FRIENDS - This is my life...and what`s yours? - Blog.hr
  svibanj, 2012 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Lipanj 2012 (3)
Svibanj 2012 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari-On/Off

Something about me..
Date of birth: 25.6.1995
Hobby: singing, making and listening to music, and of course playing the music...
STH about me: I have 3 sisters, and I live in Zagreb, Croatia...
for a long time I`m trying to make a band, but no one has time for that... :(
In my freetime I love to sing, and I love to laugh... :D








Website counter















(¯`•´¯)
`•.,(¯`•´¯)
(¯`•´¯).•´
<` •.,.•´
●/
/▌
/


♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥
♥♥

Please leave a comment if you have visited my blog, and write how do you like it... ;)


THIS IS ME *_*

I love taking pictures...and I love being on pictures :D


If I ever saw an angel, it was in your eyes.

četvrtak, 24.05.2012.

FRIENDS

This post is dedicated to all my friends...

No one could ever know me, no one could ever see me.
Seems like you're the only one who knows what it's like to be me.
Someone to face the day with, make it through all the rest with,
Someone I'll always laugh with, even at my worst, I'm best with you.
It's like you're always stuck in second gear,
Well, it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.
But, I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour.
I'll be there for you, like I've been there before.
I'll be there for you, cause you're there for me too.