utorak, 15.05.2007.

I wanna burn in fuckin' hell...

take my hands...
bring me to your life...
take my lips with your breath...
will you be so kind to take my life, too?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

please, say that I'm worth of something...
or maybe someone...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

look into my eyes...
can you see the fuckin' sadness...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

why am I always trying to find
my part in this movie...
the only problem is that I'm not to
good to have any role...
people are strangers for me...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

like I said...
i wanna burn in fuckin' hell..
I don't really have a reason
to be here anymore...
the only reason was you...
but..hey...i don't see you anymore...
how fuckin' great... (sarcasm-maybe)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

can you really live with yourself...(?)
can you tell me how do you do that...(?)
i don't really see the way,
only if you are sick in your mind...(?)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

how sad, how fuckin' sad...
I really think that maybe some day...
listen to this...
maybe some day I'll find my happiness...
how funny, sorry I need to laugh...
(ehehehehe)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

this will be the end..
I mean...
the end of this shit of writing...
but...writing is my life...
so...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I need to laugh again,
I'm really sorry...
(ehehehehehe)

15:42 - Komentari (12) - Isprintaj

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.