Dreams - This is my life...and what`s yours? - Blog.hr
  svibanj, 2012 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Lipanj 2012 (3)
Svibanj 2012 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari-On/Off

Something about me..
Date of birth: 25.6.1995
Hobby: singing, making and listening to music, and of course playing the music...
STH about me: I have 3 sisters, and I live in Zagreb, Croatia...
for a long time I`m trying to make a band, but no one has time for that... :(
In my freetime I love to sing, and I love to laugh... :D








Website counter















(¯`•´¯)
`•.,(¯`•´¯)
(¯`•´¯).•´
<` •.,.•´
●/
/▌
/


♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥

Please leave a comment if you have visited my blog, and write how do you like it... ;)


THIS IS ME *_*

I love taking pictures...and I love being on pictures :D


If I ever saw an angel, it was in your eyes.

nedjelja, 27.05.2012.

Dreams

I love dreaming...It`s like you have a second life, and you can do whatever you want, and no one can stop you...ah...I would like to have life like that...It would be so perfect...I could be with the boy I love...I could do whatever I want to do...I could get drunk, and my parents won`t say a thing...If I could only live one day like I`m dreaming...I will fly like an angel above the skys...I will be kissing the boy I love somewhere on the beach in the rain...I would laugh,and I would sing all day long, I would go in the Heaven to see my grandparents once more...I miss them so much...and I would fly all over the world, just to meet people and to see France,Germany,England,Netherland,Norway, Finland,Austria, Spain,USA, Russia, China,and all the other countrys...I would go to see my cousine in England, and I`ll spare much more time with my sister and my friends...
Ah..If I could only have one day like I`m dreaming...



and now something about real dreams...I dream of becoming a singer...some of my friends(who heard me singing) are thinking that I have beautiful voice...but I don`t think so...I think that I have trained voice...I`m singing since I was little...for two years I was singing Croatian national anthem in front of my whole school...It was amazing...everybody stoped talking when I started singing and I was like "wow..I`m not singing so well, don`t stare at me"...at the end, everybody started clapping...And I was so happy...after the show, my principal came to me and said that it was great... and that he is proud of me...before that I was singing Psalm on my Confirmation ,and I had some performances with some stars...but that wasn`t nothing special...I also had solo performance(honestly I wasn`t singing solo, I was singing with two other girls, but they were singing quiet, so it was like I was singing alone) with a choir... There were some more my performances wit singing, but those are most important... :D