BLACK&WHITE

04.10.2004., ponedjeljak

In her place one hundred candles burning
as saulty sweat drips drips from her breast
Her hips move and I can feel what they're
saying, swaying
They say the beast inside of me's gonna
get ya, get ya, get...

Black lipstick stains her glass of red wine
I am your servant, may I light your
cigarette?
Those lips smooth, yeah I can feel what
you're saying, praying
They say the beast inside of me's gonna
get ya, get ya, get...

I beg to serve, your wish is my law
Now close those eyes and let me love
you to death
Shall I prove I mean what I'm saying, begging
I say the beast inside of me's gonna
get ya, get ya, get...

Let me love you too
Let me love you to death

Hey am I good enough
for you?
Am I?
Am I?
Am I good enough
for you?


Eto, takav je filing. Pa kad je vec tu...neka bude.

*******************************************

Dodir draga, ne vjerujem bas da ikome vise mogu biti dobar. Bar ne onako kako bi htio. Jebga. Kad mi Vakula ne zna rec prognozu za...mene...sve mi nes' u kurcu! :p draga, dont fakin nou! Nis ti vise ne znam. Ak nes' znam onda je to da se vrlo glupo osjecam. A da me pitas ne bi ti pravo ni znao rec zasto. A mozda i bi...al nije mi Bog dao da zivim tolko da bi stigo sve rec...pa necu. Eto, zato i ova blasfemicna nadopuna. Nije da tak mislim al nekad se pitam - ZASTO??? Fak!!!

Is this life, this degradation?
This pointless game, humiliation,
Born to die, we're born to lose
and not one choice we make we choose,
And when this life is at an end
we find that death's our only friend,
Must we suffer through your games, oh Lord?
Can God really be so bored?
We waste our lives destroying, hating
while beneath our flesh a skull lies waiting,
Blind to beauty and to love
we fear our loving Lord above,
Some live life just to play their games,
some live as victims, gone insane,
Your experiment oh Lord has failed and I trust
that when we meet you will forgive us!
It's futile so I'll end this note
and find a knife and slit my throat,
and come to track you down oh Lord,
You better watch your back,
be sure that when we meet you'll be surprised,
No loving praise, no glee filled cries,
just hate and pain and tear filled sighs,
And the question in the end is "WHY"?


********************************************

Jebga...opet ona faza kad se nema nis pametnog i veselog za rec...pa se samo nadopunjuje...a ovaj put ni slika nemam jer su mi fakin vindouzi napravili pizdariju...sori dragi ljudi...ak nekom ide na nerve...nek okrene pogled...a sta cu ja!??

Pale and Dark and Tortured Blue,
behind a veil you find serenity.
I guess that's something we share,
violently fading into nothing to find peace,
or escape it.
Curious, majestic black strands cover you entirely,
yet I may there.
Always being tested,
an eternal game that must leave your soul in shreds,
as it does mine.
You have my sympathy,
but forget about everything just for tonight
for this moment in life,
this moment in time
could be your first,
or your last.
You abandoned hope long ago,
you abandoned love,
or it abandodned you,
but now is the time for beauty,
violent beauty so pure it's scary,
the past is over,
this is something new,
altogether alien, exotic, and welcome,
erasing what came before,
with a blink of her amazing eyes...


*********************************************

Nda...kao sto to rece neko u jednom filmu koji sam gled'o nedavno...'...this is me at my most masochistic.'...da...jebga...

I sense there's something in the wind
That feels like tragedy's at hand
And though I'd like to stand by him
Can't shake this feeling that I have
The worst is just around the bend
And does she notice
My feelings for her?
And can she see?
How much she means to me
I think it's not to be

What will become of my dear friend?
Where will his actions lead us then?
Although I'd like to join the crowd
In their enthusiastic cloud
Try as I may
It doesn't last
And will we ever
End up together?
No I think not
It's never to become
For I am not the one



- 17:29 - Komentari (32) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2004  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Komentari On/Off

Zashto pishem...

Why don't you just crusify me, nail me to a cross!? And bite and scratch and make me scream if that will get you off! In time memories and pain will fade and dissapear, they must but not untill this mortal being has turned to scattered dust. You can not judge what you don't understand, take the blade from a child's hand. All the petty lies and jealous whores matter me little and leave me bored.
Repense
and Remorse,
Revenge!

Linkovi

Moj mail:

nemoguotrpit@yahoo.com

Redovito chitam: