BLACK&WHITE

22.10.2004., petak

But what if I told her that she was the only thing
that I could love in this dying world?
But the simple word of 'love' itself already died
and went away...



********************
moj najpametniji update
********************

Svima koji zalutaju ovamo savjetujem slijedece:

Maknite ovaj blog sa svojih ekrana jer to je blog obicnog idiota!

Koji je sinoc izasao van s namjerom da se napije! A nije se napio.

Koji je mislio da ce zaboraviti! A nije zaboravio.

Koji bi volio iz sveg glasa vikati - pun mi kurac svega! A suti.

Koji bi volio nestati! A ne moze.

I koji bi volio sada reci da gasi ovaj blog! A ne moze. Jos ne.


- 19:52 - Komentari (15) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2004  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Komentari On/Off

Zashto pishem...

Why don't you just crusify me, nail me to a cross!? And bite and scratch and make me scream if that will get you off! In time memories and pain will fade and dissapear, they must but not untill this mortal being has turned to scattered dust. You can not judge what you don't understand, take the blade from a child's hand. All the petty lies and jealous whores matter me little and leave me bored.
Repense
and Remorse,
Revenge!

Linkovi

Moj mail:

nemoguotrpit@yahoo.com

Redovito chitam: