02.10.2006., ponedjeljak

Bešumnost na ekranu mobitela,
Tragovi dok se gubi smisao
Na vrhovima prstiju nestajali su na kraju dana...

Zalizani uvojci mog djetinstva
plesali su u utopijama potrošene mladosti,
na baletnim papučicama tragovi krvi...

Misli,toliko misli ostavljeni u crvenim koracima,
Otisci stopala nekako izblijedjeli
Ostali su ispod dima cigarete...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pokušala sam sinoć crtati snove
I nestalo mi je ljubičaste boje...

Praznih ruku i prepunih džepova ostajem ležati na pijesku,
Još u magli nestajanja mogu vidjeti njegove oči


/shvaćaš li da ne mogu postati odrasla,
ostat ću zauvijek u potrazi za izgubljenim rajem,
onako nevina smijat ću se praznim osobama
i neću pokušati riješiti sukobe oružjem,
samo ću još jednom pokušati ispravno upotrjebiti riječi.../


ovo smo ja i Ivona napisale...valjda nećete shvatiti kao depresivunutsmijehcerekkiss
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 18:04 - Komentari (9) - Isprintaj - #

< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

....

mali:night_angel2@net.hr
msn:night_angel2@msn.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vatra - Gorim


Reci gdje to dobro lose pobijedi
Nikad ne docekam kraj, uvijek zaspim
Gdje se to vojska straha pred bitku raznjezi
Okrene ledja zlu pa se prehladi od ljubavi...

Placem a smijeh u mojoj glavi zvoni
Ne pitaj nista, suti, sad gledaj kako gorim...
Placem a smijeh u mojoj glavi zvoni
Ne pitaj nista, suti...

Reci gdje to dobro lose pobijedi
U mojoj zemlji vec dugo ne igra taj film
Gdje se to vojska straha porote uplasi
Povuce zadnji dim i popizdi od ljubavi...

Placem a smijeh u mojoj glavi zvoni
Ne pitaj nista, suti, sad gledaj kako gorim...
Placem a smijeh u mojoj glavi zvoni
Ne pitaj nista, suti...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I bas me briga ko te nocas vozi kuci, briga me
I ako si i sretna ko sto kazes, mada znam da lazes
Sve to ubija me
Oooh, grlim hladne jastuke
Oooh, moj bijeli labude

I briga me sto nisi mjesec, a ni sunce, briga me
Al' neces moci preko blatne kaljuze
Cista stic' do moje postelje
Oooh, grlim hladne jastuke
Oooh, moj bijeli labude

Moj bijeli labude
Kad me jednom ne bude
Sve ce vode, labude
Da se razbistre

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Znaju me svi, prodajem dusu zbog tebe,
Zbog njeznosti, zbog ljubavi, zbog nas.
Proslo je sve za tebe ja sam sad stranac u noci,
A zelim te, i zovem te, wooooo

Pjevat cu dok usne me ne zabole,
Ljubit cu dok usne mi ne izgore,
Voljet cu dok oci se ne zatvore,
Zauvijek ces biti tu.







Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

On a dark desert highway
Cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas
Rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance
I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy, and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night
There she stood in the doorway
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself
This could be Heaven or this could be Hell
Then she lit up a candle
And she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor
I thought I heard them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely place (background)
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the Hotel California
Any time of year
Any time of year (background)
You can find it here
You can find it here

Her mind is Tiffany twisted
She's got the Mercedes bends
She's got a lot of pretty, pretty boys
That she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard
Sweet summer sweat
Some dance to remember
Some dance to forget
So I called up the Captain
Please bring me my wine
He said
We haven't had that spirit here since 1969
And still those voices are calling from far away
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely Place
Such a lovely Place (background)
Such a lovely face
They're livin' it up at the Hotel California
What a nice surprise
What a nice surprise (background)
Bring your alibies

Mirrors on the ceiling
Pink champagne on ice
And she said
We are all just prisoners here
Of our own device
And in the master's chambers
They gathered for the feast
They stab it with their steely knives
But they just can't kill the beast
Last thing I remember
I was running for the door
I had to find the passage back to the place I was before
Relax said the nightman
We are programed to recieve
You can check out any time you like
But you can never leave


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


I close my eyes, only for a moment, and the moment's gone
All my dreams, pass before my eyes, a curiosity
Dust in the wind, all they are is dust in the wind.
Same old song, just a drop of water in an endless sea
All we do, crumbles to the ground, though we refuse to see

Dust in the wind, all we are is dust in the wind

[Now] Don't hang on, nothing lasts forever but the earth and sky
It slips away, and all your money won't another minute buy.

Dust in the wind, all we are is dust in the wind
Dust in the wind, everything is dust in the wind.



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Ko zna (ah, niko, niko ništa ne zna.

Krhko je znanje!)

Možda je pao trak istine u me,

A možda su sanje.

Još bi nam mogla desiti se ljubav

Desiti-velim,

Ali ja ne znam da li da je želim,

Ili ne želim.



U moru života što vječito kipi,

Što vječito hlapi,

Stvaraju se opet, sastaju se opet

Možda iste kapi -

I kad prođe vječnost zvjezdanijem putem

Jedna vječnost pusta,

Mogla bi se opet u poljupcu naći

Neka ista usta.



Možda ćeš se jednom uveče pojavit

Prekrasna, u plavom,

Ne sluteći da si svoju svjetlost lila

Mojom davnom javom,

I ja, koji pišem srcem punim tebe

Ove čudne rime,

Oh, ja neću znati, čežnjo moje biti,

Niti tvoje ime!



Pa ako i duša u tome trenutku

Svoje uho napne,

Sigurnim će glasom zaglušiti razum

Sve što slutnja šapne;



Kod večernjih lampa mi ćemo se kradom

Pogledat ko stranci,

Bez imalo svijesti koliko nas vežu

Neki stari lanci



No vrijeme se kreće, no vrijeme se kreće

Ko sunce u krugu,

I nosi nam opet ono što je bilo:

I radost, i tugu.

I sinut će oči, naći će se ruke,

A srca se dići -

I slijepi za stope bivšega života

Njima ćemo ići

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
and she's buying a stairway to Heaven
When she gets there, she knows if the stores are all closed
with a word she can get what she came for
Ooh-ooh-hoo, hoo, ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
And she's buying a stairway to Heaven

There's a sign on the wall, but she wants to be sure
'cause you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird who sings sometimes
All of our thoughts are misgiven

Ooh, it makes me wonder, ooh, makes me wonder-er-er-er-er-er

There's a feelin' I get when I look to the west
and my spirit is crying for leaving
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees
and the voices of those who stand looking

Ooh, it makes me wonder, ooh, really makes me wonder

And it's whispered that soon, if we all call the tune
then the piper will lead us to reason
and a new day will dawn for those who stand long
and the forests will echo with laughter

Oh-whoa-whoa-whoa-whoa-hoh-oh

If there's a bustle in your hedge-row, don't be alarmed, now
It's just a spring-clean for the May Queen
Yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run
nn-there's still time to change the road you're on

And it makes me wonder-a, oh-whoa-hoh

Your head is hummin' and it won't go
In case you don't know, the piper's callin' you to join him
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow
and did you know your stairway lies on the whisperin' wind
Hoh-oh-oh

And as we wind on down the road
our shadows taller than our soul
there walks a lady we all know-ow
who shines white light and wants to show
how everything still turns to gold


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

So, so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell,
blue skies from pain.
Can you tell a green field from a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?
And did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?
How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year,
Running over the same old ground.
What have you found? The same old fears.
Wish you were here.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover Lyrics
Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.
You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.
I've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I am a dreamer but when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.
I know your fears and you know mine.
We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
And I love you, I swear that's true.
I cannot live without you.

Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

And I still hold your hand in mine.
In mine when I'm asleep.
And I will bear my soul in time,
When I'm kneeling at your feet.
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.
I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.