srijeda, 08.09.2010.

jutro kao boja







Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Color possesses me.
I don't have to pursue it.
It will possess me always, I know it.
Color and I are one.
I am a painter.
(Paul Klee)









Image and video hosting by TinyPic__________ Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic











Image and video hosting by TinyPic__________ Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Image and video hosting by TinyPic












Image and video hosting by TinyPic__________ Image and video hosting by TinyPic








Image and video hosting by TinyPic







Mogla sam jutros napisati blijedoplavu priču...

Mogla sam nacrtati ružičasto srce...

Svejedno je...
Jer koliko god ja najviše voljela bijelo,
a često se izgubljenu znala pronaći
do grla uronjenu u uradi-sam crnilo...


Color possesses me.
I don't have to pursue it.
It will possess me always, I know it.
Color and I are one.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic




I am tessa k od tesara







| 07:02 | Komentari (12) | Isprintaj | #

<< Arhiva >>