srijeda, 11.04.2007.

kiss of death...

Ah...razmišljala sam dosta u zadnje vrijeme (čudno za mene,hehe) i što sam više razmišljala shvatila sam kolko smo mi ljudi zapravo pokvarena i nezahvalna bića.....pa to je užasno....svi smo kao jadni,žalimo se kak nam je loše u životu,a zapravo nemamo blage kolko nam je super i kolko bi trebali bit zahvalni što uopće živimo..........
Stalno se jadamo kak loše živimo i stalno smo u nekoj teškoj depresiji..........pogotovo mi,ajmo to tako nazvat,tinejđeri.........zapravo ne shvaćamo da su naši jedini problemi oni neuzvraćene ljubavi.....bila to ona ljubav kakvu osjećaju prijatelji ili baš ljubav (znate na koju mislim)...........svi mi mislimo kak smo užasno pametni i znamo sve o životu......e pa evo novosti:nemamo blage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mi smo tek tu neki klinci koji trenutno svoj život baziraju na alkoholu i cigaretama...čim se dogodi neki mali užas odma je cijela panika,ubili bi se,rezali žile i slično.........
To je stvarno žalosno........i onda tu sjedim i shvatim kako sam odvratno biće.....ja se na nešto žalim.....a šta bi onda trebali oni koji su u životu stvarno previše prošli i koji bi stvarno trebali izgubit svu nadu u život uopće.........stvarno......kad malo razmisliš o tome..........al samo malo.......onda shvatiš.........a meni je da shvatim trebao samo jedan film.....zamisli.............film..............
Taj film je u meni probudio nešto...ne znam kak da to nazovem........i uvijek kad mislim da je sve ovo koma i da nema nikog na ovom svijetu ko bi me razumio,sjetim se tog filma kojim sam shvatila da je netko tu......On..............On koji me nikad neće ostaviti,koji je za mene prolio krv,koji je za mene podnio najjače udarce..........On koji me voli više nego što ja nažalost mogu voljeti Njega...........
Eto,započela sam sve ovo u nastojanju da napišem neki dirljivi post........znam da ga mnogi neće shvatiti,znam da će ga mnogi smatrati nikakvim i znam da ga pola vas neće ni pročitat do kraja....................al eto..........napisah ga da samu sebe podsjetim da u životu ima dobrih ljudi i ima ljubavi.....................
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

11.04.2007. u 16:23 • 42 Take my heart......and set it free#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Studeni 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (2)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (3)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (4)
Svibanj 2007 (5)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (4)
Veljača 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Welcome to my paradise...

ja...
odazivam se na ime Anja.
volim.svoju muziku.svoje prijatelje.
luda.brzopleta.crta.piše.puši.cigarete.
pije.s vremena na vrijeme.
smije se.stalno.trudi se.
marte.starke.iron maiden.sesvete.
umjetnost.zakk wylde.dimebag.
mitovi.legende.zvuk.močvara.boogaloo.
kinder bueno XD.ljubav.sve.


možete me naći...
na spejsu
na vf-u
emesen također...ako nekome treba...slobodno traži =)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Ana Banana :)
Miceki moi...alen i vanya
Misek :)
Seka :)
Mia
Mony
Tina
Gothic Puppet
Hoti :)
Petrica
Barb
Ayla :)
Viki
Marijana
















Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

my music...my life...


†Iron Maiden†
†In flames†
†GODSMACK†
†Sinergy†
†Black label society†
†Pantera†
†Dark Tranquility†
†Amorphis†
†Apocalyptica†
†Ensiferum†
†Finntroll†
†Epica†
†HammerFall†
†Wintersun†
†Iced Earth†
†Kreator†
†Machine Head†
†Soulfly†
†Rotting christ†
†Scorpions†
†Sonata arctica†
†Opcha opasnost†
†System of a down†
†Suidakra†
†Hladno pivo†
†Blutengel†
†Avantasia†
†Dethklok†
†Dimmu Borgir†
†Disturbed†
†Crematory†
†Haggard†
†Hatebreed†
†KoRn†
†London After Midnight†
†Nevermore†
†Trail Of Tears†
†Kymera†
†Children Of Bodom†
†Deep Inside†
†Father†
†Popeye†
†The Sins Of Thy Beloved†
†Theatres Des Vampires†
†Marilyn Manson†


LONDON AFTER MIDNIGHT-this paradise

I could take your breath away,
I could make this feel so right
out of the blackest shadows
into your burning light

your touch would enthrall my heart,
my touch could release your soul
lying warm and dark in your arms,
come close to me now and take control
riding through endless nights,
bury the nameless dead
the stars will rain down in the night
cast out of Heaven by jealous angels of death

together we'll rule our world
together we'll rule theirs too
lightning and thunder collide
at the edge of the world for me and you

In this Paradise you'll find just what your looking for,
beauty right before you eyes,
how could you ask for more?
Here behind these eyes,
here inside my soul
hear the screams of a crucifixion ring through the dark,
ring through the cold
reach up and pull me down
into your hallowed ground
I'll lead you into temptation,
buried in passion I'll lead you down...

IN FLAMES-come clarity

Rushing through 30, getting older every day
By two, drawing pictures of innocent times
Can you add.. colour.. inside these lines?!

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

Sure, if we change our perspective
I'm certain, I would change today
I'm certain, it will change our ways
Will things fall into place?

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

Take me somewhere
Don’t want to live in a dream one more day

DISTURBED-prayer

Another dream that will never come true
Just to compliment your sorrow
Another life that I've taken from you
A gift to add on to your pain and suffering
Another truth you can never believe
Has crippled you completely
All the cries you're beginning to hear
Trapped in your mind, and the sound is deafening

Let me enlighten you
This is the way I pray

[Chorus]
Livin just isn't hard enough
Burn me alive, inside
Livin my life's not hard enough
Take everything away

Another nightmare about to come true
Will manifest tomorrow
Another love that I've taken from you
Lost in time, on the edge of suffering
Another taste of the evil I breed
Will level you completely
Bring to life everything that you fear
Live in the dark, and the world is threatening

Let me enlighten you
This is the way i pray

[chorus]

Return to me
Leave me no one
Turn to me
Return to me
Cast aside

You make me turn away

LED ZEPPELIN-all my lovecerek

Should I fall out of love, my fire in the night
To chase a feather in the wind
Within the glow that weaves a cloak of delight
There moves a thread that has no end.

For many hours and days that pass ever soon
the tides have caused the flame to dim
At last the arm is straight, the hand to the loom
Is this to end or just begin?

Chorus:
All of my love,
all of my love,
all of my love to you now. X2

The cup is raised, the toast is made yet again
One voice is clear above the din
Proud Arianne, one word, my will to sustain
For me, the cloth once more to spin

Chorus

Yours is the cloth, mine is the hand that sews time
his is the force that lies within
Ours is the fire, all the warmth we can find
He is a feather in the wind

Chorus

KORN-thoughtless

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
Pushing all the mercy down, down, down
I wanna see you try to take a swing at me
Come on, gonna put you on the ground, ground, ground

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny?
What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying with your dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be bound (hate cannot be bound)
I will not be drowned (i will not be drowned)
by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down (try to tear me down)
Beat me to the ground (beat me to the ground)
I will see you screaming

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
I'm above you, smiling as you, drown, drown, drown
I wanna kill and rape you the way you raped me
And I'll pull the trigger
And you're down, down, down

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny?
What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying with your dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be bound (hate cannot be bound)
I will not be drowned (i will not be drowned)
by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down (try to tear me down)
Beat me to the ground (beat me to the gorund)
I will see you screaming

All my friends are gone, they died (gonna take you down)
They all screamed, and cried (gonna take you down)

I never forget
Never forget
I can't get no where,
I never forget
Never forget
I can't getttt... [x4]
(Gonna take you down!!!) (4x)

All of my hate cannot be bound (hate cannot be bound)
I will not be drowned by (i will not be drowned)
your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down (try to tear me down)
Beat me to the ground (beat me to the ground)
I will see you screaming
All of my hate cannot be bound (hate cannnot be bound)
I will not be drowned (I will not be drowned)
by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down (try to tear me down)
Beat me to the ground (beat me to the ground)
I will see you screaming

WASP-wild childyes

I ride, I ride the winds that bring the rain
A creature of
love and I can't be tamed
I want you, cause I'm
gonna take your love from him
And I'll touch your face
and hot burning skin
No, he'll never ever touch you
like I do
So look in my eyes and burn alive the truth

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want
you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I'm a wild child,
come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I
need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I
want you

Tell me, tell me the lies you're
telling him when you
Run away 'cause I wanna know
Cause I, I'm sure it's killing him to find
That
you run to me when he lets you go
'Cause I'm
burning, burning, burning up with fire
So - come turn me on
and turn the flames up higher

I'm a wild child,
come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I
need you to touch me
Cause I want what you do

I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
Cause I
want what you do
I want you

A naked heat
machine, I want your love
When the moons arise we'll
feel just what it does

I'm a wild child, come
and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need
you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I'm a wild child, come and love me
I want you
My heart's in exile I need you to touch me
'Cause I want what you do
I want you

GODSMACK-re-align

Decisions made from desperation
No way to go
Internal instincts craving isolation
For me to grow

My fears come alive
In this place where I once died
Demons dreaming
Knowing I...I just needed to realign

Fell in a river of illusion
And apathy
Drowning in a self-induced confusion
I'd rather be
Yeah!

My fears come alive
In this place where I once died
Demons dreaming
Knowing I...I just needed to realign

My fears come alive
In this place where I once died
Demons dreaming
Knowing I...I just needed to realign

Yeah!

Yeah! [4x]

My fears come alive
In this place where I once died
Demons dreaming
Knowing I...I just needed to realign

My fears come alive
In this place where I once died
Demons dreaming
Knowing I...I just needed to realign
Yeah!

MARILYN MANSON-mobscene

"Ladies and Gentlemen"
We are the thing of shapes to come
Your freedom's not free and dumb
This Depression is Great
The Deformation Age, they know my name
Waltzing to scum and base and
Married to the pain

Bang we want it
Bang we want it
Bang bang bang bang bang
You came to see the mobscene
I know it isn't your scene
It's better than a sex scene and it's
So fucking obscene, obscene yeah.

Be obscene, be be obscene
Be obscene, baby, and not heard.

The day that love opened our eyes
We watched the world end
We have "high" places but we have no friends
They told us sin's not good but we know it's great
War-time full-frontal drugs, sex-tank armor plate

Bang we want it
Bang we want it
Bang bang bang bang bang
You came to see the mobscene
I know it isn't your scene
It's better than a sex scene and it's
So fucking obscene, obscene yeah.

You want commitment?
Put on your best suit, get your arms around me
Now we're going down down down
You want commitment?
Put on your best suit, get your arms around me
Now we're going down down down

Be obscene, be be obscene
Be obscene, baby, and not heard.

You came to see the mobscene
I know it isn't your scene
It's better than a sex scene and it's
So fucking obscene, obscene yeah.

You want commitment?
Put on your best suit, get your arms around me
Now we're going down down down
You want commitment?
Put on your best suit, get your arms around me
Now we're going down down down

"Ladies and gentlemen, be obscene! Be be obscene!"
Be obscene, be be obscene
Be obscene, baby, and not heard.

Bang bang bang bang bang.

CRADLE OF FILTH-nymphetamine

Lead to the river
Midsummer I wave
A "V" of black swans
On with hope to the grave
And through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced, when you left me
A rose in the rain...
So I swore to the razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your lowliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter...
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampiric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better...
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I'm circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance out to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the bind of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter...
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampiric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better...
Nymphetamine

Sunsetter...
Nymphetamine
(Nymphetamine)
None better...
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl


IRON MAIDEN-blood brothers

And if you're taking a walk through the garden of life
What do you think you'd expect you would see?
Just like a mirror reflecting the moves of your life
And in the river reflections of me

Just for a second a glimpse of my father I see
And in a movement he beckons to me
And in a moment the memories are all that remain
And all the wounds are reopening again

We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers
We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers

And as you look all around at the world in dismay
What do you see, do you think we have learned
Not if you're taking a look at the war-torn affray
Out in the streets where the babies are burned

We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers
We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers

There are time when I feel I'm afraid for the world
There are times I'm ashamed of us all
When you're floating on all the emotion you feel
And reflecting the good and the bad

Will we ever know what the answer to life really is?
Can you really tell me what life is?
Maybe all the things that you know that are precious to you
Could be swept away by fate's own hand

We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers
We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers

When you think that we've used all our chances
And the chance to make everything right
Keep on making the same old mistakes
Makes untipping the balance so easy
When we're living our lives on the edge
Say a prayer on the book of the dead

We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers
We're blood brothers, we're blood brothers

And if you're taking a walk through the garden of life....


SINERGY-written in stone

I dwell on the times I've had
I can't seem to leave the past
I've lost who I am inside
My spirit has long since died
My eyes, they no longer see
My ears, they don't hear a sound
My lips, they have lost the taste
My hands, they no longer feel
Broken and torn am I withered and worm through time
So where do I go from here? Contunie to breathe this fear?
Your eyes, never see me grieve
Yor ears, never hear my cries
Your lips, never speak the truth
Your hands, never hold me tight
This isn't living, I'm only existing
I refuse to stay here and continue to live out this lie
So I shatter the hourglass, hoping my time will pass
Because I'll only be noticed when my name is written in stone
My soul is made of glass
Weakend from sorrows past
I've lost all the will to try
So I slowly wait to die
How long should I will regret? Why me? I have paid my dues
So lost, how can I be found? I wish time would heal my wounds
This isn't living, I'm only existing
I refuse to stay here and continue to live out this lie
So I shatter the hourglass, hoping my time will pass
Because I'll only be noticed when my name is written in stone
This isn't living, I'm only existing
I refuse to stay here and continue to live out this lie
So I shatter the hourglass, hoping my time will pass
Because I'll only be noticed when my name is written in stone


PANTERA-cemetery gates

Reverend, Reverend,
Is this a conspiracy?
Crucified for no sins
No revenge beneath me
Lost within my plans for life
It all seems so unreal
I'm a man cut in half in this world
Left in my misery
The reverend he turned to me
Without a tear in his eyes
It's nothing new for him to see
I didn't ask him why
I will remember
The love our souls had
Sworn to make
Now I watch the falling rain
All my mind can see
Now is your (face)
Well I guess
You took my youth
I gave it all away
Like the birth of a
New-found joy
This love would end in rage
And when she died
I couldn't cry
The pride within my soul
You left me incomplete
All alone as the
Memories now unfold.
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the
Cemetery gates
Sometimes when I'm alone
I wonder aloud
If you're watching over me
Some place far abound
I must reverse my life
I can't live in the past
Then set my soul free
Belong to me at last
Through all those
Complex years I thought
I was alone
I didn't care to look around
And make this world my own
And when she died
I should've cried and spared myself some pain...
You left me incomplete
All alone as the memories still remain
The way we were
The chance to save my soul
And my concern is now in vain
Believe the word
I will unlock my door
And pass the cemetery gates

APOCALYPTICA-path vol.2

I want to live in fire
with all the taste I desire
it's all good if you let me dive
with some sharks on the ground

You lose your routine
you lose your routine
you lose your routine
cause I found my path

What the hell are you trying
now I know there is something more
what happened to you
still staying on my path
are you still denying
now I know there is something more
that this is the truth
it's all in you

What do you came for
what did you expect to find
what's your life for
what did you expect to find
what's your life for
what did you expect to find
what's your life for
what did you expect to find

So boundless I feel
and boundless all my fears
stop running back to old times
stop running back to old times

You loose your routine
cause I found my path

What the hell are you trying
now I know there is something more
what happened to you
still staying on my path
are you still denying
now I know there is something more
that this is the truth
it's all in you

What the hell are you trying
now I know there is something more
what happened to you
still staying on my path
are you still denying
now I know there is something more
that this is the truth
it's all in you


IRON MAIDEN-dream of mirrors

Have you ever felt the future is the past, but you don't know how...?
A reflected dream of a captured time, is it really now, is it really happening?

Don't know why I feel this way, have I dreamt this time, this place?
Something vivid comes again into my mind
And I think I've seen your face, seen this room, been in this place
Something vivid comes again into my mind

All my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanation
Have I found my destination? I just can't take no more

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

Think I've heard your voice before, think I've said these words before
Something makes me feel I just might lose my mind
Am I still inside my dream? Is this a new reality
Something makes me feel that I have lost my mind

All my hopes and expectations, looking for an explanation
Coming to the realization that I can't see for sure

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, please save me from myself

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

I get up put on the light, dreading the oncoming night
Scared to fall asleep and dream the dream again
Nothing that I contemplate, nothing that I can compare
To letting loose the demons deep inside my head

Dread to think what might be stirring, that my dream is reoccurring
Got to keep away from drifting, saving me from myself

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

Lost in a dream of mirrors, lost in a paradox
Lost and time is spinning, lost a nightmare I retrace
Lost a hell that I revisit, lost another time and place
Lost a parallel existence, lost a nightmare I retrace

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself
I only dream in black and white, I only dream cause I'm alive
I only dream in black and white, to save me from myself

The dream is true, the dream is true
The dream is true, the dream is true

ENSIFERUM-token of time

Harvest the field of time
with the old man's scythe
The narrow path of the chosen one
reaches beyond life
I set sails for the ageless winds
No fear of dying or a thought of surrender
I threaten every barrier on my way
I am bound forever with Token of Time
Among the humble people
Everything is torn apart
but I'm blessed with faith
and bravely I shall go on
Are thou the bringer of hope and joy
that I've waited for years
I shall fight to restore the moon
Wisdoms of time are carved on the sacred wood
Do thou possess spiritual powers
that would dispel all my fears
I shall not die until the seal is broken
Token of Time is trusted in the hands of the chosen one


DARK TRANQUILITY-of melancholy burning

Jackal, aches for pain beyond me
Bestiality beacons -the anger set free
For there is no pain greather than tine
For there is no gain but the fury inside
Desolated since derived
Torn screaming from the gaping wound

Always be cherished
The grandeur of melancholy
outward reprisal
Swear by your throne

Fallen words shall grieve thee
the grandeur of melancholy

Frailty, thy name is weakness
vengeance, thy name is pain
Storm through the still glowing night
Ember eyes beyond reason shall see

Flee from the safety of
the sheltering sky
See all but logic, sovengeance shall be
The grandeur of melancholy

Change into
uncertainty's promised
land

Always and never
you are the nail

Cursed, cursed
Oh essence of the night guide me
Cursed, cursed
oh sweet revenge heal me
Frailty, thy name is weakness
Vengeance, thy name is pain
the nail

Jackal, aches for pain beyond me
the storm that now grabs me
is the storm of my soul
For there is no pain
greater than thine

For there is no gain but
the fury inside

Once so bereaved
and ever so suppressed
Charge and split up the anger
Wake up the jackal
Let out his wrath

Always and neverhe spoke of his pain
Always and neveryou are the nail

Always be cherished
The grandeur of melancholy
Always and never
you are the nail


GODSMACK-make me believe

Throw away my dreams
This fight for my life isn't getting behind me
And I've been told to scream
Where no one can hear me, it doesn't mean nothing

So make me believe
Just take me away from this hell I've created
And I'm afraid
I'm breaking my own vows knowing I'll go down in flames

I know this can't be right
There's got to be something more that I can live for
And I can only hide
Inside of this sickness for so long again

So make me believe
Just take me away from this hell I've created
And I'm afraid
I'm breaking my own vows knowing I'll go down

Make me believe
Just take me away from temptation that's calling me
And I'm afraid
I'm breaking my own vows knowing I'll go down in flames

Running in circles
Confusion is calling my name
Hiding inside of this poisoning madness again
I'm tired, I'm broken
I'm walking along with the dead
Will I ever feel like I once did?

So make me...

Make me believe
Just take me away from this hell I've created
And I'm afraid
I'm breaking my own vows knowing I'll go down

Make me believe
Make me believe
Make me believe
I'm breaking my own vows, knowing I'll go down in flames

HAMMERFALL-[if]dreams come true

Never thought I'd feel again, feel the darkness
fade and see the morning sun arise
Never thought I'd feel alive again, senses dull
and blunt from all the lies

Now, when I hold your face so close to mine I
see a place where the sun will shine, with you
it is divine

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side...(if) Dreams Come True

Do I dare to trust this time? Ooh, the Bells of
Fortune, will I ever hear them chime?
Only those who have been burned before truly
know the meaning of Hell's flaming core

I was the brooding night and you were dawn.
Saving me, for I was forlorn, in your light I am
reborn.

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side...(if) Dreams Come True

[Lead: Oscar]

Then, when the walls are breaking down on us, when all
we see is misery
will you still believe in me?

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side, until the sign of winter,
always by your side....(Dreams Come True)
























Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting