i mjesec i sunce

nedjelja, 20.03.2016.

Sretna vam Ostara!

Posvećenje proljeća





*********



'.....
Then, looking into my eyes and weighing her words carefully, she declared,
"Florinda is your mother more than any mother you ever had."
I found her statement preposterous, but I couldn't say a word.
"Florinda feels you," Clara continued.
She had a devilish glint in her eyes as she added,
"There is a homing device she uses. She knows wherever you are."
"What homing device?" I asked, my mind suddenly completely in control.
The thought that someone might know at all times what I was up to
filled me with dread.
"Her feelings for you are a homing device," Clara said with beautiful simplicity
and in a tone so soft and harmonious that it made my apprehension vanish.
"What feelings for me, Clara?"
"Who knows, child?" she said wistfully.
She drew her legs up, wrapped her arms around them,
and rested her chin on her knees.
"I've never had a daughter like this."
.....'

Florinda Donner, 'Being in dreaming:An initiation into sorcerers' world'






*******************















- 00:01 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.