About me
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ja sam jedno ˝dobro dijete˝roflimenon Antonia , prezmie nije važno,ljudi me zovu Tonka,Narky,Tončica,Tonya,
Narkić,Rica...i da ne nabrajan dalje,uglavnom živin u jednom lipon gradu,Šibeniku (Ne ču napominjat da nema kino!)Iman 14 IPO godina,naglašavan ovo IPOnut!!!
Rođena sam 22.o4.1992.,
Iden u 1.c medicinske škole-smjer fizioterapeuti!
Od muzike slušan RAP -> 2Paca,50Centa,SnoopDogga,
Elemental,Missy Elliott i još puno toga...
Iman starijeg brata.
Volin: 2Paca (R.I.P.),Crnce,Vansice,Grafite,
Svoje prijatelje,Igricu Icy Tower i onog čatkog čovjčuljka u njoj,kosti,čokoladu,kad me neko oraspoloži ...
Ne volin:Svoju čupavu kosu,Izdaju,Neikrenost,Prevaru,
Iskorištavanje,Kemiju,
Matematiku,Fizikuburninmadblablamadheadbang...
Moj MSN: antonia_365@msn.com
wave

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
FUN
2PAC
"Ghetto Gospel"
(feat. Elton John)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Uhh,
Hit them with a lil' ghetto gospel

[Chorus - Elton John:]
Those who wish to follow me (My ghetto gospel)
I welcome with my hands
And the red sun sinks at last into the hills of gold
And peace to this young warrior without the sound of guns

[2Pac]
If I could recollect before my hood dayz
I'd sit and reminisce, nigga and bliss on the good dayz
I stop and stare at the younger, my heart goes to'em
They tested, it was stressed that they under
In our days, things changed
Everyone's ashamed to the youth cuz the truth looks strange
And for me it's reversed, we left them a world that's cursed, and it hurts
cause any day they'll push the button
and yall condemned like Malcolm x and Bobby Hunton, died for nothin
Don't them let me get teary, the world looks dreary
but when you wipe your eyes, see it clearly
there's no need for you to fear me
if you take your time to hear me, maybe you can learn to cheer me
it aint about black or white, cuz we're human
I hope we see the light before its ruined
my ghetto gospel

[Chorus - Elton John]

[2Pac]
Tell me do you see that old lady aint it sad
Living out a bag, but she's glad for the little things she has
And over there there's a lady, crack got her crazy
Guess she's given birth to a baby
I don't trip and let it fade me, from outta the frying pan
We jump into another form of slavery
Even now I get discouraged
Wonder if they take it all back while I still keep the courage
I refuse to be a role model
I set goals, take control, drink out my own bottle
I make mistakes, I learn from everyone
And when its said and done
I bet this Brotha be a better one
If I'm upset, you don't stress
Never forget, that God hasn't finished with me yet
I feel his hand on my brain
When I write rhymes, I go blind, and let the lord do his thang
But am I less holy
Cuz I choose to puff a blunt and drink a beer with my homies
Before we find world peace
We gotta find peace in that war on the streets
My ghetto gospel

[Chorus - Elton John]

[2Pac]
Lord can you hear me speak!!
To pay the price of being hell bound...




50 Cent-Candy Shop
[Intro - 50 Cent]
Yeah
Uh huh
So seductive

[Chorus - 50 Cent]
I'll take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollipop
Go ahead girl, don't you stop
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Chorus - Olivia (50 Cent)]
I'll take you to the candy shop (yea)
Boy, wanna taste what I got (uh huh)
I'll have you spending all you got (c'mon)
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Verse - 50 Cent]
You could have it your way
How do you want it?
You gonna back that thing up or should I push up on it?
Temperature rising, ok
Let's go to the next level
Dance floor jam packed, hot as a tea kettle
I break it down for you now, baby it's simple
If you be a nympho, I be a nympho
In the hotel or in the back of the rental
On the beach or in the park, it's whatever you into
Got the magic stick, I'm the love doctor
Have your friends teaching you about how strong I got you
When you show me what you working baby, No problem
Get on top, get your bounce around like a low rider
I'm a seasoned vet, when it come to this shit
After you work up a sweat, you could play with the stick
I'm trying to explain baby, the best way I can
I melt in your mouth girl, not in your hand (uh huh)

[Chorus - 50 Cent]
I'll take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollipop
Go ahead girl, don't you stop
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Chorus - Olivia]
I'll take you to the candy shop
Boy, wanna taste what I got
I'll have you spending all you got
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Bridge - 50 Cent (Olivia)]
Girl what we do (what we do)
And where we do (and where we do)
The things we do (things we do)
Are just between me and you, yea (oh yeah, yea)

[Verse - 50 Cent]
Give it to me baby, nice and slow
Climb on top, ride like you in a rodeo
You ain't never heard a sound like this before
Cuz I ain't never put it down like this
Soon as I come through the door, she kept pulling on my zipper
It's like a race, who can get undressed quicker
Isn't it ironic, how erotic it is to watch her in thongs
Had me thinking about that ass after I'm gone
I touched the right spot at the right time
Lights on or lights off, she like it from behind
So seductive, you should see the way she whine
Her hips in slow mo on the floor when we grind
No she ain't stopping homie and I ain't stopping
Dripping wet with sweat, man it's on and popping
All my champagne campaign, bottle after bottle, it's on
And we gonna sip that heavy bubble man, every bottle is gone

[Chorus - 50 Cent]
I'll take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollipop
Go ahead girl, don't you stop
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Chorus - Olivia]
I'll take you to the candy shop
Boy, wanna taste what I got
I'll have you spending all you got
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Chorus - 50 Cent]
I'll take you to the candy shop
I'll let you lick the lollipop
Go ahead girl, don't you stop
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa

[Chorus - Olivia]
I'll take you to the candy shop
Boy, wanna taste what I got
I'll have you spending all you got
Keep going til you hit the spot, whoaa



Elemental-Iz dana u dan
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
SHOT:
kolko nisko idemo, može li uopće niže
možda nam se dig'o zanos al standard nam se ne diže
dani ponosa i slave… i minusa na tekućem
mi ne živimo, mi preživljavamo
šta ostavljamo našem budućem naraštaju?
dugove, račune,
rate kredita nas guše a nemamo ni kune
kombiniramo kako odgodit plaćanje bar za desetak dana
jebo život kad na karticu se kupuje hrana
di smo sad
stara štednja se otopila
ošla na ono bitno: pojela se i popila
bez svega smo ostali, prenaglo nas je pogodilo
ko uopće zna što se to prek noći dogodilo

REMI:
koga da pitam brate ko će mi dat odgovore
reci bilo šta osim da je moglo biti gore

SHOT:
sve te tisuće, hiljadarke, konjanici i rudari
stavljani davno na stranu za neki san da se ostvari
nestali u brojkama
brojke ko snijeg okopnile
dok mi smo preživljavali životne stvari poskupile
i di smo sad?
napokon mirni,
napokon slobodni,
napokon u svojoj državi
al sad smo siromašni
dali smo svoje snove za ovu zemlju i nije nam žao
al usput se našao domoljub veći od nas pa pokrao sav višak
radili al nisu nas cijenili
mjesecima čekali da plate trud što smo uložili
di smo sad?
opet sve ispočetka
za kolko nisko idemo od ponedeljka do petka
kolko danas vrijedi naš rad
imali smo sad nemamo
di smo sad


REFREN:
Samo živimo iz dana u dan
i svaki san davno nestao je izbrisan…
Koga da pitam brate, tko će mi dat odgovore
reci bilo šta osim da je moglo biti gore

SHOT:
i di smo sad (di smo)
još čekamo bolje sutra
možda naivno se nadamo istim stvarima
dok iznutra cijeli sistem zakazuje
nema pravde da nas štiti,
nema poštene vlasti
sve sami konvertiti
obećanja su jeftina a život je tako skup
pa su uzor kriminalci
šta ćeš nije narod glup
hoće standard,
hoće lovu,
hoće živit,
hoće sve
a to čekaju
i čekaju
i čekaju
i popizde
jer nema smisla, režije su visoke, minus je preduboko
sve to traje predugo
narod puk'o
jedni kukaju što jučer bilo bolje je neg danas
drugi divljaju galame dok ih puca nacionalni zanos
i... pitam te... pitam te...
di smo sad
dalje radimo na crno ispod cijene al' do kad
ko će vratit dostojanstvo, ko će platit punu cijenu
dat nam tol'ko kol'ko vrijedimo da stvari jednom krenu
više gubimo strpljenje samo brojimo probleme
sve što imali smo nemamo i teško nam je breme
pa na kraju svatko zapita se «kolko nisko spao sam»
pa kako onda ostat ponosan....

REFREN

BRIDGE:
REMI:
i reci mi sa smo mogli promijeniti svijet
reci mi molim te
i da će djeca što dolaze imat nasljeđe za ponijet
SHOT:
i reci mi da nismo sve dobro uništili
reci mi molim te
i da ću moći mirno spavati od savjesti
REMI:
reci mi da možemo izgraditi, da još nije prekasno
i ako zakažem daj mi snage stvorit nešto prekrasno
SHOT:
i već sutra volio bih otvoriti oći pa da budem zahvalan
al ne mogu pa stisnem zube i hodam iz dana u dan

REFREN




2PAC
"Changes"
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
[1]
Come on come on
I see no changes wake up in the morning and I ask myself
is life worth living should I blast myself?
I'm tired of bein' poor & even worse I'm black
my stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
pull the trigger kill a nigga he's a hero
Give the crack to the kids who the hell cares
one less hungry mouth on the welfare
First ship 'em dope & let 'em deal the brothers
give 'em guns step back watch 'em kill each other
It's time to fight back that's what Huey said
2 shots in the dark now Huey's dead
I got love for my brother but we can never go nowhere
unless we share with each other
We gotta start makin' changes
learn to see me as a brother instead of 2 distant strangers
and that's how it's supposed to be
How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me?
I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
but things changed, and that's the way it is

[Bridge w/ changing ad libs]
Come on come on
That's just the way it is
Things'll never be the same
That's just the way it is
aww yeah
[Repeat]

[2]
I see no changes all I see is racist faces
misplaced hate makes disgrace to races
We under I wonder what it takes to make this
one better place, let's erase the wasted
Take the evil out the people they'll be acting right
'cause both black and white is smokin' crack tonight
and only time we chill is when we kill each other
it takes skill to be real, time to heal each other
And although it seems heaven sent
We ain't ready, to see a black President, uhh
It ain't a secret don't conceal the fact
the penitentiary's packed, and it's filled with blacks
But some things will never change
try to show another way but you stayin' in the dope game
Now tell me what's a mother to do
bein' real don't appeal to the brother in you
You gotta operate the easy way
"I made a G today" But you made it in a sleazy way
sellin' crack to the kid. " I gotta get paid,"
Well hey, well that's the way it is

[Bridge]

[Talking:]
We gotta make a change...
It's time for us as a people to start makin' some changes.
Let's change the way we eat, let's change the way we live
and let's change the way we treat each other.
You see the old way wasn't working so it's on us to do
what we gotta do, to survive.

[3]
And still I see no changes can't a brother get a little peace
It's war on the streets & the war in the Middle East
Instead of war on poverty they got a war on drugs
so the police can bother me
And I ain't never did a crime I ain't have to do
But now I'm back with the blacks givin' it back to you
Don't let 'em jack you up, back you up,
crack you up and pimp slap you up
You gotta learn to hold ya own
they get jealous when they see ya with ya mobile phone
But tell the cops they can't touch this
I don't trust this when they try to rush I bust this
That's the sound of my tool you say it ain't cool
my mama didn't raise no fool
And as long as I stay black I gotta stay strapped
& I never get to lay back
'Cause I always got to worry 'bout the pay backs
some buck that I roughed up way back
comin' back after all these years
rat-tat-tat-tat-tat that's the way it is uhh

[Bridge 'til fade]


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

***Iz dana u dan***

27.10.2006., petak

POLUPANI LONČIĆI!

Alo ljudi evo mene,again!
Piše mi se post,a neznan o čemu bi pisala.....a ono...šnjof,šnjof...lud

I ništa danas san bila u školi,po običaju,al nisan dobila nijednu lošu ocjenu,wiii...i...razmišljala san o nekin stvarima koje me muče,nisan donila ni jedan pametni zaključak,a mislin to se nije tribalo ni očekivat od mene...i ono kad san išla kuči stala san sa jednon ženskon iz razreda i tako smo dugo vrimena bezweze pričale i ono ona je tek napravila blog,pa je moran reklamirat,e: Marty

Popodne ču se valjda po običaju ić vani dosađivat i tako neman više ništa pametnog za reč,a neb da je išta od ovoga svega bilo pametno?!bang

A ono jel vas jebe boja slova?dead

To je sve,tnx na komentarma i svima big Pusa...kiss

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

P.S.Naslov i slika su u skladu s ponašanjen mog brata...haha
smijeh

- 16:08 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
DOBRO DOŠLI!
OVO JE MOJ BLOG NA KOJEM ČU PISAT O SVEMU I SVAČEMU,NADAN SE DA ČE TE GA POSJEČIVAT I OSTAVLJAT KOMENTARE wink

Free Web Counter

hit Counter

Ovaj blog je u pogonu od
o9.o4.2oo6.