're wondering when
You're the only one who knows that
I know you're wondering when
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Papercut-Linkin Park

Why does it feel like night today?
Something in here's not right today.
Why am I so uptight today?
Paranoia's all I got left
I don't know what stressed me first
Or how the pressure was fed
But I know just what it feels like
To have a voice in the back of my head
It's like a face that I hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time I lie
A face that laughs every time I fall
(And watches everything)
So I know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is hearing me
Right underneath my skin
It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin
I know I've got a face in me
Points out all my mistakes to me
You've got a face on the inside too and
Your paranoia's probably worse
I don't know what set me off first but I know what I can't stand
Everybody acts like the fact of the matter is
I can't add up to what you can but
Everybody has a face that they hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time they lie
A face that laughs every time they fall
(And watches everything)
So you know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is watching you too
Right inside your skin
{Chorus}
The face inside is right beneath your skin (3x)
The sun goes down
I feel the light betray me (Repeat until end)
Chorus (Repeat until end)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Welcome to my life-Simple plan
Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don’t belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna run away?
Do you lock yourself in your room?Testi Canzoni
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming
No you don’t know what it’s like
When nothing feels alright
You don’t know what it’s like to be like me
To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked
When you’re down
To feel like you’ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
When no one’s there to save you
No you don’t know what it’s like
Welcome to my life
Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to find something more
Before your life is over
Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With the big fake smiles and stupid lies
But deep inside you’re bleeding
No you don’t know what it’s like
When nothing feels alright
You don’t know what it’s like to be like me
To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked
When you’re down
To feel like you’ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
When no one’s there to save you
No you don’t know what it’s like
Welcome to my life
No one ever lies straight to your face
And no one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I’m happy
But I’m not gonna be ok
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
You never had to work it was always there
You don’t know what it’s like
What it’s like
To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked
When you’re down
To feel like you’ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
When no one’s there to save you
No you don’t know what it’s like
To be hurt
To feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked
When you’re down
To feel like you’ve been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
When no one’s there to save you
No you don’t know what it’s like
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Get your own Poll!




AAppealing
NNice
DDelicious
RRevolutionary
EExhausting
AAccurate
Created by Crazyprofile.com


MOJA ABECEDA:

A-anatomija, time bi se htjela baviti
B-bolest, ja sam inače jako često bolesna a uostalom to je jedna stvar koju jednostavno mrzim, zapravo vjerovatno je svi mrze
C-crno, to mi je jednostavno super boja, hehe, neko vrijeme sam ćak poželjela biti darker
D-Dido, meni naj pjevačica
E-Europa, sretna sam šta živim u europi a ne na nekom drugom kontinentu, Europa se čini naj sigurnijim kontinentom
F-Filippine, rado bi ih posjetila, ali bez da ostanem žrtva Tsunamia ili nečeg sličnog(hehe).
G-glad, mrzim biti gladna, onda cijelo vrijeme živčanim
H-Husky, jedna meni od naj dražih vrsta pasa
I-Irski, hehe, taj irski ima full smješan naglasak
J-Jadransko more, pa šta da vam kažem, naše predivno more
K-kreten, riječ koju često kažem mom bratu
L-luđakinja Letizia, moja naj bolja prijateljica zvana luđakinja
M-mačke, moja naj draža životinja. E da imam tri mace Cuca, Chanel i još nisam odlučila
N-nogomet, volim ga gledati ali igrati i ne baš, osim sa mojim bratom, znate, želim ostati bez ozljeda
O-ostati živ, ja definitivno nisam optimist zato uvjek razmišlljam o svakakvim tragedjama koje bi mi se mogle dogoditi. Ja vam samo pokušavam ostati živa i zdrava
P-pare, ja sam vam zapravo naj bogtija u našoj kući, naravno zato što štedim, uvjek sam bez dugova i drugih problemima sa novcem
R-Rijeka, taj ljepi grad
S-slike, volim gledati slike, to me nekako smiruje
T-tigar, nema ljepše životinje na ovoj zemaljskoj kugli
U-učenje, ljepo je učiti stvari kad su zanimljive ali to je rijetkost
V-vrijeme, volim kad imam slobodno vrijeme a također volim da je vrijeme oblačno, sa vjetrom bez kiše. Inače obožavam kišu ali to jedino kad sam kod kuča i nemam šta raditi
Z-zloća, NE podnosim jeeeee!!!!!Ako Bog postoji onda mi molim vas recite zašto je dopustio da ima zloće???!!!
image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace






srijeda, 25.04.2007.

Izlet

Danas nismo imali školu, haha, barem recimo tako. Bili smo na izletu u Istri i bar ja tako mislim, bilo nam je sasvim ok. Bili smo u labinu i tamo smo išli u neki muzej, e to je bilo strašno dosadno jedino je bilo fora kad smo prolazili kroz jedan rudnik (renkostruiran, nije pravi) no bilo je to kratko. Kasnije, još uvjek u Labinu, imali smo pauzu od deset minuta i za to vrijeme smo se slikale. Na žalost poslje što smo se slikale kraj fontane, ispao mi je fotoaparat tako da sam sve zasrala, razbio se, naravno. I tako to bilo u Labinu. Naša sljedeča destinacija je bila Target. Tamo smo išli u restoran i jeli smo pohano meso i krumpiriće koji su bili..........GROZNI, fuj, fuj, fuj. Krumpiriće sam pojela ali smo ja i moja frendica uvalile pohano meso nekom tipcu iz našeg razreda. Nakon ručka smo išle na jednu plažicu, zapravo lućicu gdje je more bilo blatno ali smo tamo našli svakakve školjke itd. Tako smo mi krenuli iz Targeta i stigli smo u Rašu(kako jadno ime, podsječa me na Rusiu, na engleskom jeziku), E, tamo smo vam mi išli gledat neke magarce, moram vam reči da mi je tamo bilo naj bolje. Bili su preslatki, vidjeli smo magarčića starog 2 dana, e on je bio mali pre slatki čupavac. Vidjeli smo kozu sa svojim "sinom" koja je zapravo miss koza, hehe, osvojila je prvo mjesto za miss koze u ............... pojma nemam. I na kraju od životinja su tamo bili i konj, prekrasni kojima na žalost nismo mogli priči. Onda smo bili u nekoj sitnoj špiljici i na kraju krajeva išli smo u centar grada Raše, tamo smo bili isto na pauzi prije povratka od 10 minuta.
Eto, završio tako dan na izetu i nije nam uopče bilo loše, zar ne???
Evo jedna slika:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Ja sam vam ona skroz iza sa smeđom kosom.



| CoMeNtIrAj (13) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.