Mother North

19.09.2006., utorak

How long shall it take, this cold life
in a small room with a view of nothing
exept,maybe, the wind or stars above!

Pass it on, and forget the ways of the wind
leave it dead or dying on the wet grounds
or let me swallow your life,the memories
of lost moments...remember the fallen!

Look into the destolate colors of yearning
and reach to me, grab the storm and it
will shelter you in thindar and rain, not to
again, be burnt by the sun,blazing sky!

Let me swallow your crown of thorns
and ripp of fthis face not even yours
torn,destroyed,raped by those tears
that were never even yours, not ours...

Let me swallow your thorns, and you
swallow me, let me shellter you in the
storm, and you give us new life...


- 20:47 - Aj nešto napiši (10) - iskleši - #

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Glazba sa sjevera......
....ona hladna strana prirode....
svart metal......
....i poezija hladnoce.......
....mrtva djeca poganih bogova,zaboravljene price
i unistena kultura....
...ambient....
i huk vjetra u planinama...

vizije nekih drugih mozgova...koji neznam sta su..




i pokoja rijec protiv 90% covjecanstva i
ove usrane civilizacije koju smo prisiljeni trpjeti



Evig vil min sjel skue mot nord
Stundom mitt sinn skal reise
Til tid tar slutt paa jord
...



Linkovi

Mother North

Mother north - how can they sleep while their beds are burning ?
Mother north - your fields are bleeding

Memories...The Invisible Wounds
pictures that enshrine your throne gone

A Future benighted still they are blind
Pigeonhearted beings of flesh and blood
keeps closing their eyes for the dangers that threat...ourselves and our
nature
And that is why
they all enrage me

Sometimes in the dead of the night I mesmerize my soul
Sights and visions prophecies and horror
they all come in one

Mother north - united we stand (together we walk)
Phantom north - I'll be there when you hunt them down

Inace slusam:
Avantgarde Metal (Arcturus, In The Woods...)
Black Metal(emperor i ostalo)
Pagan black metal(Negura bunget, pagan forest...)
Ambiental(Burzum, Desiderii marginis)
Darkwave(In Slaughter Natives,Dargaard)
Neoclassic(Elend...)


PLAYLIST:

Negura Bunget-OM
Ved Buens Ende- Writen in waters
Arcturus-La Masquerade Infernale
Drudkh-autumn aurora
Darkthrone-Soulside Journey
Ulver-Predition city
Sun Of the Sleepless/Nachtmahr-Split
Ulver-Bergtatt
Summoning-Stronghold
Empyrium-Wieland
Darkthrone-the cult is alive
Emperor-IX Equilibrium
Igor Stravinsky-Le sacre du primiteps
Zyklon-Aeon
Vinterriket/Northaunt-Split
Bergthron-Jagdheim
Ulver-Kveldsjenger
Negura Bunget-'n crugu bradului
Zyklon-B-lood must be shed


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pagan forest,fenomenalan band

Emperor-An Elegy of icaros

Icaros, I dare you
For I possess the wings of faith
Though, heavy on my shoulders
(No measurement can prove their weight)
Still, a burden they are not to me
I am the challenger of gravity

The fear is not the fate I seek
My destiny will build upon the mighty turbulence beyond
If I fall, I will rise again

Some of envy
Some of fear
Admonish by the graves of those who fell
Praise the fool that pure of heart leaps off your finger
Into grace

Icaros, your voice once melted
Into the choir of the fallen ones
I have heard, I have seen the purity of their song

Icaros
Your fate embrace
A manifold of angels
I summon thee from shattered graves
And call upon the wind
Receive my bow of reverence
Then spread your wings and fly into oblivion

In The Woods...-In the Woods

Pagan myths from the deep, eternal forests.
A true malancholic atmosphere,
Haunts this hidden world.
Where men, for hundreds of years,
Have immortalized their cult.


Burzum-Burzum

When night falls
she cloaks the world
in impenetrable darkness.
A chill rises
from the soil
and contaminates the air
suddenly...
life has new meaning.


Ulver-Wolf & Destiny



Nu har han ey meer sin Drackt
Saa rřd som Viin & Blod
Fro Viin & Blod vaer paa hans Haand
Ved Sćngen der han stood
Hos Liiget aff sin elskede
Dend Stund man fandt de to

Arcturus-Ad astra

I have everywhere sought
and nowhere found
So I lift the bleedin` bodkin
And thrust the grief deepest in

The gleaming bodies of infinite skies
Have for my spirit
The cold charm
Of death`s welcoming eyes
In secret to my soul
They are Ideals of old


Darkthrone-Alle gegen Alle

Demented anemic minions
Fuelled on crack propaganda
It's allright to love yourself
If you hate yourself

Alle gegen alle
Extract magic
Inflict havoc

Iconize yourself
Become a statue
So easily crushed
Watching the spoon glow

Alle gegen alle
Extract magic
Inflict havoc

Slay the dormant
stonesucking leech
Sing along to the bombs
ALLE GEGEN ALLE




Arcturus-Of Nails And Sinners

("I know that without me God cannot live a moment;
If I am destroyed He must give up the ghost"
-Angelus Silesius)

I beseech you, God to whom many sinners pray
From the depth of the dark abyss where my heart fell
Expelled I was from your tedious grace to the pits of hell

So can please cease to deplore my opposite, may only way
For aeons I descended down
Till I saw the dreadful truths
of which man wouldn't know
I, degraded bearer of thy sacred light
- to which I never again will bow
When I rise to avenge myself with darkness
The anger of the damned shall flow

I was cast out by the retinue of angels weak
Shone to the few who me would seek

A rebel I was, radiant my glow, afar,
My wisdom fathomed by the morningstar

And O your fools, in herdlike fright, stampede
And when creation falls, you must build anew,
With nails that sting My hands -
They grow passionate on a lie
But You know the veracious one was I



J.R.R.Tolkien-Farewell Song of the Elves

Farewell we call to hearth and hall!
Though wind may blow and rain may fall,
We must away ere break of day
Far over wood and mountain tall.

To Rivendell, where Elves yet dwell
In glades beneath the misty fell,
Through moor and waste we ride in haste,
And whither then we cannot tell.

With foes ahead, behind us dread,
Beneath the sky shall be our bed,
Until at last our toil be passed,
Our journey done, our errand sped.

We must away! We must away!
We ride before the break of day!



JESENJE VEČE

Olovne i teške snove snivaju
Oblaci nad tamnim gorskim stranama;
Monotone sjene rijekom plivaju,
Žutom rijekom među golim granama.

Iza mokrih njiva magle skrivaju
Kućice i toranj; sunce u ranama
Mre i motri kako mrke bivaju
Vrbe, crneći se crnim vranama.

Sve je mračno, hladno; u prvom sutonu
Tek se slute ceste, dok ne utonu
U daljine slijepe ljudskih nemira.

Samo gordi jablan lisjem suhijem
Šapće o životu mrakom gluhijem,
Kao da je samac usred svemira.


(oh, the melancholy)


Margaritas ante porcos!


drinking with Keep of Kalessin

Add to My Profile | More Videos
Keep of kalessin u zagrebu